Customer Reviews for MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Madeleine Fabric Pump

MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Madeleine Fabric Pump

Mix No. 6 Madeleine Fabric Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.259 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(58 Reviews) 55
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (58 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
27
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
56 of 5897%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Madeleine Fabric Pump
Review 1 for Mix No. 6 Madeleine Fabric Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JustMeGeorgi
Location: Oakland
 May 23, 2014

Pretty but Painful

" I loved the color, the height, etc... but these hurt my pinky toe if I try to wear them too long. That could be my foot or it could be the shoes. Either way, I still have them and wear them when I know I will be sitting for awhile. "
Review 2 for Mix No. 6 Madeleine Fabric Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lilredhead
Location: NYC
 May 1, 2014

UH-mazing!

" I am totally obsessed with this shoe!! Not only do I get compliments on them EVERY SINGLE time I wear them, they are so comfortable that I can literally wear them all day. I go to a lot of networking events for work, and this is my go-to shoe for standing around and chatting. I've already ordered it in another color. Just wish there were more in stock!! "
Review 3 for Mix No. 6 Madeleine Fabric Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LJ13
Location: Minnesota
 February 26, 2014

Love them!

" I bought this shoe in hot pink to jazz up a few formal dresses I have. I love them! The color pops and they are very comfy. I have very narrow feet so heels are usually too wide for me, but these fit snug and perfectly! "
Review 4 for Mix No. 6 Madeleine Fabric Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TXsade
Location: SMYRNA, GA
 February 21, 2014

Blue Suede!!Get Yours!!

" This is my first pair of blue suede shoes. The color is electtric. This style is what I was looking for. You can walk for days. I have ordered the blue patent color. Really would like for DSW to bring this shoe back in RED, Taupe, and Black Patent.
Lovin The Shoe!!
"
Review 5 for Mix No. 6 Madeleine Fabric Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DonnaT
Location: Langhorne, PA
 January 25, 2014

Donna

" Got these in fuchsia and they are killer. Got compliments all day on the first day fresh out of the box. She is a great way to kick up an outfit. "
Review 6 for Mix No. 6 Madeleine Fabric Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Corksgal
Location: Michigan
 January 19, 2014

Super cute!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I bought these shoes in fuchsia to wear with my houndstooth dress. And I got a tremendous amount of compliments on them! They were perfect with my outfit and were pretty comfortable. I wore them for 8 hours so my feet were hurting by the end of the day, but I can't wait to wear them again! "
Review 7 for Mix No. 6 Madeleine Fabric Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jes23
Location: 10035
 January 10, 2014

BLUE

" Bought these in blue, my favorite color. I wasnt disappointed. I decided to get them a half size bigger because having room is very much needed. I cant wait to dance in these bad boys LOL "
Review 8 for Mix No. 6 Madeleine Fabric Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: minnieone
Location: Harvey, La
 January 5, 2014

need stretching

" I've looked everywhere for these shoes and each time I've purchased them I had to return them. I gave four stars because they are a little to tight around the toe area. I love the fit but I had to send to the shoe shop to get them stretched, hope this works. "
Review 9 for Mix No. 6 Madeleine Fabric Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: luvnlife4me
Location: Virginia
 January 2, 2014

Great for Work

" They ran a little long, so I returned. They look just like the photo. "
Review 10 for Mix No. 6 Madeleine Fabric Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: basquerouge
Location: Los Angeles
 December 27, 2013
" I had purchased my normal size, and these shoes fit great for several days. After that, the leather dramatically relaxed, and I literally started to walk out of the shoes. I would like to exchange for a smaller size; however they appear to be sold out. Too bad - this is a very sweet and neutral shoe! I would recommend this shoe one size down. "
Review 11 for Mix No. 6 Madeleine Fabric Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fuzzies
Location: DE
 November 30, 2013

Sweet

" These shoes are really nice. I ordered these in the wide width and they are great right out of the box. I would have given these shoes 5 stars if theye had been available in red but they were not available in my size/width. "
Review 12 for Mix No. 6 Madeleine Fabric Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sensitiveshoes
Location: online
 November 14, 2013

GREAT WORK SHOES

" This shoe is comfortable for walking. Lots of compliments. Looks exactly how it is pictured and described. Must buy." "
Review 13 for Mix No. 6 Madeleine Fabric Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sjoub
Location: Lake Charles, LA
 November 8, 2013

COMFY!!

" I picked the turquoise color & LOVE them!! They are comfy and the heel is the right height. "
Review 14 for Mix No. 6 Madeleine Fabric Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jesshoelove2
Location: FL
 November 3, 2013

Great for work

" Comfy enough to wear at work. Great for a pop of color. Only a 4 because the quality could be better and needed a day to wear in some. But overall great shoe. "
Review 15 for Mix No. 6 Madeleine Fabric Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jess40
Location: Denver
 October 29, 2013

Love them!

" I got them in pink! I love these shoes and get tons of compliments on them. They fit true to size and are good for walking/standing. If I had one complaint, it would be that on my right foot it rubs a slight bit on my small toe. "
Review 16 for Mix No. 6 Madeleine Fabric Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: OtherMother
Location: Houston
 October 19, 2013

Best on-line purchase

" I purchased these to wear at an all-day event. I'm no Barbie (over 200lbs) and was able to wear these all day with no issues
Color: Pink
Size:8.5 W
"
Review 17 for Mix No. 6 Madeleine Fabric Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cvillian
Location: Charlottesville, VA
 October 14, 2013

Love them

" super comfortable- more so than I expected. I had to order 1/2 size up from my normal size, and they fit perfectly- so they must run a bit small. I'm planning to buy another pair in a different color. I don't normally wear heels and I can handle these all day! "
Review 18 for Mix No. 6 Madeleine Fabric Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cerissa
Location: Connecticut
 October 8, 2013

I love my blue suede shoes!

" I was able to wear these all night as I ran around the house hosting a party. Super comfortable! I received a ton of compliments on them. Had to insert heel cushions as my heels generally runs narrow in shoes but other than that no complaints! Will order the same shoe in a different color and finish! I love my blue suede shoes! "
Review 19 for Mix No. 6 Madeleine Fabric Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LuvtheSun
Location: Maplewood, MN
 October 7, 2013

Great Versatile Pump

" I bought this in black, and it's the perfect pump to wear to work or out. The wider (but not chunky) heel provides great support and you can comfortably wear for long periods of time. I typically wear 7.5, and the 7.5 for this shoe fits perfectly. Great buy for everyday use! "
Review 20 for Mix No. 6 Madeleine Fabric Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lena27
Location: NYC
 October 4, 2013

Cute but...

" Im anywhere from a 9.5 to a 10. I ordered these in a 9.5 in the fuchsia color and they are half a size too big. I could barely walk without them slipping off. I guess i need a 9 however, i havent worn a 9 in any shoe in my entire adult life! They run a little big so size down! "