Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholls Shoes Dr. Scholls Master Wedge Boot

Dr. Scholls Shoes Dr. Scholls Master Wedge Boot

Dr. Scholls Master Wedge Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholls Master Wedge Boot
Review 1 for Dr. Scholls Master Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Maya18
Location: Massachusetts
 April 1, 2014

not so perfect

"I got this because I like the suede and when I got from mail the size are too small but this are very comfortable in my feet I return it and request a different size I hope the size that I give will be the exact of what I want. I can't wait to get it from the mail and wear it. wish they are in wide size. if your a narrow size this will be good to you"
Review 2 for Dr. Scholls Master Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BinBinCT
Location: Stamford, CT
 February 18, 2014

great looking boots, very comfortable

"awesome looking boots, I got the mocha ones, they look adorable with skirts and jeans both. Super comfortable for all day wear. Order half a size up. Made for narrow feet, which worked well for me. love them, can't wait to ear them again n again!!"
Review 3 for Dr. Scholls Master Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Monica33
Location: NYC
 January 31, 2014

Very narrow!

"My feet are being squeezed in these boots. Such a shame, they're very cute. Hope they stretch out..."
Review 4 for Dr. Scholls Master Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Texas
 January 27, 2014

Wonderful quality!

"These shoes are amazing. I feel in love with them as I pulled them out of the box. They are high quality, thick materials, thick stitching. There is a nice memory foam cushion on the inside that makes these boots very comfortable. I got the taupe color, and it's gorgeous."
Review 5 for Dr. Scholls Master Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: klsim
Location: Austin, TX
 January 24, 2014

Great Boots

"I love these boots, they are so cute and really comfy! Also, DSW's price was the best around for them, I may just get another pair in a different color :)"
Review 6 for Dr. Scholls Master Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Flobug
Location: Oregon
 January 19, 2014
"These are the most comfortable boots I have ever owned! I just wish they came in black too!"
Review 7 for Dr. Scholls Master Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kelly950
Location: Arnold, MD
 January 18, 2014

Love these boots!

"I love these boots! The first time I wore these I was walking and standing all night. My feet felt great at the end of the night. I get compliments every time I wear them! Would definitely recommend them!"
Review 8 for Dr. Scholls Master Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HeatherGW
Location: Richmond
 December 30, 2013

Great boots!

"These boots are so cute and comfortable!! Just be aware they are made pretty narrow (which works for my narrow feet) I wear an 8.5 in dress shoes, 9 in boots normally. I ordered the 9, and have to wear somewhat thin socks with them. Otherwise, love them! I've got lots of compliments on them."
Review 9 for Dr. Scholls Master Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nickelv8
Location: San Diego, CA
 November 29, 2013

Cute comfy boots

"I am very happy with these boots. I expected them to have a padded sole because they are Dr. Scholls. They are comfortable without that padding however. I love the design as well."
Review 10 for Dr. Scholls Master Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: weheartmel
Location: Denver, CO
 November 5, 2013

Cute!

"These boots are VERY cute. I got a bunch of compliments on them. They are great with skirts, dresses, or skinny jeans. The only bad thing is they are a little small. Perfect if you just wear tights underneath but for days when it's a bit cooler it would be nice to wear thicker socks but I am unable to do that with these shoes. Maybe order 1/2 size up.
Overall, I am very happy with this purchase!"
Review 11 for Dr. Scholls Master Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jenn5656
Location: Fort Worth, TX
 October 8, 2013

LOVE THESE!

"So glad I purchased these! I have super small feet & have a hard time finding adult shoes that fit. I was very worried about ordering over the internet, but figured I would give this a try. These books are fab! I love the way they look and feel. I wore them out dancing the first week I got them & my feet didn't hurt once."
Review 12 for Dr. Scholls Master Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MagD
Location: Chicago
 September 14, 2013

Amazing

"These are the best shoes I have EVER owned. They are beyond comfortable; I want to sleep in them. They are made of a very nice-feeling suede, and have a lot of cushioning. The only minor (MINOR) issue, is that the sole is a little slippery. I'm just going to put some sticky rubber grips on them and that problem will be solved. I don't want to take these off!!!!!!"