Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholls Shoes Dr. Scholls Master Wedge Boot

Dr. Scholls Shoes Dr. Scholls Master Wedge Boot

Dr. Scholls Master Wedge Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 1894%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholls Master Wedge Boot
Review 1 for Dr. Scholls Master Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KimP00992244
Location: SC
 September 17, 2014

Comfy once stretched a bit

"Just got these shoes earlier this week and they're FANTASTIC. They run narrow... I generally go 6 1/2 - 7 and I got a 7.... snug at first but after wearing for an hour or so they fit right to my feet. Lots of padding, great size heel. Nice quality thick suede. I don't have real thick legs but there is extra room if needed. Great boots!"
Review 2 for Dr. Scholls Master Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ImSharon
Location: Buffalo Grove, IL
 September 11, 2014

Love my Boots

"Can't WAIT to wear these. Comfy, and CUTE! The wedge is a tad narrow...so have to get used to walking without twisting an ankle though! The buckles are way cuter than they look online too. Truly a "taupe" color, which is what I needed as a neutral. Perfect height (I'm 5'8" tall) as well!"
Review 3 for Dr. Scholls Master Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ohiodoc
Location: Ohio
 September 11, 2014
"I love these boots. They look very nice and vert comfortable. Must buy!"
Review 4 for Dr. Scholls Master Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kfra
Location: Wausau
 September 5, 2014
"This boot is super comfortable!!! I don't feel like i have narrow feet but it seemed to fit a little narrower than I normally feel with shoes/boots. However my size was still good for me. If you have wide feet it would be ideal to order wide sized. Love the carmel color. The buckles are a littel darker than pictured but I think it looks great either way! Love them:)"
Review 5 for Dr. Scholls Master Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ClaireD
Location: Moline, IL
 August 31, 2014

For those of us with wide feet...

"If you're like me, and you have a wide toe box, you can forget about wearing these boots. The boots run narrow, and going up a half size doesn't make it fit any better. The memory foam felt great on my feet, and they were a beautiful boot. But they pinched my little toe every time. I was so sad that I had to return them. :-("
Review 6 for Dr. Scholls Master Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ash47
Location: WA
 June 3, 2014
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These boots are exactly what I was looking for, not super tight around the calf but not slouchy either (enough for me to keep my phone in there so I don't have to carry a bag). They are also much more comfortable than my expectations for boots with memory foam cushioning under the foot, and very cute! I haven't had much opportunity to wear them around so I hesitate to give a full 5 star rating."
Review 7 for Dr. Scholls Master Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Maya18
Location: Massachusetts
 April 1, 2014

not so perfect

"I got this because I like the suede and when I got from mail the size are too small but this are very comfortable in my feet I return it and request a different size I hope the size that I give will be the exact of what I want. I can't wait to get it from the mail and wear it. wish they are in wide size. if your a narrow size this will be good to you"
Review 8 for Dr. Scholls Master Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BinBinCT
Location: Stamford, CT
 February 18, 2014

great looking boots, very comfortable

"awesome looking boots, I got the mocha ones, they look adorable with skirts and jeans both. Super comfortable for all day wear. Order half a size up. Made for narrow feet, which worked well for me. love them, can't wait to ear them again n again!!"
Review 9 for Dr. Scholls Master Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Monica33
Location: NYC
 January 31, 2014

Very narrow!

"My feet are being squeezed in these boots. Such a shame, they're very cute. Hope they stretch out..."
Review 10 for Dr. Scholls Master Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Texas
 January 27, 2014

Wonderful quality!

"These shoes are amazing. I feel in love with them as I pulled them out of the box. They are high quality, thick materials, thick stitching. There is a nice memory foam cushion on the inside that makes these boots very comfortable. I got the taupe color, and it's gorgeous."
Review 11 for Dr. Scholls Master Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: klsim
Location: Austin, TX
 January 24, 2014

Great Boots

"I love these boots, they are so cute and really comfy! Also, DSW's price was the best around for them, I may just get another pair in a different color :)"
Review 12 for Dr. Scholls Master Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Flobug
Location: Oregon
 January 19, 2014
"These are the most comfortable boots I have ever owned! I just wish they came in black too!"
Review 13 for Dr. Scholls Master Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kelly950
Location: Arnold, MD
 January 18, 2014

Love these boots!

"I love these boots! The first time I wore these I was walking and standing all night. My feet felt great at the end of the night. I get compliments every time I wear them! Would definitely recommend them!"
Review 14 for Dr. Scholls Master Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HeatherGW
Location: Richmond
 December 30, 2013

Great boots!

"These boots are so cute and comfortable!! Just be aware they are made pretty narrow (which works for my narrow feet) I wear an 8.5 in dress shoes, 9 in boots normally. I ordered the 9, and have to wear somewhat thin socks with them. Otherwise, love them! I've got lots of compliments on them."
Review 15 for Dr. Scholls Master Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nickelv8
Location: San Diego, CA
 November 29, 2013

Cute comfy boots

"I am very happy with these boots. I expected them to have a padded sole because they are Dr. Scholls. They are comfortable without that padding however. I love the design as well."
Review 16 for Dr. Scholls Master Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: weheartmel
Location: Denver, CO
 November 5, 2013

Cute!

"These boots are VERY cute. I got a bunch of compliments on them. They are great with skirts, dresses, or skinny jeans. The only bad thing is they are a little small. Perfect if you just wear tights underneath but for days when it's a bit cooler it would be nice to wear thicker socks but I am unable to do that with these shoes. Maybe order 1/2 size up.
Overall, I am very happy with this purchase!"
Review 17 for Dr. Scholls Master Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jenn5656
Location: Fort Worth, TX
 October 8, 2013

LOVE THESE!

"So glad I purchased these! I have super small feet & have a hard time finding adult shoes that fit. I was very worried about ordering over the internet, but figured I would give this a try. These books are fab! I love the way they look and feel. I wore them out dancing the first week I got them & my feet didn't hurt once."
Review 18 for Dr. Scholls Master Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MagD
Location: Chicago
 September 14, 2013

Amazing

"These are the best shoes I have EVER owned. They are beyond comfortable; I want to sleep in them. They are made of a very nice-feeling suede, and have a lot of cushioning. The only minor (MINOR) issue, is that the sole is a little slippery. I'm just going to put some sticky rubber grips on them and that problem will be solved. I don't want to take these off!!!!!!"