Customer Reviews for Levity Levity Kelly Platform Pump

Levity Levity Kelly Platform Pump

Levity Kelly Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.095 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
20 of 2195%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Levity Kelly Platform Pump
Review 1 for Levity Kelly Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SaraJane205
Location: Calera, AL
 July 5, 2013

bought for work

"Bought these shoes for work and enjoy the way they look and feel."
Review 2 for Levity Kelly Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Msdek
Location: Houston
 May 14, 2013

Beautiful shoe, too bad its too narrow

"It cut off the circulation to my toes. Red toes do NOT look pretty..thereby defeating the entire idea of wearing open-toed shoes:(
This isn't a problem I have ever had, with this brand or any other shoe for that matter.
"
Review 3 for Levity Kelly Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: smead78
Location: clyde, oh
 April 20, 2013

Beautiful shoes

"They are beautiful shoes. Not the most comfortable heels I have. Love the suede. I wouldn't wear them on a night out, but they're perfect for work if you spend your day at a desk like I do."
Review 4 for Levity Kelly Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: beaner027
Location: wisconsin
 April 12, 2013

love levity!

"got these the other day and they are so cute and comfortable!! adds pattern to basic styles!! LOVE LEVITY BRAND AND DSW!!"
Review 5 for Levity Kelly Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DSWLovethem
Location: Orlando, FL
 April 4, 2013

Very cute but not so comfortable

"I love the look of the shoe but the comfort is questionable. If you are used to high shoes that are hard to walk in, then get them. If you need a lower heel or to be able to walk comfortably, then skip them."
Review 6 for Levity Kelly Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: trinisdj
Location: Miami
 March 22, 2013

Fun Fun Fun

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This shoe is so much fun. I ordered the brown color and I love the combination of shades which makes the shoe versatile."
Review 7 for Levity Kelly Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DFVecchio
Location: Gilbertsville, PA
 March 7, 2013

Love the Shoe

"For a high heel, this shoe was pretty comfortable. Love the black patchwork suede. Also bought the brown but haven't worn it yet."
Review 8 for Levity Kelly Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: Round Rock, Tx
 March 3, 2013

Cute and Comfy!

"Very comfortable for a high heeled shoe and ran true to size. Great for dressing up a pair of jeans!"
Review 9 for Levity Kelly Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: nikchik
Location: York, PA
 February 27, 2013

Design is cute, but colors are off

"I like the design of this shoe and they are comfortable for a high heel; however, I was expecting more out of the coloring. I ordered the brown version of this shoe and while I like most of the tones on the shoe, the "taupe" looks grey in person and just doesn't seem to fit in with the other colors on the shoe. I am most likely returning these for that reason. Otherwise, it is a decent shoe. It does seem to fit true to size."
Review 10 for Levity Kelly Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Guilana
Location: Atlanta GA
 February 13, 2013

Amazing!

"The shoes fit perfect! They are easy to walk in and the leather is giving without too much stretch. They are extremely comfortable to wear and make my legs look AMAZING!"
Review 11 for Levity Kelly Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: NicolePM
Location: Ocala, Fl
 February 8, 2013

So cute but small

"I needed a full to half size larger than usual."
Review 12 for Levity Kelly Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: juls7
Location: Spokane, WA
 January 22, 2013

classy & unique

"fabulous shoe. I have the brown and may order the black. I wear a 7.5 or 8 dep on the shoe and ordered the 7.5: they are perfect. Heals are standard daily wear for me, and these are super comfy. Wear them at the office or out.... with slacks or jeans & they will be a hit!"
Review 13 for Levity Kelly Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: natella
Location: Sacramento
 January 15, 2013
"Very cute and comfortable pump. I bought in taupe color, and in real they are much better than in the picture."
Review 14 for Levity Kelly Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SimSimmer
Location: Trinidad
 December 20, 2012

Levity Kelly Pump - really cute

"These shoes are a must in your collection, they are stylish and you are sure to get compliments."
Review 15 for Levity Kelly Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gizz
Location: ft lauderdale
 December 11, 2012
"bought these to wear for casual fridays at work. they are true to size and comfortable for work. great with jeans."
Review 16 for Levity Kelly Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: umbrosmile
Location: Miami, FL
 November 23, 2012

Levity Kelly Pump

"Beautiful shoes!!!
Lots of compliments!
Can't be walking in them for too long because the heels are higher than what I normally wear. My feet feel that they are arched like if I was on an incline ( steep angle).
Other than that, they are okay and don't give blisters.
"
Review 17 for Levity Kelly Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Zira
Location: Newark, NJ
 October 26, 2012

Very cool

"Beautiful, stylish and comfortable! Perfect with evening dress or dressy pants. Love them!"
Review 18 for Levity Kelly Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: texasranger
Location: Houston, TX
 October 16, 2012

Purrrffect!!!

"Just got these shoes delivered & I am thrilled! They are for lack of a better word, perfect! The fit is great & the material is quite plush... I can't wait to wear these to work tomorrow. Love them & would recommend to any one for work and/or play."
Review 19 for Levity Kelly Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: IrisA
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 September 28, 2012

Gotye-esque and eye grabbing but could be comfier

"This shoe has personality. It's unique but not loud and even makes sensible shoe girls think once, twice and then buy them anyway because they are so different in a refreshing way. I have very narrow feet, but the toe area pinches just a bit too much. If I went a size bigger, I'm sure they'd be an even worse fit once in walking mode. So these are more aesthetic over comfort shoes--which I'm okay with."
Review 20 for Levity Kelly Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mera722
Location: Houston, Tx
 September 20, 2012

So adorable and comfy!!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I purchased these shoes to compliment a dress I got for a wedding. I don't normally buy shoes that are on the 4.5+ heel range but these were so cute I had to have them! Well, after wearing them, they are not only adorable but they are incredibly comfortable!! Especially in the peep toe area! I got them in grey and I know I can dress them up or down! I'm in love!"