Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Carlton Bootie

Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Carlton Bootie

Crown Vintage Carlton Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.564 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(110 Reviews) 103
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (110 reviews)
5 stars
71
4 stars
32
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
106 of 11096%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Carlton Bootie
Review 41 for Crown Vintage Carlton Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Skippie
Location: Seatte
 October 6, 2013

Cute, Comfy, Classy

" I wanted "casual" shoes, but not sneakers or "dumpy" looking. These are awesome and strike exactly the right tone. The "scuffiness" of the leather is very subtle and only enough to give character, not enough to make them look too farm-ish. They are the perfect height, perfect fit, perfect surface on the bottom. I LOVE these booties. "
Review 42 for Crown Vintage Carlton Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kscherer764
Location: Minnesota
 October 4, 2013

Awesome boots

" These boots are so comfy, I love how it has the heel but is so easy to walk in. I got them in black and LOVE them, so cute! "
Review 43 for Crown Vintage Carlton Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Mishski67
Location: Yonkers NY
 September 27, 2013

LOVE THESE!

" I could not wait to get these booties and am so happy I ordered them! They are really well made and are pretty true to size. Got them in black and love them so much I am now going to order them in brown! "
Review 44 for Crown Vintage Carlton Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: VSgirl2010
Location: Maine
 September 25, 2013

Great bootie!

" Great bootie. Goes with everything, especially jeans. "
Review 45 for Crown Vintage Carlton Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Qster15
Location: Rocky Hill, CT
 September 25, 2013

Very Cool Bootie

" Love these boots - AWESOME with jeans. Very comfortable to wear all day long. "
Review 46 for Crown Vintage Carlton Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: raquizzle
Location: San Francisco, CA
 September 20, 2013

Best booties ever!

" These are my favorite boots EVER. I have them in black and I wear them at least 3-4 times a week. I can walk miles in them. The chunky heel makes them very comfy. They are also surprisingly good quality. I've had them for about a year and they still look brand new. Considering them in brown now... "
Review 47 for Crown Vintage Carlton Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ramblinwreck
Location: CT
 September 20, 2013

cute boot!

" I tried these on in the store and LOVED them. I was so close to buying them but I found another pair I like slightly better. It was seriously a touch choice. These will look super cute with leggings or boot cut jeans. I will be buying these in brown at some point! "
Review 48 for Crown Vintage Carlton Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Erandy
Location: Chicago
 September 19, 2013

Good shoes and easy to wear everyday

" This boots is really great and worth the price. Don't like the decoration very much.
After I received it a few days, I saw a girl in school wear the same pair. It is quiet embarrassed!
"
Review 49 for Crown Vintage Carlton Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PPumpkin
Location: Highland
 September 17, 2013

Great Boots

" Love these boots. Stylish and comfy. Look great with jeans. "
Review 50 for Crown Vintage Carlton Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoesyGirl
Location: Central VA
 September 14, 2013

Great Go Around Bootie

" I have medium-to-wide feet and these boots were comfy. Good sized toe box and heel height to walk around in. Like other reviews, ankle shaft was a bit wider than I prefer but these boots would work great with cuff socks. Suede-like material was good too. "
Review 51 for Crown Vintage Carlton Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: iwowo
Location: Cambridge, MA
 January 11, 2013

great!

" These shoes are so comfortable and easy to walk in. They're perfect with skinny jeans. The price is great, but I would like them more if the color is brighter. "
Review 52 for Crown Vintage Carlton Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: South Bend
 January 8, 2013

Not a bad bootie for the price

" These are super cute booties that have a little heel to them. The foot is a tad narrow for my foot, but I have wide feet. They run a little big in the "cankle" area, which I wish the buckle was functioning to help tighten this area. "
Review 53 for Crown Vintage Carlton Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Salyha
Location: Portland, OR
 January 5, 2013

Cute & Comfy

" This bootie arrived in the mail today. It is really comfortable and looks great with skinny jeans, tights and skirts, bootcuts and dresses. I normally wear a size 8 (that is what I ordered) and I would recommend sizing down a half size as this bootie is loose up by the ankle and tends to slip off the back of my heel. I am going to go to the store tomorrow to see if I can exchange. Otherwise, LOVE this bootie! "
Review 54 for Crown Vintage Carlton Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Quazi
Location: Skippack, PA
 January 5, 2013

Cool looking but really wide at ankle

" I was really excited when I opened up the box because they looked so cool! It was such a bummer when I put them on. I bought a size 8 as I always do but these are way too wide at the ankle and too long at the toe. I'm going to return them. I hope the store has a size down.... "
Review 55 for Crown Vintage Carlton Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mortisha00
Location: Chicago
 January 1, 2013

You might need to take a second look-it's worth it

" I saw these a few times in the store and for some reason I just didn't want to even try them on. A few weeks ago I bought another pair of Crown Vintage shoes with the same heel and I loved them. Then I ordered this pair onlinem as it was the only pair offered from the same brand and had the same exact heel. I am so glad I ordered them - they are so comfortable, and for me they will work well for the office.
I am not a person that wears high heels, unless I really need to for a special occasion, it just isn't comfortable but, I can wear these all day and my feet don't feel tired or sore at all. My toes usually hurt in heels but the material of thse shoes feels pretty soft. If you are looking for a comfortable shoe you should definitely order these- you can always return them but I am betting you won't.
:)
"
Review 56 for Crown Vintage Carlton Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RoMaDa
Location: Wisconsin
 December 30, 2012

Good with jeans

" I was looking for something other than sneakers to wear with my jeans - these are perfect. The heel is not too high, and comfortable enough to stand in for hours. After having worn them awhile now, they seem to have stretched a bit and I found it necessary to add insoles to tighten them back up on my feet. Still very comfy. "
Review 57 for Crown Vintage Carlton Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Blondesage
Location: San Diego
 December 23, 2012

Super Cute

" These boots are really cute and comfortable. The heel height is perfect. I can wear these with work pants or jeans, they look great with both. "
Review 58 for Crown Vintage Carlton Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: immichi
Location: indiana
 December 22, 2012

great boot

" It has a great price, comfy and really cute to boot! (pun intended)
I bought both colors. It is slightly wide at the top. The brown color suede is not as even as the black bootie just to let you know but like them both.
"
Review 59 for Crown Vintage Carlton Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lakiatara
Location: DC
 December 13, 2012

Nice booties

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" Nice boots for jeans, leggings and casual pants. Comfortable enough for short/middle distance walks, or standing for several minutes. The only thing I didn't like, but is not that important, is the shining parts. "
Review 60 for Crown Vintage Carlton Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kestral
Location: New York
 December 10, 2012

Crown Vintage Bootie; love them

" I love these boots. The lines are perfect. The height is perfect without being too high. The faux suede doesn't look like faux. The dark brown color is dark enough to wear with black. I have gotten a lot of compliments. Could probably be worn with a skirt. Thinking about getting another pair. "