Customer Reviews for Dollhouse Dollhouse Kammy Pump

Dollhouse Dollhouse Kammy Pump

Dollhouse Kammy Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.652 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
21 of 2391%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dollhouse Kammy Pump
Review 1 for Dollhouse Kammy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: Angela07
Location: Ashburn, VA
 June 7, 2013
"Wish I could give no stars.... cheap is the best way to describe them the quality and the look."
Review 2 for Dollhouse Kammy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JennyisSpoiled
Location: Whittier,CA
 December 12, 2012

Love!

"I bought this shoe in both blue and black and love them. They're really comfortable and don't make my feet hurt."
Review 3 for Dollhouse Kammy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Kimba1966
Location: Ma
 December 1, 2012

My favorite little black shoes

"I bought the black in these shoes. I am 5'1". These shoes are perfect for me because my husband is 6' and when I wear them I don't have to stand on my tip toes to give him a kiss. I like to wear skirts with black tights with these shoes. They are my favorite shoes when I go out with my husband and for girls night out."
Review 4 for Dollhouse Kammy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: GirlWithDragonPlatforms
Location: USA
 November 30, 2012

Rockin' Platform Pump!

"OK, so I normally wear size 11 and I had to get these in 10 because they were out of the 11's, so they are a little snug on me but they are starting to loosen up. I just had to have these though, because they have the look of a nice classic platform pump but with a rockin' edge. They are very tall but not hard to walk in as long as you are used to walking in very high heels. They are comfortable for a tall platform heel. Highly recommended!"
Review 5 for Dollhouse Kammy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Gynky
Location: new York
 November 28, 2012

Very hot

"This shoe is love :)) i got lots of compliments.."
Review 6 for Dollhouse Kammy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Stxcocoa
Location: Dallas, TX
 November 25, 2012

Love at first site

"These shoes are more beautiful in person. I ordered the black & they are so pretty & comfy. It was beautifully packaged & runs true to size. I have wide feet, so I went up half size. I normally wear 6 1/2 but i ordered a 7. Very comfortable.
I'm happy I purchased these & for a good price!
"
Review 7 for Dollhouse Kammy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Prohairstylst1
Location: Cali
 November 22, 2012

Kammy pumps

"These pumps are so sexy, they look so good with anything I wear and even make my legs look long and sexy. Even my man noticed I was wearing new pumps, oooweee!"
Review 8 for Dollhouse Kammy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Danyia
Location: minneapolis
 November 20, 2012

my first platform!

"i'm already on the taller side, so i tend to stay away from super high heels, but i decided to give these a try. I'm absolutely thrilled with the purchase! i bought these in black, and while it is a very high heel, they're very comfortable. the platform made it very easy to walk in. they fit true to size as well"
Review 9 for Dollhouse Kammy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: poohgirl1025
Location: Maryland
 November 15, 2012

Nice pumps

"These pumps are so cute and comfy....love them :0)"
Review 10 for Dollhouse Kammy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TrueFaSHOEnista
Location: Washington DC
 November 14, 2012

The Perfect Tall Pump!

"I HIGHLY recommend these pumps if you are an avid user of HEELS. Yes, they are quite high..likely to make you 6 inches taller!
Very very Comfortable! Color is perfect! Not too bright. Try to stay away from color coordinating your attire with these shoes, let them be the only ORANGE in your outfit for a change. Try shades of purple and teal. One last thing, I usually go for a size 9 in heels which was not available but I ordered the 8.5 anyway because they were irresistible and they fit just fine!
"
Review 11 for Dollhouse Kammy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: heelluver
Location: Denver, CO
 November 14, 2012

Not for narrow feet.

"These shoes are deceivingly high. I love heels and am very use to walking in them, but with these it was really difficult since my feet are narrow I found myself sliding out of the shoe. The color is beautiful so although I won't be wearing them too often because of the width they were a keeper."
Review 12 for Dollhouse Kammy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BonnBonn
Location: Balto, MD
 November 12, 2012

Perfect High Heel Pump

"I needed a black pump to go with a couple of sweater dresses that i had recently purchased. Nothing fancy just a plain black inexpensive pump. Well these pumps were not only exactly what i needed but they far exceeded my expectations. They are gorgeous, comfy, and are to die for. I love them! I wish they came in some other colors,"
Review 13 for Dollhouse Kammy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lycharehj
Location: killeen, tx
 October 31, 2012
"beautiful shoes!!!! i solo love it!"
Review 14 for Dollhouse Kammy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: RachhL
Location: boston, ma
 October 30, 2012

LOVE

"Absolutely love! Extremely trendy the platform makes them super comfortable and very stylish"
Review 15 for Dollhouse Kammy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeAddict2012
Location: Birmingham, AL
 October 20, 2012

Must have!

"I ordered these in red & they are so beautiful! I received so many compliments. They are very high, but comfortable. My feet did not hurt. They fit true to size - I wear 8.5 and they fit perfectly."
Review 16 for Dollhouse Kammy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 1FEF
Location: Cleveland
 October 14, 2012

Great fall color

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"The color is awesome!!! They are really high also."
Review 17 for Dollhouse Kammy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Taee
Location: Adamsville, AL
 September 28, 2012

HOT!!!

"This is an extremely comfy shoe. The 2 inch platform makes the difference. I bought these in the orange and the color is just perfect. A stand out shoe. Got loads of compliments."
Review 18 for Dollhouse Kammy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Onasis
Location: Decatur,GA
 September 23, 2012

Perfect Shoe!

"The price was great, the color was exactly what I expected. I wear a 10 and my foot is narrow, it fits perfectly. The blue is a great color!! Can't wait to wear them!"
Review 19 for Dollhouse Kammy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: neon
Location: New Jersey
 September 17, 2012

love them

"Perfect black platform. Comfy, easy to walk in and true to size. the first day i wore them i had them on for 8 hours, for a party and my feet never hurt."
Review 20 for Dollhouse Kammy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Denese
Location: OHIO
 August 29, 2012

Best Fit Ever

"Love, Love, Love IT! very comfy & true to size"