Customer Reviews for G By Guess G by GUESS Deblin Boot

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

G By Guess G by GUESS Deblin Boot

G by GUESS Deblin Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.368 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (38 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
36 of 3895%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for G by GUESS Deblin Boot
Review 21 for G by GUESS Deblin Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kbunny
Location: Canada
 December 5, 2012
"True to size, pretty boot, good for small calves."
Review 22 for G by GUESS Deblin Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EvilE
Location: Tampa, FL
 December 4, 2012

Cute and Comfy!

"Very cute style! A little wide through the calf, but comfy."
Review 23 for G by GUESS Deblin Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cookiemownster
Location: Arizona
 November 26, 2012

Sexy, sleek brown boots!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"One word: GORGEOUS. I been searching for brown boots thats sexy and comfortable for a long while and finally found it! I wear a size 6 normally and this fits just right. I did have a problem with wearing socks with it but when I put on tights it fit just fine. Its very comfortable to walk on. The cushion on the insole is perfect! I'm still fairly new to it but I walked around the house with the boots and they feel really nice. Calf width wise, it is perfect for my calves. I wore skinny jeans underneath when I tried them on. I truly love the details on the boot. the buckles look so hot! The heel is perfect! It's not too high and not too low. Just right :) I definitely recommend this to my friends! In fact, my best friend bought the wide calf version of this boots :)"
Review 24 for G by GUESS Deblin Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bunner
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 November 24, 2012

Awesome look but not comfy.

"I bought these boots because they are very cute. They look as good in person as they look online. I wear high heels every day and I must say that these are very awkward to walk in. I think the platform is not tall enough for how high the heel is. Also another thing I noticed is that I can feel the boot heel on my heel. Maybe they are not made that well, since I noticed the same thing with another pair of G by Guess booties I purchased previously. I've gotten several compliments on them but honestly they are not worth it. Sad but true. I give it 5 stars on the look but 2 stars on comfort."
Review 25 for G by GUESS Deblin Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RavPet
Location: Long Island, NY
 November 20, 2012

Fabulous Find

"I was unsure about the heel on this boot, but once I got it home and tried it on..all fear subsided. The boot is actually really comfortable and fits my calf really well. If you have a wider calf, I would recommend going with the wide-calf version. I have skinny calves and this boot just about zipped over my skinny jeans. I got the boot in the brown color because I wanted something else other than black. It looks fabulous in the brown. You can see all the little details in the boot and it goes well with my winter wardrobe."
Review 26 for G by GUESS Deblin Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Keyshia
Location: Landover, MD
 November 15, 2012

Fierce

"I love these boots. Guess boots always fit me perfectly and I have a long narrow foot. They are very comfortable. The heel height is great I could wear them all day long. I'm actually considering ordering them in black as well. DSW best way o buy shoes."
Review 27 for G by GUESS Deblin Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: starstreaker2003
Location: Minnesota
 November 15, 2012

Hot

"These boots are super hot!"
Review 28 for G by GUESS Deblin Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JGraeff
Location: Atlanta Ga
 November 14, 2012
"adorable! and easy to walk in"
Review 29 for G by GUESS Deblin Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mathilda
Location: lyndhurst new jersey
 November 12, 2012

Hottttie

"The Deblin boot is smoking hot, very comfortable and sexy. The only problem I had was it was too wide would have preferred it tighter.
Love em boot
"
Review 30 for G by GUESS Deblin Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JSF77
Location: San Jose, CA
 November 8, 2012

HOT boots!

"I just purchased these boots and wore them to a party in LA for work. The pewter is amazing and adds some dazzle to any outfit! I have wide feet but Guess shoes/boots ALWAYS fit me and seem to be the most comfortable. As the heel is high on this boot, I wouldn't recommend wearing them if you are going to be walking on a hard surface for a long period of time. Otherwise, great shoe and compliments to be received!!"
Review 31 for G by GUESS Deblin Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EveryDayDiva
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 November 4, 2012

Nice Fall Boot

"I had been searching for a pair of black boots for the fall. I had already ordered a pair of boots from DSW a few weeks ago and thought that they would be perfect but I had to return because the fit did not look right and they were too wide at the calf.. Then I saw these online and went into DSW yesterday and they were perfect. I tried on a few other similar pairs, but these were the ones. They fit right at the calf, the total look of the boot was perfect precision. I had on skinny jeans when I was trying on the boots and got compliments on the boots before I had even procured them. They look like quality boots (which is good since I did not want to spend a plethora of money. ) They look sophisticated but still sexy. Finally I found the right ones."
Review 32 for G by GUESS Deblin Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gillian48
Location: San Diego, CA
 November 4, 2012

Great buy

"I love these boots and I am very picky when buying boots. They are super cute, have a small heel- so you need to be okay with walking in high, unstable heels. I have only worn them once and they did get scratched a little bit already. I am going to try to take them to a shoe place to get protection on them though. Very cute!"
Review 33 for G by GUESS Deblin Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: nvywfkb
Location: saint marys, ga
 November 2, 2012

Great boot

"I really like these boots. They are comfortable and get even more comfy as you wear them. Really easy to walk in, but I wear these type of heels on a regular basis."
Ratings-Only Reviews for G by GUESS Deblin Boot
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.4 out of 5
( 4.4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Not Comfy
3.5 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-34 of 34