Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Owen Pump

Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Owen Pump

Lulu Townsend Owen Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.435 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 of 2396%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Owen Pump
Review 1 for Lulu Townsend Owen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JenJen17
Location: San Diego, California
 September 20, 2013
" Got them for my sister, she loved them! "
Review 2 for Lulu Townsend Owen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: OmMo
Location: NY
 August 21, 2013

Finally found

" I fell in love with these shoes the MINUTE I saw them in the store and waited for them to go on sale. Alas, by then, they didn't have my size.
I tried online and voila, here they are! I am SO happy they had them in size 8! I usually 7.5 but when I tried them in the store, 8 fit perfectly!
LOVE THEM! They are indeed, FUNKY to the MAX! My style exactly "
Review 3 for Lulu Townsend Owen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Barbie
Location: Fort Myers, FL
 August 12, 2013

Lulu Townsend Owen Pump

" These pumps are so stylish & comfortable - I love them! "
Review 4 for Lulu Townsend Owen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HEYYOU818
Location: NEW YORK
 May 2, 2013

GEAT LOOKING SHOE....

" Get a lot of compliments! Is a comfortable shoe but I'd advise to go 1/2 bigger than your shoe size. Due to the fact that it runs a little narrow in the toe. Love this shoe! "
Review 5 for Lulu Townsend Owen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lovequist
Location: New Jersey
 April 12, 2013

So Cute!

" I love the look of these shoes. The calf hair is really nice and the variety of polka dots adds such a cool splash to my boring black work pants. I also love the pop of blue. I wear these with blue tights and a black pencil skirt for a more fun work look. They put a little bit of pressure on thr front of my foot, but it is definitely bearable. "
Review 6 for Lulu Townsend Owen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: chermack
Location: San Jose, CA
 April 9, 2013

LOVE

" This was the first time buying this brand, so i was hesitant. Tried on my normal size in store, but needed to go a 1/2 size up as they run a bit small. Great for the office with a shift dress, or with a t-shirt and jeans. Super comfy for long days, just the right heel height. Wish it came in more color combos! "
Review 7 for Lulu Townsend Owen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLoverWV
Location: Charleston, WV
 April 8, 2013

Stylish but not the most comfortable shoe

" Cute, stylish shoes, but not very comfortable for long periods of standing or walking. "
Review 8 for Lulu Townsend Owen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Washington DC
 March 27, 2013

Adorable

" These are so comfortable and sexy. Love them and can wear them all day!~ "
Review 9 for Lulu Townsend Owen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: XTirene
Location: Santa Ana
 March 26, 2013

Amazing

" Love these shoes! Super comfy and just fun. Black and white is in as well as cobalt. Perfect for going out and for casual wear with jeans and a thirst! "
Review 10 for Lulu Townsend Owen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: RD38
Location: Maine
 March 23, 2013

Surprisingly comfortable

" I bought these shoes because they're funky-- two tone and spotted with a little pop of color, but I was delightfully surprised when I realized they're comfortable enough to get me through a day of work too. "
Review 11 for Lulu Townsend Owen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: SSCB
Location: Ocala Fl
 March 17, 2013
" So cute with a little edge cause of the cow hide. I've worn with jeans and skirt looks great both ways. The small added blue is just enough for a pop of color. "
Review 12 for Lulu Townsend Owen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoesgalore78
Location: Michigan
 February 23, 2013

Great Shoe!

" I bought this shoe to wear for a business meeting and love them! They are classy and modern and very comfortable for heels. "
Review 13 for Lulu Townsend Owen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Loveshoes1987
Location: los angeles, ca
 February 9, 2013

Cute Shoes!

" I saw this shoes on my co-worker and had to go buy them. They are super cute! "
Review 14 for Lulu Townsend Owen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: IWantMoreShoes
Location: Columbus, OH
 February 4, 2013

SWEET SHOES

" I love these shoes even though they are not as comfortable as I wish they were, I'm a girl that's all about fashion, and these are CUTE! I love the little bit of blue on them and they look GREAT with black tights! "
Review 15 for Lulu Townsend Owen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChelseaH
Location: Lawrenceville
 January 18, 2013

Love them :)

" I'm not big on pointy toe shoes, but these really are not that bad. They're quite comfortable and the heel isn't that tall for heel noobies like me. I love how they look :) "
Review 16 for Lulu Townsend Owen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bethanaynay
Location: NY
 December 23, 2012

eye catching

" had to have these soon as i tried em on--love the print! i will def be rocking these for work and play :) "
Review 17 for Lulu Townsend Owen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ovelia
Location: Illinois
 December 22, 2012

I see SPOTS, AGAIN!

" I love these shoes. The fit is great. They are true to size. I love the spots in pony hair, the black suede and the royal blue trim. Received many compliments on these. "
Review 18 for Lulu Townsend Owen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Thedukeofshoes
Location: East Lansing, MI
 November 13, 2012

CUTE!

" I wasn't really sure about these, but love taking a "shoe dare" so I tried them on. They are really pretty comfortable! good on width, and most of all pretty cute!
I call them my "Cruella Deville" shoes, because the print on them looks like dalmation a bit! "
Review 19 for Lulu Townsend Owen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mtlshoegirl
Location: Montreal
 October 14, 2012

Very cute pumps!

" Very cute and stylish. Comfortable too! I am very happy with the purchase. "
Review 20 for Lulu Townsend Owen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LoveSMadden
Location: Fredericksburg, VA
 October 5, 2012

Not my favorite.

" Much prettier on the site. My feet are slightly wide, but these shoes are even wide on me. Not loving them and I plan to return them. "