Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Fergalicious Energy Platform Pump

Fergalicious Fergalicious Energy Platform Pump

Fergalicious Energy Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.021 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(47 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (47 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
26
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
43 of 4791%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Energy Platform Pump
Review 1 for Fergalicious Energy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shadyShoes
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 May 24, 2013

Couldn't be happier!

"I'm wearing these beauties to my best friends wedding, I'm in the wedding party. They are PERFECT. I was a little hesitant because they are high, but they are so easy to walk in and comfortable.. and did I mentioned super cute? Love these shoes!"
Review 2 for Fergalicious Energy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: wepow
Location: Michigan
 May 15, 2013

Fun and Funky

"Love, love, love these shoes, but I think Fergie has some sizing issues. I have a VERY similar pair in coral patent leather in an 8.5, they fit just about the same as these do in an 8 which is just slightly long. Other than that though, they are surprisingly comfortable for the heel height!"
Review 3 for Fergalicious Energy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeHeavenDiva
Location: Atlanta, GA
 May 2, 2013

Sexy shoe

"These are too sexy. I purchased the purple and beige because they are just a sexy pair of shoes. They are perfect for work or play, but became uncomfortable around the toes towards the end of the day. Perfect for a night out on the town, but make sure to have a pair of comfy shoes on standby."
Review 4 for Fergalicious Energy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Chulu
Location: New York
 May 2, 2013

Elegant

"These shoes has a flirty playful look that can give that kick to your outfit."
Review 5 for Fergalicious Energy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Arni
Location: Little Canada, MN
 April 26, 2013

kinda wide

"pretty but a bit too wide for me. i've always been a 6 but this one i wuld recommend to get a half size smaller"
Review 6 for Fergalicious Energy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bri87
Location: MN
 April 17, 2013
"Not a very comfy fabric. It rubs up on your feet a bit. I ended up returning my pair to the stores."
Review 7 for Fergalicious Energy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Trishrdh83
Location: Virginia
 April 12, 2013

Fergalicious Energy Satin Pump

"I wore these shoes to match my bridesmaid dress. I was on my feet all night and they broke in very quickly and my feet were happy all night. I rarely wear heels so I was worried. I definitely love these shoes and am considering buying them in another color as well."
Review 8 for Fergalicious Energy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mizsheryl
Location: Miami, FL
 April 4, 2013

Awesome Shoe!

"I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these shoes. They are super cute and comfortable. For the first time ever I got a compliment from a male friend at work on my shoes. He thought they were sexy. I got them in purple but the other colors are nice too. They do run a bit long. I wear a 9 1/2 and they are a little too big. I have to use heel grips in them. I don't think a 9 would fit because my feet are a little bit wide, besides they are out of this color so I cant exchange them to find out. Still love them! Get them while you can. Great sale price!"
Review 9 for Fergalicious Energy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: avick1219
Location: Hartford, ct
 March 30, 2013

very cute

"The shoe is really cute! The heel is a bit higher than I thought and the size tends to run a little big. Would look great with a dress!"
Review 10 for Fergalicious Energy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jrdirr
Location: Edgewood, KY
 March 27, 2013

Pretty shoe, classic and wearable

"This is a great classic looking shoe. I ordered it in black and loved it. It goes with a lot and I get a lot of use out of it. It does run a little long, I needed a heel guard to keep it from slipping off, but other than that I really liked it.
The heel is higher than I thought it looked in the picture, I wouldn't recommend it if you were going to do a lot of walking, but for a normal event, I'd absolutely recommend."
Review 11 for Fergalicious Energy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CandiGirl58
Location: Las Vegas, NV
 March 20, 2013

Best Shoes EVER

"These are not only gorgeous to look at but soooo very comfortable...best shoes ever. Wore them ALL day and couldn't tell. Received sooo many compliments to boot. Happy that I purchased these in another color as well. Love these!"
Review 12 for Fergalicious Energy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Styna
Location: Boston
 March 13, 2013

Adorable!

"These shoes are the perfect color and have the perfect amount of flirty ruffles! I bought these shoes for my bridesmaids and they just love them!!!"
Review 13 for Fergalicious Energy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Magnit
Location: mongolia
 March 9, 2013
"i got black one.
this shoes look good , but size is half size small than regular size.
"
Review 14 for Fergalicious Energy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Seattle
 March 2, 2013

The cutest pump!

"This shoe fit perfectly. It's super cute, and actually pretty comfortable for such a high heel! The ruffles required some primping out of the box, but they puffed back into shape pretty well. Love them."
Review 15 for Fergalicious Energy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: StephKT
Location: USA
 March 1, 2013

Lovely shoes. Definitely order half size smaller.

"First, these shoes are really very pretty. I love them.
Second, you definitely want to get them a half size smaller than your normal size. I am glad I listened to the other reviewers who suggested that because I did order 8.5s instead of 9s and they fit so perfectly and COMFORTABLY, it's crazy.
Only problem is that when they arrived the fabric on the shoe had a small run in it. Hopefully I can exchange them for a new pair because I really love them.
I gave the shoes 4 stars because of the sizing issue and because of the unfortunate run in the fabric. Otherwise they are really great."
Review 16 for Fergalicious Energy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Morebridesmaidshoes
Location: Mobile, AL
 February 25, 2013

Order size down

"I read the reviews previous to purchasing the shoe but did not heed the warnings from others! I only ordered a half size smaller than normal and the shoe was still too big. I would recommend ordering a full size smaller than usual."
Review 17 for Fergalicious Energy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: phillygirl13
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 February 24, 2013
"the opening for the peep toe is very rigid and doesn't at all form to your foot--they were so uncomfortable that i took 2 steps and had to take them off. they are super cute though"
Review 18 for Fergalicious Energy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Annabe11e5
Location: Michigan
 February 22, 2013
"The satin was a little scratched on one of the shoes. That was disappointing. Luckily, it was on the interior side of the shoe. The info on the shoe's page said it runs wide and long, so I got them a half size smaller. I think it worked out. They fit quite well. The color is beautiful, and I like the texture of the satin."
Review 19 for Fergalicious Energy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mrufk
Location: St. Charles, Mo
 February 21, 2013

Fergalicious Energy Satin Pump

"love the deep purple color! The open toe makes it very comfortable! Love the thank you note and certificate I got with my shoes! Love DSW!"
Review 20 for Fergalicious Energy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MissMeka30
Location: Atlanta GA
 February 19, 2013

Perfect for Prom

"When my little sister said she need a shoe to go with her prom dress I came straight to DSW website and found this shoe. I purchased the shoe immediately. When it arrived she was thrilled and said it was perfect. The color was great. The style of shoe goes perfect with her dress. The fit is good. I can't wait to see everything put together and her all dressed up for her prom."