Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Serenity Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Serenity Pump

Zigi Soho Serenity Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.778 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
7 of 978%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Serenity Pump
Review 1 for Zigi Soho Serenity Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Norcaris
Location: Puerto Rico
 September 3, 2013

Super chic and comfy

"Needed low but not flat shoes for a job interview, perfect shoes."
Review 2 for Zigi Soho Serenity Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: spartyon
Location: Atlanta, GA
 February 18, 2013
"Comfortable shoes to wear to work! I do quite a bit of walking and these don't pinch my feet or give me blisters. Definitely recommend!"
Review 3 for Zigi Soho Serenity Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SaltLife4Life
Location: Jensen Beach, FL
 December 4, 2012

LOVE!!

"These are so very cute with a reasonable heel that I could see myself walking in or standing in for an extended time. Very nice! Wish I could get them in another color!"
Review 4 for Zigi Soho Serenity Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HauteLibrarian
Location: Austin, Texas
 September 21, 2012

Ironically Uncomfortable?

"In my opinion, the other reviewers are correct that this shoe runs long. I was happy that I half-sized up, however, these cute shoes were terribly uncomfortable? My heel slipped in the back, and there was a lot of pressure on the ball of my foot, which is odd because these shoes are only 2.75" high? I purchased them to my comfortable, everyday heels, but since they were not comfy I returned them."
Review 5 for Zigi Soho Serenity Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KELix
Location: Portland
 September 19, 2012
"Very Cute, however the ball of my foot was talking to me after walking around my room for 2 min...think I will return them. They felt very comfy before I was walking in them."
Review 6 for Zigi Soho Serenity Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: joymax
Location: nj
 September 12, 2012

Pretty In Pink!

"Got these shoes in the pink color. They are absolutely adorable. I found that for me the shoes ran just about true to size, another 1/2 size up and they would have been too big. I recommend trying these on at the store if you can. I have worn these with jeans and skirts already and I have gotten lots of compliments on them."
Review 7 for Zigi Soho Serenity Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: LuvLuvLuvShoees
Location: Jax
 September 6, 2012

Run short

"way cute, really nice color to add pop to an outift, but they run short. I had to return them"
Review 8 for Zigi Soho Serenity Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Crystal22
Location: California
 August 28, 2012

Workin' shoes

"I bougt these shoes for work because I felt that the short heel would keep me comfortable for work all day long. They are mostly comfortable but I did have to exchange them for a half size up. They run a little short but are very cute!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Zigi Soho Serenity Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy