Customer Reviews for G By Guess G by GUESS Deblin Boot

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

G By Guess G by GUESS Deblin Boot

G by GUESS Deblin Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.368 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (38 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
36 of 3895%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for G by GUESS Deblin Boot
Review 1 for G by GUESS Deblin Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: obryantade
Location: Toluca Lake, CA
 March 15, 2013

Wow, Wow, Wow!!!

" These boots are more amazing than I expected. I read the many reviews about the comfortability of these boots and that's what sold me on these beautiful gems, though I doubted it could be true.I as wrong! I am a commuter and I wore these boots out of my door in the morning, worked a 10-hour day and my feet felt fine once I returned home. Love them! And I can't even begin count all of the compliments I received from men and women. Amazing! "
Review 2 for G by GUESS Deblin Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MissyTee
Location: NC
 February 25, 2013

Great Boots

" I love these boots. High heels that are very comfortable. Easy to walk in. Look great with anything - skinny jeans, leggings, skirts. I gets tons of compliments on them. "
Review 3 for G by GUESS Deblin Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: colorado
 February 22, 2013

disappointed

" I was excited to get this beautiful boot but when I did was sadly disappointed in the quality. Surprising from a Guess boot, but the material looked like a cheap pleather boot that i could've picked up at Target for 20 bucks. I returned it. "
Review 4 for G by GUESS Deblin Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bocahantus
Location: Boca Raton
 January 30, 2013
" I where high heels, but these are SOOOO high I could hardly walk! They are beatiful!! Brought them back!! :( "
Review 5 for G by GUESS Deblin Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Bee58
Location: Bethesda, MD
 January 27, 2013

Sexy

" True to size. Very sexy. The material is flimsy. "
Review 6 for G by GUESS Deblin Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lovelyvee
Location: Palm Springs, CA
 January 21, 2013

amazing!!!

" I have gotten so many compliments on these boots!! I wear them with jeans, tights, leggins, I even wear them with a pencil skirt... They are so comforable that I sometimes forget they are high heels, I even walked on them for hours on NYE in Las Vegas..
Very sexy too!! The guy I am dating loves them on me!!
"
Review 7 for G by GUESS Deblin Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: RachelMarie
Location: New York
 January 20, 2013

Great boot!

" Was looking for a slouchy black boot that could be an everyday boot or dressed up for going out. These fit the mold and are sexy. Not too tall (I was expecting more like 5 inches) and the platform makes them easy to walk in. Only downfall is the quality of the "leather" isn't phenomenal, then again, I paid <$80 for these. Highly recommend for women looking for cheap and cute boots! "
Review 8 for G by GUESS Deblin Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: angieMtzshoelover
Location: Houston, TX
 January 15, 2013

CUTE & AWESOME!

" Went to 3 different DSW stores until I finally found my size in one store, called to verify and they had one pair left avail for me. OMG I was so excited i finally found them. they looked so CUTE in the pic and decided I had to get them. When i went to pick them up later in the day I immediately fell in love with them. Super good quality leatherwise, platform, buckles, etc. Everything looks girly, and expensive, that's one of the reason I like GUESS products and shoes,, the quality always looks fancy and cute. THIS IS A PERFECT PIC, Goes with short skirts, have to show off the boot, so short skirts are recommended, or Jeans! Heel seems tall in pic but is not uncomfortable at all. Since it was platform, it is VERY VERY comfortable.... You will fall in love with these shoes/boots too as soon as you open the box. I promise.! "
Review 9 for G by GUESS Deblin Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bmolloy
Location: Orland park
 January 14, 2013

Love love love

" Love these boots. True to size and very comfy. Wear all the time!! "
Review 10 for G by GUESS Deblin Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shoefreaks
Location: Branford, CT
 January 12, 2013

Fabulous!

" These boots are sexy and surprisingly very comfortable. Looks great with skinny jeans! "
Review 11 for G by GUESS Deblin Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LUVMYSHOES1
Location: Portland, OR
 January 6, 2013

Fits slightly wide

" I previously purchased a Guess bootie in 8.5 which fits perfectly. So when I ordered this Guess boot I ordered the same size but discovered this fits wider. I placed another order but in a smaller size, eventually one will be returned. "
Review 12 for G by GUESS Deblin Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Chowy
Location: Virginia
 January 4, 2013

Sexy

" These boots are fun to wear. Not as sleek as pic but still sexy. "
Review 13 for G by GUESS Deblin Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Shoedazzle1127
Location: Chicago, IL
 December 30, 2012

EXCELLENT

" This shoe is great very comfortable & not heavy "
Review 14 for G by GUESS Deblin Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lilbulb
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 December 30, 2012
" So I previously got the Diba Prentice Boot in size 7.0. Liked, it was soo comfy, but wasn't too thrill about the ruching with the partial zipper on the side. It was also because the shaft was too high for me. I'm 5'4. I was really hoping it'd grow on me. Anyways, decided to xchange for this Deblin boot and things fit much better. "
Review 15 for G by GUESS Deblin Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BigFootWithStyle
Location: MD
 December 29, 2012

Deblin GUESS boot

" I absolutely love this boot! It's perfectly comfortable with a very high heal. Sexy boot. LOVE it! "
Review 16 for G by GUESS Deblin Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PrincessR
Location: Silver Spring MD
 December 27, 2012

Love it!

" The color pops! Needs a lil breaking in but I'm game! Cant wait to rock them "
Review 17 for G by GUESS Deblin Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Izzybell79
Location: Palm Springs
 December 23, 2012

Love them!

" Not only are they comfortable, they are sexy! They look good with a mini shirt or a pair of jeans. So worth it! "
Review 18 for G by GUESS Deblin Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 63custom
Location: Florida
 December 20, 2012
" These boots are jaw dropping sexy!!!!!
The best part is that they are also comfortable!
Did I mention SEXY?!?!
"
Review 19 for G by GUESS Deblin Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JazzE
Location: Chicago
 December 19, 2012

My Boots Are Hot

" The looks I received from these hot boots....YES! "
Review 20 for G by GUESS Deblin Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lissarose
Location: Baltimore
 December 14, 2012

Order the 'wide calf' version instead

" I got these in the pewter color, which is a great addition to my closet! Love the style! The foot part fits true to size, but this is the "normal" calf version, which I had to fight with the zipper to close 90% the way. I have never had to wear the "wide calf" version of a shoe before, but I just ordered this version of it in hope that its really the normal as this is wayyyy too tight. "