Customer Reviews for Envy Envy Riva Bootie

Envy Envy Riva Bootie

Envy Riva Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 of 978%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Envy Riva Bootie
Review 1 for Envy Riva Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kenyette
Location: Florida
 February 23, 2013

Disappointing

" Disappointing due to its quality. Very cheap feel. :-(
Also bulkier than I expected. Will exchange in store for something else.
"
Review 2 for Envy Riva Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lnorris
Location: Georgia
 February 22, 2013
" Very comfortable boot. Runs a little large, I had to order a half size small than I normally wear. "
Review 3 for Envy Riva Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: Poshbaby
Location: DC
 February 15, 2013

Bootie Envy

" The shoes are chic and comfy but run a bit long though you may not want to get a size smaller. Overall, I am happy with my purchase and will just keep the ones I got as I got bootie envy from those who saw me in them.. "
Review 4 for Envy Riva Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DreDay76
Location: Toledo, OH
 February 5, 2013

cute and comfortable!

" These little booties are cute and comfy. Plus I love the almond shaped toe! "
Review 5 for Envy Riva Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tiadd
Location: CA
 February 4, 2013
" pros: for a pair of shoes with such high heels, it is comfortable. it is not heavy, actually very light and easy to walk.
cons: the color is a little lighter than the picture on line.
I really want the black one but it does not have my size.
"
Review 6 for Envy Riva Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: cainang
Location: folsom
 December 18, 2012

Quite Bulky

" These shoes run large and are just very big shoes. They made me feel like an amazon woman. If you want to give them a go, order a half size smaller. They do seem to be comfortable, especially for their height. "
Review 7 for Envy Riva Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Mscocomouse
Location: Saint Louis
 November 9, 2012

Chunky but Funky

" I was worried that the heel would be too chunky and hard to walk in however that wasn't the case. I walked in them for about two hours just to break them and my feet didn't hurt. Although I usually don't like chunky heeled shoes these are a winner. "
Review 8 for Envy Riva Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AShiffler
Location: Toledo
 October 10, 2012

Love these booties

" They are so cute and comfy!! You'd think the 5" heel would be difficult to walk in but that's not the case with these. Love them! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Envy Riva Bootie
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy