Customer Reviews for G By Guess G by GUESS Trecy Bootie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

G By Guess G by GUESS Trecy Bootie

G by GUESS Trecy Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.609 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
23 of 23100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for G by GUESS Trecy Bootie
Review 1 for G by GUESS Trecy Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: heelsmakemesmile
Location: Washington State
 December 28, 2013

All Day Bootie

"Well made fits my foot very nicely and can wear all day."
Review 2 for G by GUESS Trecy Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EMD39
Location: Massachusetts
 January 27, 2013

Cute boots

"Perfect with a pair of boot jeans! Very comfortable"
Review 3 for G by GUESS Trecy Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: stigma
Location: Houston,Texas
 January 26, 2013

Favorite shoes so far

"I bought 3 pairs of booties last December and of the three these are my most favorite pair, I don't think something will beat my favorite unless they're from DSW again, my new pair of wedges are being shipped and I'm already about to order another pair of booties. I'm so in love with DSW that I intend to stay this way."
Review 4 for G by GUESS Trecy Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JamesMcMoo
Location: Howell, MI
 January 25, 2013

Perfect Boots

"These boots are so comfortable and cute. They are perfect for work and going out in."
Review 5 for G by GUESS Trecy Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: angieMtzshoelover
Location: Houston, TX
 January 15, 2013

Cute color.

"Wanted the Black color, but no one had it. The only color available was silver shown in picture. They were cute too! Tried them on im usually a size 5.5 or 6.0, got the only size available which was 6 but they seemed a bit big even with socks on, So if you wear two different sizes go with the smaller one you use. They will fit better I assure you. I got them still but I will be very careful with what I wear it with. very cute.! Platform make it even more comfortable to walk in all day and heal is perfect style and size. Good quality."
Review 6 for G by GUESS Trecy Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Estrella10
Location: Ohio
 January 15, 2013
"Very comfortable! Great with skinny jeans or leggings."
Review 7 for G by GUESS Trecy Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tmmehl
Location: Texas
 January 14, 2013

Amazing Looking Bootie

"These booties are comfortable and very stylish. I highly recommend them."
Review 8 for G by GUESS Trecy Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KaGal
Location: Cincinnati
 January 6, 2013

Love them

"Love these booties! I will be honest and say I don't wear them if I know I will be walking around a lot because they do start to hurt my feet a little. But for typical go to dinner, bar hopping, etc they feel fine. Very stylish, receive lots of compliments! I've worn them with skinny jeans, but with a dress/shirt with tights has been my favorite."
Review 9 for G by GUESS Trecy Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: terexia
Location: Mexico
 January 5, 2013

Great look but not leather

"I really loved my Guess shoes since the first time I saw them in the store. The only thing I don't like is they are not made of leather. I guess man made materials have improved over the years to make shoes look and feel everytime more similar to it but they are not there yet."
Review 10 for G by GUESS Trecy Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Smartin
Location: Austin, Texas
 January 5, 2013
"The shoes arrived a little later than I was expecting because of the holidays but it was worth it! I tried them on as soon as I got them and they fit perfectly. They were slightly narrow but not where it would hurt me. I can't wear to wear them out."
Review 11 for G by GUESS Trecy Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: simpleJen
Location: Atlanta, Ga
 December 19, 2012

Yes!!

"I feel it is my duty to review this shoe! One of the most comfy pairs of work shoes I have purchased. And they also transition to cute heels for a night out. Would recommend simply based on the level of comfort, but it goes even further to having a good sized heel anda number of style possibilities. Love them and hope they last for a very long time."
Review 12 for G by GUESS Trecy Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: DanielleZ
Location: New Jersey
 December 15, 2012

Trendy and comfy

"Bought these in the store after looking at them online and I'm happy they're just as cute in person as they are online. Perfect with leggings or jeans, and easily transferrable from day to night. LOVE THEM!"
Review 13 for G by GUESS Trecy Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: imslinkee
Location: doylestown, pa
 December 14, 2012

LOVE!!

"Wore these to work yesterday - ended up being a 12 hour day. Lots of walking around. Super comfy and super adorable too! May have to come back and get the other color!"
Review 14 for G by GUESS Trecy Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Twiggsy
Location: Mead, CO
 December 13, 2012

Awesome Bootie!

"LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the Bootie! True to size, love the shiny platinum color -- definately a must have boot!"
Review 15 for G by GUESS Trecy Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: princess4ever
Location: California
 December 12, 2012
"these shoes are comfy and stylish can wear with jeans or slacks love them"
Review 16 for G by GUESS Trecy Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: JBerg
Location: Bay Area, CA
 December 10, 2012

Super Cute!

"These actually look better in person! Very cute and stylish, and I just love booties with the hidden platform. These look like they can stand up to a night on the town without having to pay for sore feet later. Definitely recommend these. Style + Comfort doesn't always come in the same package, and when it does, I embrace it. :-)"
Review 17 for G by GUESS Trecy Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeChickMom
Location: DSW On-line
 November 29, 2012

Great shoe....

"Might be a bit high for snowy days....but right now they are perfect! super stylish for work with slacks. Great purchase."
Review 18 for G by GUESS Trecy Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Heatherlovesshoes
Location: South Carolina
 November 29, 2012

Awesome Bootie

"These are a great item to add to your shoe collection. I got compliments on them all day, and they were extremely comfortable. True to size."
Review 19 for G by GUESS Trecy Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Menchu
Location: Maryland
 November 27, 2012

Super Cute

"They fit really nice and they feel comfortable even though I haven't actually use them yet. I think that they are a great purchase."
Review 20 for G by GUESS Trecy Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ILCM
Location: Pa
 November 25, 2012

Love it!

"I love this shoe! It looks even better in person. It felt comfortable but I only wore them around the house; I haven't worn them outside yet. They feel true to size. I really like the heel height on these boots; the higher the better!"