Customer Reviews for MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Lizzy Moccasin

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Lizzy Moccasin

Mix No. 6 Lizzy Moccasin
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Lizzy Moccasin
Review 1 for Mix No. 6 Lizzy Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kimmicat
Location: NJ
 March 2, 2013

great slipper

"I wish I could use it for a shoe! it is too cumfy. if this puppy had treads I would be out and about with it. the slippers are so adorable every female that walks into my home comments on how adorable the shoe is. and the hot pink lace just accents the feminine side to it all. LOVE IT!!"
Review 2 for Mix No. 6 Lizzy Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jmartin2714
Location: Lancaster, PA
 February 10, 2013

Wonderful stands-out moccasin

"These unique Mix No. 6 Lizzy Moccasins are comfortable, well-constructed, and gorgeous. I have received lots of compliments on them already, and have only worn them twice. They definitely draw attention - the leopard print pattern is done in a lovely and rich-looking fabric. The lacing is a muted magenta that complements beautifully. Overall these shoes are a wonderful buy and I recommend them to anyone looking for a comfortable moccasin that stands out!"
Review 3 for Mix No. 6 Lizzy Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mrsbsteezy
Location: ohio
 January 20, 2013

cute and cuddly

"apart from this shoe running slightly long it is extremely comfortable. The inside is soft and warm. i love these shoes"
Review 4 for Mix No. 6 Lizzy Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: reagan0515
Location: Washington DC
 January 10, 2013

Love this shoe!

"The most comfortable shoes I own and incredibly warm - very cute, though the fuzzy lining likely will not last more than a year or so. Either way, so happy I got them!"
Review 5 for Mix No. 6 Lizzy Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jbsalem
Location: chicago
 January 9, 2013

Lizzy Moccasin

"Bought these for my daughter and she loved them. Very cute and comfy."
Review 6 for Mix No. 6 Lizzy Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Tulsa
 January 2, 2013

Love these!

"Love these slippers! I had some that were more expensive but they were ruined and so I bought these to replace them. They are comfortable and warm! Highly recommend!"
Review 7 for Mix No. 6 Lizzy Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Cindo213
Location: Lansing, Illinois
 December 26, 2012

Love!

"I got these in black, they are really comfortable and warm! They fit true to size, I will be wearing them often! They look cute with jeans or just laying around the house."
Review 8 for Mix No. 6 Lizzy Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Babydoll85
Location: Denver, CO
 November 29, 2012

Super Comfy

"These shoes arrived just in time for chilly weather. I wear them everywhere, especially when I'm in a hurry. They are convenient because they just slip right on but still cute. They are so comfortable!"
Review 9 for Mix No. 6 Lizzy Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Oklahoma
 November 12, 2012
"Love, very comfy!"