Customer Reviews for Levity Levity Caden Suede Bootie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Levity Levity Caden Suede Bootie

Levity Caden Suede Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
3.909 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
9 of 1182%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Levity Caden Suede Bootie
Review 1 for Levity Caden Suede Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Tasha29
Location: Los Angeles
 April 21, 2013

Great Shoes

" These booties are so comfortable! I was able to wear them for three days straight without wanting to cut my feet off. The shoes are extremely comfortable and cute. "
Review 2 for Levity Caden Suede Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lhk5000
Location: Boston
 April 10, 2013
" These looked super cute online, but unfortunately weren't what I was expecting. 95% of the time I'm a size 7.5, but couldn't jam my feet into these shoes to save my life; they seemed really small around the toe, and were unforgiving to all but the slimmest ankle. "
Review 3 for Levity Caden Suede Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mrsgoldie
Location: Vermont
 March 15, 2013

Not Comfy

" These shoes are not comfortable! I have been wearing heels all my adult life and have never experienced a shoe this uncomfortable. I can't quite figure out what the problem is. I don't recommend this shoe. "
Review 4 for Levity Caden Suede Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RebeccaTR
Location: Boston
 February 4, 2013

Great Shoe

" I usually don't like suede shoes but these are really cute and the color is nice too because it goes with a lot of different color combinations and adds a pop of color to an outfit. The heel height was just right for me (I don't like heels over 4"). I've worn these to work and for a night out. I added extra padding to the bottoms to make them more comfortable. I would definitely recommend these! "
Review 5 for Levity Caden Suede Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Emroxy
Location: Woodland hills,CA
 February 2, 2013

Comfy booties

" I love wearing these to work and to go out. They have a unique spike heel and the suede is nice "
Review 6 for Levity Caden Suede Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: JaneChantal
Location: Boston, MA
 January 16, 2013

bootie

" very comfortable and the pointy heel make it unique "
Review 7 for Levity Caden Suede Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: YBBIL
Location: FL
 January 10, 2013

Super comfy bootie

" I love the color on this bootie, and it's super comfortable. The heel is different but it's part of the charm. "
Review 8 for Levity Caden Suede Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Ctowpasz
Location: East Lyme, CT
 January 4, 2013

Love these boots!

" This boots are so comfy. They look great with skinny jeans. I got them in black and just ordered the leopard ones. "
Review 9 for Levity Caden Suede Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLover9989
Location: Silicon valley, Ca
 November 15, 2012

really comfy, very cute

" I'm a big fan of the Levity brand. I own 11 pairs of their shoes. Excellent quality for the price and styles are great. These are very confortable. Great pop of fall color. The heel is lower than I usually wear. Fit is perfect. I picked these up on the clearance rack at the local store for less than half the regular price, so I'm rellat happy with these... I have these in teh leopard print as well. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Levity Caden Suede Bootie
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.5 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy