Customer Reviews for Me Too Me Too Legion Bootie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Me Too Me Too Legion Bootie

Me Too Legion Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.458 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
23 of 2496%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Me Too Legion Bootie
Review 1 for Me Too Legion Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: keepingitsimple
Location: Huntsville, AL
 February 5, 2013

Great Shoe!

" I don't wear high heels that often, so I don't have that much experience with heels, but these are very comfortable and easy to walk in. On my first day wearing them, I wore them all day and had no problems with them. I was walking, running, and jumping with my two little kids for most of the day, and my feet didn't even hurt afterwards. I received many compliments about how cute they are. I also love the soft texture of these shoes. "
Review 2 for Me Too Legion Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Ninth
Location: New York
 February 4, 2013

Not bad

" I picked up these shoes because I was after a nice pair of casual booties that I could wear with jeans or with nice dress slacks. These ones fit the bill. One of my biggest problems with heeled shoes is the lack of traction on the sole. Not these shoes. I had no problems walking on wet ground or running in them. "
Review 3 for Me Too Legion Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SWells
Location: Virginia
 February 1, 2013

Needs Cushion

" I had to add a gel pad to the inner sole of this shoe to survive walking in them for an eight hour work day. Prior to adding it, the pad of my foot would feel numb at the end of the day. Despite this, I would still recommend them as a great shoe and comfortable in every other way. "
Review 4 for Me Too Legion Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: SetApart
Location: Michigan
 January 2, 2013

Super cute!

" Super cute shoes! Very stylish. I have very small ankles, so there's a bit of a gap there, but otherwise awesome. "
Review 5 for Me Too Legion Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Taml
Location: Birmingham
 December 31, 2012
" Love these shoes. Exactly what I was looking for. Cute and comfortable. Run true to size. "
Review 6 for Me Too Legion Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: love59
Location: New Brunswick,New Jersey
 December 28, 2012
" These shoes are very hot "
Review 7 for Me Too Legion Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Bobbi27
Location: Arizona
 December 13, 2012

Too Cute!

" I love my new booties! Great with skirts, slacks and jeans! Very comfortable! I have had a lot of compliments on them! "
Review 8 for Me Too Legion Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Campsandalwood
Location: Southern CA
 December 12, 2012

Love them!

" Great color and very comfortable! Wore them with jeans and they are adorable. First time I've worn a shoe/boot like this and they were a great choice. Only reason I'm not giving them five stars is that I can't compare them to anything else I have owned or worn. "
Review 9 for Me Too Legion Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChelleCravey
Location: Reno
 December 10, 2012

Love them!!

" They are adorable! "
Review 10 for Me Too Legion Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: NeedsNoIntervention
Location: Baltimore
 December 3, 2012

Love, love, love them!

" This is a nice dressy bootie for pants and long skirts! The suede is soft and very even. The hidden platform makes the heel very comfortable for the height. "
Review 11 for Me Too Legion Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: ShayH
Location: Atlanta
 November 24, 2012

Cute Bootie

" I've only worn these once but I got a lot of compliments! They were comfortable also! They are a little hard to get on though, you have to loosen the laces all the way. "
Review 12 for Me Too Legion Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: sdgrl
Location: san diego
 November 17, 2012

great professional shoes with an edge

" comfortable, stylish and easily replaces the boring pump "
Review 13 for Me Too Legion Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MTDDF
Location: NY
 November 4, 2012

Comfy and Stylish

" Wow! These are great shoes. The gray suede is stylish and the shoe is so comfortable, despite the very high heel. There is a hidden platform inside so your foot is not at an insane angle. I love the height and they way they look with jeans, dress pants and dresses. The sizing is right on the money. "
Review 14 for Me Too Legion Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TWallace
Location: Minneapolis
 October 30, 2012

Nice, but can't wear them for too long!

" I love the gray suede, the height of the heel, and the oxford look... but the bottom of the shoe is rock hard. You either need to wear an insert or plan on not wearing them for long periods of time. "
Review 15 for Me Too Legion Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JayCee320
Location: Alabama
 October 29, 2012

So cute, but a little uncomfortable

" These shoes are exactly what I was looking for, black suede oxfords to wear with tights and dresses in the fall/winter. Overall, they're great, but the bottom of the shoe is really hard, which led my foot to hurt after wearing them all day. I think some cushioned inserts might help. "
Review 16 for Me Too Legion Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: lolkatz
Location: New York
 October 17, 2012

Me Too Legion black

" For the height of the heel the shoe is pretty comfortable. Very sophisticated looking. Will look great w/skinny jeans or leggings. You can't tell so much from the picture, but the toe of the shoe points upward alot which took a little getting used to aesthetically- but otherwise a very nice shoe to add to my (your) collection. "
Review 17 for Me Too Legion Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: k10h
Location: WI
 October 13, 2012

LOVE

" I absolutely loved these in person as much as I did when I saw them online. I didn't go to a store or try them on at all, and I was actually pleasantly surprised when they fit so well and were quite comfy! As a teacher, I spend the whole day on my feet, so I was a little tired at the end of the day, but definitely a great heeled bootie! "
Review 18 for Me Too Legion Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: nicole766
Location: belleville, nj
 October 8, 2012

very comfortable

" great shoes for work, they look great and and super comfortable. "
Review 19 for Me Too Legion Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LisaLovesShoes
Location: NY
 October 7, 2012

comfy and cute

" These shoes are the best! They fit perfectly, the quality is excellent, they are so comfortable, and they look fantastic! I got them in grey, and I like them so much I'm tempted to get the black, too. The perfect fall/winter shoe for work - I'm sure I'll be wearing them often. "
Review 20 for Me Too Legion Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mickey39
Location: Portland OR
 September 23, 2012

Perfect!

" I have been looking for this style for some time now and was excited to find it at DSW. With the platform and the heel height I get the best of both worlds, an attractive heel and all day comfort. They are one of the most comfortable heels I have ever owned. "