Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Owen Pump

Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Owen Pump

Lulu Townsend Owen Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.435 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 of 2396%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Owen Pump
Review 1 for Lulu Townsend Owen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JenJen17
Location: San Diego, California
 September 20, 2013
"Got them for my sister, she loved them!"
Review 2 for Lulu Townsend Owen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: OmMo
Location: NY
 August 21, 2013

Finally found

"I fell in love with these shoes the MINUTE I saw them in the store and waited for them to go on sale. Alas, by then, they didn't have my size.
I tried online and voila, here they are! I am SO happy they had them in size 8! I usually 7.5 but when I tried them in the store, 8 fit perfectly!
LOVE THEM! They are indeed, FUNKY to the MAX! My style exactly"
Review 3 for Lulu Townsend Owen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Barbie
Location: Fort Myers, FL
 August 12, 2013

Lulu Townsend Owen Pump

"These pumps are so stylish & comfortable - I love them!"
Review 4 for Lulu Townsend Owen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HEYYOU818
Location: NEW YORK
 May 2, 2013

GEAT LOOKING SHOE....

"Get a lot of compliments! Is a comfortable shoe but I'd advise to go 1/2 bigger than your shoe size. Due to the fact that it runs a little narrow in the toe. Love this shoe!"
Review 5 for Lulu Townsend Owen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lovequist
Location: New Jersey
 April 12, 2013

So Cute!

"I love the look of these shoes. The calf hair is really nice and the variety of polka dots adds such a cool splash to my boring black work pants. I also love the pop of blue. I wear these with blue tights and a black pencil skirt for a more fun work look. They put a little bit of pressure on thr front of my foot, but it is definitely bearable."
Review 6 for Lulu Townsend Owen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: chermack
Location: San Jose, CA
 April 9, 2013

LOVE

"This was the first time buying this brand, so i was hesitant. Tried on my normal size in store, but needed to go a 1/2 size up as they run a bit small. Great for the office with a shift dress, or with a t-shirt and jeans. Super comfy for long days, just the right heel height. Wish it came in more color combos!"
Review 7 for Lulu Townsend Owen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLoverWV
Location: Charleston, WV
 April 8, 2013

Stylish but not the most comfortable shoe

"Cute, stylish shoes, but not very comfortable for long periods of standing or walking."
Review 8 for Lulu Townsend Owen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Washington DC
 March 27, 2013

Adorable

"These are so comfortable and sexy. Love them and can wear them all day!~"
Review 9 for Lulu Townsend Owen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: XTirene
Location: Santa Ana
 March 26, 2013

Amazing

"Love these shoes! Super comfy and just fun. Black and white is in as well as cobalt. Perfect for going out and for casual wear with jeans and a thirst!"
Review 10 for Lulu Townsend Owen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: RD38
Location: Maine
 March 23, 2013

Surprisingly comfortable

"I bought these shoes because they're funky-- two tone and spotted with a little pop of color, but I was delightfully surprised when I realized they're comfortable enough to get me through a day of work too."
Review 11 for Lulu Townsend Owen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: SSCB
Location: Ocala Fl
 March 17, 2013
"So cute with a little edge cause of the cow hide. I've worn with jeans and skirt looks great both ways. The small added blue is just enough for a pop of color."
Review 12 for Lulu Townsend Owen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoesgalore78
Location: Michigan
 February 23, 2013

Great Shoe!

"I bought this shoe to wear for a business meeting and love them! They are classy and modern and very comfortable for heels."
Review 13 for Lulu Townsend Owen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Loveshoes1987
Location: los angeles, ca
 February 9, 2013

Cute Shoes!

"I saw this shoes on my co-worker and had to go buy them. They are super cute!"
Review 14 for Lulu Townsend Owen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: IWantMoreShoes
Location: Columbus, OH
 February 4, 2013

SWEET SHOES

"I love these shoes even though they are not as comfortable as I wish they were, I'm a girl that's all about fashion, and these are CUTE! I love the little bit of blue on them and they look GREAT with black tights!"
Review 15 for Lulu Townsend Owen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChelseaH
Location: Lawrenceville
 January 18, 2013

Love them :)

"I'm not big on pointy toe shoes, but these really are not that bad. They're quite comfortable and the heel isn't that tall for heel noobies like me. I love how they look :)"
Review 16 for Lulu Townsend Owen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bethanaynay
Location: NY
 December 23, 2012

eye catching

"had to have these soon as i tried em on--love the print! i will def be rocking these for work and play :)"
Review 17 for Lulu Townsend Owen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ovelia
Location: Illinois
 December 22, 2012

I see SPOTS, AGAIN!

"I love these shoes. The fit is great. They are true to size. I love the spots in pony hair, the black suede and the royal blue trim. Received many compliments on these."
Review 18 for Lulu Townsend Owen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Thedukeofshoes
Location: East Lansing, MI
 November 13, 2012

CUTE!

"I wasn't really sure about these, but love taking a "shoe dare" so I tried them on. They are really pretty comfortable! good on width, and most of all pretty cute!
I call them my "Cruella Deville" shoes, because the print on them looks like dalmation a bit!"
Review 19 for Lulu Townsend Owen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mtlshoegirl
Location: Montreal
 October 14, 2012

Very cute pumps!

"Very cute and stylish. Comfortable too! I am very happy with the purchase."
Review 20 for Lulu Townsend Owen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LoveSMadden
Location: Fredericksburg, VA
 October 5, 2012

Not my favorite.

"Much prettier on the site. My feet are slightly wide, but these shoes are even wide on me. Not loving them and I plan to return them."