Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Fergalicious Energy Platform Pump

Fergalicious Fergalicious Energy Platform Pump

Fergalicious Energy Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.021 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(47 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (47 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
26
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
43 of 4791%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Energy Platform Pump
Review 21 for Fergalicious Energy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: baby227
Location: rhode island
 February 18, 2013

baby111

"this is very classy,affordable and the purple is very cool"
Review 22 for Fergalicious Energy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: zyyx
Location: California
 February 17, 2013
"The shoes are super pretty and are very comfortable to walk in, even for long periods of time. However, the peep-toe feels a bit off-centered, although that may be partly because of the weird shape of my toes. The purple color is a wee bit lighter than I thought it would be, but it works very well with a lot of outfits."
Review 23 for Fergalicious Energy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: naturalbella06
Location: San Antonio Texas
 February 10, 2013

Cute shoes

"These shoes are cute but were too big. I got my actual size, but I would recommend getting a size or .5 smaller. I will probably end up giving these shoes away because they are way too big and because they are open toe, its unlikely I will pull off wearing them without it being noticeably big. But it is still nice looking dressy shoes especially for the price."
Review 24 for Fergalicious Energy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Laurie7985
Location: Cincinnati, OH
 February 4, 2013

Perfection!

"I ordered these in the fuscia and they are PERFECT! They're bright, but not obnoxious. Super comfortable and make you feel sexy! This is my 4th pair of Fergalicious shoes and I love them!"
Review 25 for Fergalicious Energy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CBNJ
Location: Pembroke Pines, FL
 February 2, 2013

Satin Peep Toe Pump

"These shoes are so glamorous. Considering the heel is so high, I found them more comfortable than expected. The only negative is that the back is a bit loose and my feet sometimes slide out as I'm walking."
Review 26 for Fergalicious Energy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KaylaN
Location: Charlotte, NC
 January 31, 2013

Great shoe- bought for my wedding

"I've been hunting for a plum-colored pump and was so glad to stumble on this one. Although I haven't worn it long enough to even break it in, I'm getting married in August of this year and these are my shoes for the big day. Great material, love the color and they actually do feel comfortable for a pump."
Review 27 for Fergalicious Energy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: 2nsain
Location: Tennessee
 January 30, 2013

Hot Shoe!!!!!

"It's my bridal shoe!!! If your wedding color is Lapis, this is the perfect shoe and the price is even better. I should've read the reviews before I purchased it though because they do run big. I wear a 8 1/2 and I have to send them back for a 8. FREE EXCHANGES!!! GOTTA LOVE IT."
Review 28 for Fergalicious Energy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MariaMargarita
Location: Hackensck, New Jersey
 January 28, 2013

Order Half Side Smaller

"I love this pumps. The reviews were dead on, the shoes do run long. I am usually a 6.5M but I order a 6.0M and they fit perfect. Love this shoes, super comfortable."
Review 29 for Fergalicious Energy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AshLilee
Location: Florida
 January 22, 2013

Worst Shoes Ever

"These are without a doubt the worst shoes I have ever owned. I bought them in black to increase my black heel options but they are horrible. I usually wear a 7 or 7.5 and I bought these in a 7 because in the store they seemed to fit ok. My feet must have been swollen that night because the 7 is too big. I could have easily gone with a 6.5. The insole lining started coming out the very next evening. I bought non-slip heel guards thinking it might help them fit better but they can't adhere to the material that lines the shoe. They toe box is uncomfortable. I am very used to wearing heels, I don't think my shoe closet even has a pair of flats in them, but these are awful. I'll never buy Fergie shoes again."
Review 30 for Fergalicious Energy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HMSmom
Location: Cincinnati, OH
 January 20, 2013
"For 4 1/2" heels, these are pretty comfortable. I purchased these for all the bridesmaids at my wedding. I believe I will be returning the shoes I had originally purchased for myself to buy these instead."
Review 31 for Fergalicious Energy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: janefemmegirl
Location: dayton
 January 9, 2013

Fergie's a Bargaain

"Tough to match purple, but these shoes are perfect for my cocktail dress. They are the most comfortable platform pumps I own. Best of all, they were also an incredible bargain."
Review 32 for Fergalicious Energy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LuannG
Location: Minnesota
 January 2, 2013
"cute shoes! They are alittle narrow across the toes, but not too uncomortable."
Review 33 for Fergalicious Energy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: smswe
Location: Tampa, FL
 January 2, 2013

Lovely shoe

"I ordered these for a wedding in the champagne color. They are a cute shoe with a little flair. They fit a bit snugly, but are otherwise comfortable. If you are unsure of what size to order, I might suggest a half-size larger."
Review 34 for Fergalicious Energy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: lgbshoes
Location: virginia
 January 1, 2013

Adorable.

"Love these shoes! They run a little bit big. Ordered a 6.5 but will need to exchange for a 6."
Review 35 for Fergalicious Energy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ladyoj68
Location: Crockett
 December 29, 2012

Fergalicious Satin Pumps

"I love these shoes, the color, the heel everything is just perfect."
Review 36 for Fergalicious Energy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HFabulous
Location: Henrico, VA
 December 28, 2012

Gorgeous pumps!

"I finally found my wedding shoes with these satin pumps! The hot pink is the exact shade I wanted. And the ruffle detail at the toe will match my gown perfectly. I'm glad I read the other reviews, for these pumps run a little long. I normally wear a size 9, but the 8.5 fit great. I haven't worn them much for I'm saving them for my wedding day. But just trying them on, they feel comfortable for tall heels. Can't wait to rock these on my wedding day!"
Review 37 for Fergalicious Energy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Yada
Location: VA
 December 14, 2012

Just enough frill

"I was looking for a perfect peep toe pump and I think I found it. I'm going to need a little padding at the toe to wear these, but other than that these are pretty comfortable."
Review 38 for Fergalicious Energy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MandyJo
Location: Dallas
 November 13, 2012

Awesome

"These shoes are awesome. They have a no slip sole and don't seem as tall as they really are. They fit true to size. Love them!!"
Review 39 for Fergalicious Energy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bbg0088
Location: Dallas, Tx
 October 31, 2012

Love them!!!

"Love the shoe and color! Bought 1/2 smaller."
Review 40 for Fergalicious Energy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AjShoes15
Location: Pittsburgh
 October 21, 2012

Pretty Pumps!

"Absolutely love these! They are dressy and comfortable and I am considering buying a pair in each color! So Cute, love them."