Customer Reviews for Envy Envy Riva Bootie

Envy Envy Riva Bootie

Envy Riva Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 of 978%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Envy Riva Bootie
Review 1 for Envy Riva Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kenyette
Location: Florida
 February 23, 2013

Disappointing

"Disappointing due to its quality. Very cheap feel. :-(
Also bulkier than I expected. Will exchange in store for something else.
"
Review 2 for Envy Riva Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lnorris
Location: Georgia
 February 22, 2013
"Very comfortable boot. Runs a little large, I had to order a half size small than I normally wear."
Review 3 for Envy Riva Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: Poshbaby
Location: DC
 February 15, 2013

Bootie Envy

"The shoes are chic and comfy but run a bit long though you may not want to get a size smaller. Overall, I am happy with my purchase and will just keep the ones I got as I got bootie envy from those who saw me in them.."
Review 4 for Envy Riva Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DreDay76
Location: Toledo, OH
 February 5, 2013

cute and comfortable!

"These little booties are cute and comfy. Plus I love the almond shaped toe!"
Review 5 for Envy Riva Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tiadd
Location: CA
 February 4, 2013
"pros: for a pair of shoes with such high heels, it is comfortable. it is not heavy, actually very light and easy to walk.
cons: the color is a little lighter than the picture on line.
I really want the black one but it does not have my size.
"
Review 6 for Envy Riva Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: cainang
Location: folsom
 December 18, 2012

Quite Bulky

"These shoes run large and are just very big shoes. They made me feel like an amazon woman. If you want to give them a go, order a half size smaller. They do seem to be comfortable, especially for their height."
Review 7 for Envy Riva Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Mscocomouse
Location: Saint Louis
 November 9, 2012

Chunky but Funky

"I was worried that the heel would be too chunky and hard to walk in however that wasn't the case. I walked in them for about two hours just to break them and my feet didn't hurt. Although I usually don't like chunky heeled shoes these are a winner."
Review 8 for Envy Riva Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AShiffler
Location: Toledo
 October 10, 2012

Love these booties

"They are so cute and comfy!! You'd think the 5" heel would be difficult to walk in but that's not the case with these. Love them!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Envy Riva Bootie
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy