Customer Reviews for G By Guess G BY GUESS Youski Boot

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

G By Guess G BY GUESS Youski Boot

G BY GUESS Youski Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.235 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
29 of 3485%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for G BY GUESS Youski Boot
Review 21 for G BY GUESS Youski Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: tordog
Location: utah
 October 12, 2012

Boots

"Love these boots. They were the perfect height I was looking for. I also love the additional details on these boots. Super comfy!"
Review 22 for G BY GUESS Youski Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Fuego613
Location: Frederick, MD
 October 9, 2012

Cute and great price

"Love the boots. Got the brown ones and will now get the black. It's not so hardcore like serious biker boots that are heavy with tons of embellishments but it's got the perfect edge. The boots are really light in weight, too. There are two flaws. The plastic heel and very little cushioning in the foot bed (but that's why such a great price). I recommend taking to your nearest cobbler to have them replace with rubber like the rest of the sole of the shoe! I do that with most of my boots/booties. That will get rid of the clicking when you walk and gives you more security when you walk....no slipping! If you keep the plastic heel, be aware that if you are a heavy heel walker you can slip on ice or water on slippery floor. Next step is to buy a comfy foot bed/gel. Overall, LOVE them. Goes with skinny jeans, leggings and bootcuts."
Review 23 for G BY GUESS Youski Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Brittany201
Location: NJ
 October 6, 2012

LOVE THEM!!

"I love these boots! They are adorable AND comfortable!! The only extremely slight thing that I don't particularly like is that they "click" when you walk."
Review 24 for G BY GUESS Youski Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VJChgo
Location: Chicago
 October 3, 2012

Rockin' boots!

"Love these so much. comforatble. easy to put on and wear. versatile. love the detail. I felt like getting on a motorcycle...well if I had one. :)"
Review 25 for G BY GUESS Youski Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: kbrinker
Location: Austin, Tx
 October 1, 2012
"Love, love, love these boots! I just got them this past week end and have already gotten a ton of compliments! The motor look is so in right now and they look super cute with skinny jeans. I bought them in black and they go with everything I have. They do run a little long, I normally wear a 7 1/2, but tried on a 7 and it fit perfectly! Definitely a good buy I will wear them for seasons to come!"
Review 26 for G BY GUESS Youski Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pugs
Location: California
 October 1, 2012

Awesome Boots!

"These boots are so cool looking and incredibly comfortable.I was very excited when I received them in the mail.I knew they would be cute but they really exceeded my expectations.They have a cool biker chic vibe but not so much that I feel silly wearing them even if Im not on a motorcycle."
Review 27 for G BY GUESS Youski Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NMK920
Location: Michigan
 October 1, 2012

Awesome Boots

"I love Guess boots! These were exactly what I was looking for...stylish, comfy and slightly rugged."
Review 28 for G BY GUESS Youski Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: RCross
Location: Queens
 September 26, 2012

OK

"I loved the look and feel even though it was narrow in the foot and on the calf"
Review 29 for G BY GUESS Youski Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DerbyTownGal
Location: Louisville, KY
 September 25, 2012

Moto At It's Best

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These boots are fantastic! Love the moto look with the zippers and buckles and they are comfy too! They have a thin flannel lining making them warm and a good rubber sole for non-slip. Looking forward to showing them off while riding the motorcycle...roar!!"
Review 30 for G BY GUESS Youski Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: theapplethief
Location: Atlanta, GA
 September 20, 2012
"These are pretty BA boots. They have a nice flannel type material inside. They are a little stiff at first but with a little breaking in they will be perfect."
Review 31 for G BY GUESS Youski Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: lildropofheavn23
Location: New Jersey
 September 17, 2012

Rocker Edge

"These are not normally my style of boots, but I thought they gave me a rocker edge. I feel cool and stylish in this boots.
They fit tight around the calf which is great b/c I have smaller calves and boots tend to run wider these days.
They fit perfectly w/ skinny jeans and give me an edge that other plain boots don't have.
"
Review 32 for G BY GUESS Youski Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Eshouldhireme
Location: king of prussia, pa
 September 15, 2012

Good bad girl boots!

"<3 these boots! I got them in brown and just adore them! The quality is great and looks expensive (very classy) but they're still edgy enough to give off a rock star vibe! The circumference of the shaft is perfect, as I have shapely athletic calves. I can wear them with my skinny jeans or bootcuts and they still zip up without any effort! If your foot's a bit wide it may take you some time to break them in but once you do, they're a perfect fit! I promise you'll get compliments in these! Love them!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for G BY GUESS Youski Boot
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Narrow
4 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3.5 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-33 of 33