Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Dr. Scholls Bobbin Bootie

Dr. Scholl's Shoes Dr. Scholls Bobbin Bootie

Dr. Scholls Bobbin Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
3.667 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
6 of 967%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholls Bobbin Bootie
Review 1 for Dr. Scholls Bobbin Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LDubs
Location: Seattle
 January 30, 2013

Dr. Scholl's Disappointment

" I was so excited for these booties; when they arrived, I immediately test-drove them around my apartment. Much to my disappointment, my toes began to feel pinched after only a few moments, and the strap across the top of my foot began to create a pressure point not long after. I have normal-width, 7 to 7.5-size feet; if I couldn't last ten minutes of pacing in a well-carpeted apartment, how was I going to wear these adorable-looking booties out for an afternoon ramble downtown or a date night stroll? I had to return them, but I hope that others will enjoy them more. "
Review 2 for Dr. Scholls Bobbin Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MiWri
Location: Indiana
 January 25, 2013

They're growing on me

" When I received the bootie I was a little disappointed. I was hoping they would be a little more bulky. I like bulky heavier boots. The zipper on left shoe keeps coming down. They are comfortable and very warm. "
Review 3 for Dr. Scholls Bobbin Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cherill
Location: San Jose, CA
 January 9, 2013

Love the boots!

" These boots are comfortable, warm and CUTE! I love them! "
Review 4 for Dr. Scholls Bobbin Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cjminich
Location: Moorestown NJ
 December 22, 2012

Good boot for jeans

" Comfortable short boot, warm for colder weather. Good boot for Jeans. "
Review 5 for Dr. Scholls Bobbin Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: moneyshoes
Location: Indiana
 December 13, 2012

Great Cushion

" I did not realize when I ordered that this boot had a comfy cushion that shapes to your foot. Fantastic!! Love it!! "
Review 6 for Dr. Scholls Bobbin Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gailee
Location: long island
 December 12, 2012
" very comfortable. true to size. "
Review 7 for Dr. Scholls Bobbin Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Juc1228
Location: NYC, NY
 December 11, 2012

LOVE LOVE LOVE

" These shoes are absolutely adorable. I ordered them in a size 6 and they fit perfectly. They're incredibly comfortable and I have received so many compliments on how cute they are. Unfortunately, the zippers do fall down from time to time. "
Review 8 for Dr. Scholls Bobbin Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: fit24
Location: Denver,CO
 December 6, 2012

Not for high arches

" I love the look of these boots. Unfortunately, I couldn't even put them all the way on because of the tightness across the top of the foot. The zipper doesn't go down far enough to make room and the buckle is just for show. I returned them. "
Review 9 for Dr. Scholls Bobbin Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: bubi
Location: brooklyn, NY
 November 18, 2012

Great!!!!!

" very comfortable. Can walk a miles with them. "