Customer Reviews for Tommy Hilfiger Tommy Hilfiger Ashlin Loafer

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Tommy Hilfiger Tommy Hilfiger Ashlin Loafer

Tommy Hilfiger Ashlin Loafer
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tommy Hilfiger Ashlin Loafer
Review 1 for Tommy Hilfiger Ashlin Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: photohiker
Location: North Jersey
 April 15, 2013

Looks and feels great

"All day comfort in a classic stylish loafer."
Review 2 for Tommy Hilfiger Ashlin Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cygal
Location: Iowa
 February 22, 2013

Super Cute

"The first time I put them on they were comfy. They are super cute and very versatile. Based on a previous comment, I did size down and that worked fine."
Review 3 for Tommy Hilfiger Ashlin Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Carrie60
Location: Tampa, FL
 January 18, 2013

classic all-american shoe

"The Calvin Klein version of the penny loafer is comfortable and looks great. It does run wide and long, so size down. Also, as advertised, it is faux leather. The brown looks like real leather, the black not so much."
Review 4 for Tommy Hilfiger Ashlin Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tdag
Location: Acworth, GA
 December 26, 2012

comfortable and stylish

"I bought these loafers online and was pleasantly surprised. The fit is a little bit wider and little bit longer than I'm use to wearing for a regular width foot, but they are very comfortable with a pair of socks. They are great to wear for work and casual enough to wear on weekends."
Review 5 for Tommy Hilfiger Ashlin Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: justjill
Location: Encinitas, CA
 November 6, 2012

Great alternative to tennis shoes!

"I found I was wearing my good ol' Nikes too much! I bought these to wear with jeans running around town , shopping and just kickin' around. Really comfy and cute. I get lots of complements on them."
Review 6 for Tommy Hilfiger Ashlin Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Smalls3
Location: Spokane, WA
 October 23, 2012

Pennyless

"Great shoe, comfortable to wear to work all day. Just a small bummer, looking forward to putting a penny in my loafer and it doesn't hold penny. Other than that a great shoe, fits great."
Review 7 for Tommy Hilfiger Ashlin Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nan5
Location: Littleton, CO
 October 16, 2012

The best yet

"I've ordered three pairs of black loafers over the last three years. These are my favorite. They are stylish and were instantly comfortable. I think these will be my black loafers for some years to come. And, they fit perfectly."
Review 8 for Tommy Hilfiger Ashlin Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Allie
Location: Maplewood, NJ
 October 15, 2012

Great Shoe

"I was looking for the perfect penny loafer for everyday. These shoes are uber comfortable, and are true to size. If you're looking for an all around classic shoe, these are it."
Review 9 for Tommy Hilfiger Ashlin Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mom34
Location: North Dakota
 September 26, 2012

look better on the foot then on the picture...

"very comfy shoe for every day of fall,with jeans or pants perfect , for long travelings great,walks too,if you like to look dressy but still to feel good like on cloud...i would alwas recomend to friends and family....just what i was looking for...."
Review 10 for Tommy Hilfiger Ashlin Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: reviewer124
Location: New Jersey
 September 22, 2012
"I bought these shoes online. I was looking for shoes to wear to work with no heels. These looked perfect. They are very simple, but serve their purpose. They are a little more on the masculine side. I don't mind, but other people could."
Review 11 for Tommy Hilfiger Ashlin Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nannc
Location: north carolina
 September 21, 2012

love them

"they are made so well the leather is so soft for the price they are really great and comfortable. Iam really happy if they haveanother color maybe brown i will get those also.thank you dsw!!nannc"