Customer Reviews for G By Guess G by GUESS Deblin Boot

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

G By Guess G by GUESS Deblin Boot

G by GUESS Deblin Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.368 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (38 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
36 of 3895%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for G by GUESS Deblin Boot
Review 21 for G by GUESS Deblin Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kbunny
Location: Canada
 December 5, 2012
" True to size, pretty boot, good for small calves. "
Review 22 for G by GUESS Deblin Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EvilE
Location: Tampa, FL
 December 4, 2012

Cute and Comfy!

" Very cute style! A little wide through the calf, but comfy. "
Review 23 for G by GUESS Deblin Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cookiemownster
Location: Arizona
 November 26, 2012

Sexy, sleek brown boots!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" One word: GORGEOUS. I been searching for brown boots thats sexy and comfortable for a long while and finally found it! I wear a size 6 normally and this fits just right. I did have a problem with wearing socks with it but when I put on tights it fit just fine. Its very comfortable to walk on. The cushion on the insole is perfect! I'm still fairly new to it but I walked around the house with the boots and they feel really nice. Calf width wise, it is perfect for my calves. I wore skinny jeans underneath when I tried them on. I truly love the details on the boot. the buckles look so hot! The heel is perfect! It's not too high and not too low. Just right :) I definitely recommend this to my friends! In fact, my best friend bought the wide calf version of this boots :) "
Review 24 for G by GUESS Deblin Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bunner
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 November 24, 2012

Awesome look but not comfy.

" I bought these boots because they are very cute. They look as good in person as they look online. I wear high heels every day and I must say that these are very awkward to walk in. I think the platform is not tall enough for how high the heel is. Also another thing I noticed is that I can feel the boot heel on my heel. Maybe they are not made that well, since I noticed the same thing with another pair of G by Guess booties I purchased previously. I've gotten several compliments on them but honestly they are not worth it. Sad but true. I give it 5 stars on the look but 2 stars on comfort. "
Review 25 for G by GUESS Deblin Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RavPet
Location: Long Island, NY
 November 20, 2012

Fabulous Find

" I was unsure about the heel on this boot, but once I got it home and tried it on..all fear subsided. The boot is actually really comfortable and fits my calf really well. If you have a wider calf, I would recommend going with the wide-calf version. I have skinny calves and this boot just about zipped over my skinny jeans. I got the boot in the brown color because I wanted something else other than black. It looks fabulous in the brown. You can see all the little details in the boot and it goes well with my winter wardrobe. "
Review 26 for G by GUESS Deblin Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Keyshia
Location: Landover, MD
 November 15, 2012

Fierce

" I love these boots. Guess boots always fit me perfectly and I have a long narrow foot. They are very comfortable. The heel height is great I could wear them all day long. I'm actually considering ordering them in black as well. DSW best way o buy shoes. "
Review 27 for G by GUESS Deblin Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: starstreaker2003
Location: Minnesota
 November 15, 2012

Hot

" These boots are super hot! "
Review 28 for G by GUESS Deblin Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JGraeff
Location: Atlanta Ga
 November 14, 2012
" adorable! and easy to walk in "
Review 29 for G by GUESS Deblin Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mathilda
Location: lyndhurst new jersey
 November 12, 2012

Hottttie

" The Deblin boot is smoking hot, very comfortable and sexy. The only problem I had was it was too wide would have preferred it tighter.
Love em boot
"
Review 30 for G by GUESS Deblin Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JSF77
Location: San Jose, CA
 November 8, 2012

HOT boots!

" I just purchased these boots and wore them to a party in LA for work. The pewter is amazing and adds some dazzle to any outfit! I have wide feet but Guess shoes/boots ALWAYS fit me and seem to be the most comfortable. As the heel is high on this boot, I wouldn't recommend wearing them if you are going to be walking on a hard surface for a long period of time. Otherwise, great shoe and compliments to be received!! "
Review 31 for G by GUESS Deblin Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EveryDayDiva
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 November 4, 2012

Nice Fall Boot

" I had been searching for a pair of black boots for the fall. I had already ordered a pair of boots from DSW a few weeks ago and thought that they would be perfect but I had to return because the fit did not look right and they were too wide at the calf.. Then I saw these online and went into DSW yesterday and they were perfect. I tried on a few other similar pairs, but these were the ones. They fit right at the calf, the total look of the boot was perfect precision. I had on skinny jeans when I was trying on the boots and got compliments on the boots before I had even procured them. They look like quality boots (which is good since I did not want to spend a plethora of money. ) They look sophisticated but still sexy. Finally I found the right ones. "
Review 32 for G by GUESS Deblin Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gillian48
Location: San Diego, CA
 November 4, 2012

Great buy

" I love these boots and I am very picky when buying boots. They are super cute, have a small heel- so you need to be okay with walking in high, unstable heels. I have only worn them once and they did get scratched a little bit already. I am going to try to take them to a shoe place to get protection on them though. Very cute! "
Review 33 for G by GUESS Deblin Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: nvywfkb
Location: saint marys, ga
 November 2, 2012

Great boot

" I really like these boots. They are comfortable and get even more comfy as you wear them. Really easy to walk in, but I wear these type of heels on a regular basis. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for G by GUESS Deblin Boot
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.4 out of 5
( 4.4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Not Comfy
3.5 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-34 of 34