Customer Reviews for MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Madeleine Fabric Pump

MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Madeleine Fabric Pump

Mix No. 6 Madeleine Fabric Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.259 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(58 Reviews) 55
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (58 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
27
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
56 of 5897%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Madeleine Fabric Pump
Review 21 for Mix No. 6 Madeleine Fabric Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CleoCleo
Location: Missouri
 September 18, 2013

great shoes

"Super comfy and stylish. Love them."
Review 22 for Mix No. 6 Madeleine Fabric Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: msdesigner
Location: Missouri
 September 17, 2013

Love it!

"Got these in the brown and it goes with so many outfits! Comfortable enough to wear all day at work as well which is great."
Review 23 for Mix No. 6 Madeleine Fabric Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kmurphy705
Location: New York
 September 6, 2013

Love these shoes!

"A must have for the fall season. Perfect shoes!"
Review 24 for Mix No. 6 Madeleine Fabric Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AddictiveShopper
Location: Louisiana
 August 20, 2013

Loved It, but..

"I loved the shoe but it was a little too small"
Review 25 for Mix No. 6 Madeleine Fabric Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MzSPB1
Location: Miami
 August 7, 2013

Great shoe!

"Good fit, tone, and style.
It's great for wearing to work in a corporate, or office setting. The shoe is comfortable and can be worn well into late day.
"
Review 26 for Mix No. 6 Madeleine Fabric Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MollyLMS
Location: California
 August 1, 2013

Cute Shoe, Wrong feet

"I have stubby toes and wide feet. This shoe is a perfect shape with the rounded toe area, but my feet are a tad long for it. I am returning them and ordering the next size up. Except for the length, the shoe fit well and I love the heal style and height."
Review 27 for Mix No. 6 Madeleine Fabric Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Joolee
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 June 24, 2013

Love these!

"I haven't worn these for very long but I love them! I especially like that the tip is round - it gives a cuter look. The heel isn't too high which is great because I don't walk well in heels. I got these in a 7.5 when I'm usually a 7 because they didn't have my size. These still fit great - I like to choose a bigger size for heels anyway. I love that I got these on sale, my friend was jealous because there was only one pair left!"
Review 28 for Mix No. 6 Madeleine Fabric Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Soumanette
Location: Paris (France)
 June 23, 2013

Love the color

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Nice shoes. Would be better with sharp tips."
Review 29 for Mix No. 6 Madeleine Fabric Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: qlindakatd
Location: Orlando
 June 12, 2013

love even tight

"Hi Ladies so I work in a Doctors office I deal with patients all day and I love these shoes because they are perfect for the professional field. They are slightly narrow but I did stretch the shoe out and now we rock in them."
Review 30 for Mix No. 6 Madeleine Fabric Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nnepapaya
Location: Atlanta
 June 9, 2013

Perfect Fit

"This pair of shoes fits perfectly well. I love the balance and it is sturdy while also being trendy."
Review 31 for Mix No. 6 Madeleine Fabric Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VickiG4
Location: San Francisco, CA
 May 30, 2013

comfy and casual

"Good shoe for both work and play. Heel is chunky and has good support, and the shoe doesn't show any toe cleavage. Huge bonus!"
Review 32 for Mix No. 6 Madeleine Fabric Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: motiontodisapear
Location: New York
 May 16, 2013

Perfect Heel

"I love this pump!!!! I ordered the brown, the color is as shown . They fit perfect, true to size. The heel height is perfect, not short but not too high. They are so comfortable you hardly feel like you are evening wearing heels. Good quality & no breaking in time. They are just very sexy & different. I got so many compliments the first day I wore them. I love them so much I called Shoeforia to see if they'd be restocking them so I can get them in my size in black. Cant wait!"
Review 33 for Mix No. 6 Madeleine Fabric Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lovestotravel
Location: N E Ohio
 May 8, 2013

Cute shoes

"These shoes were very nice looking, but I returned them because they were too tight. I ordered the wide width, but I do not think they were true to size.
You should be ok if you don't need a wide width.
"
Review 34 for Mix No. 6 Madeleine Fabric Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chelsea58
Location: Oregon
 April 23, 2013

Mix No 6

"I really liked the shoe but alittle to high for me.. Returning only
because of that.. need a shorter heel.. Nice shoe, Well made
"
Review 35 for Mix No. 6 Madeleine Fabric Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ncjones
Location: Fullerton, CA
 April 22, 2013
"These shoes fit well, but the shape of them was not flattering for my feet at all."
Review 36 for Mix No. 6 Madeleine Fabric Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: andieopie
Location: New Jersey
 April 21, 2013

nice shoes

"very comfortable and look nice and a bit clunky."
Review 37 for Mix No. 6 Madeleine Fabric Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Poko
Location: Minnesota
 April 17, 2013

Great everyday shoe

"Great shoe to wear all day at work."
Review 38 for Mix No. 6 Madeleine Fabric Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: aetaet
Location: Los Angeles
 April 11, 2013

Didn't love the color in person

"This shoe is SO comfortable, but the color and texture of the leather just made it a little "old lady" looking. The shoe is REALLY comfortable though, so I'll likely buy it in the patent version."
Review 39 for Mix No. 6 Madeleine Fabric Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Terri8989
Location: Jamaica
 April 6, 2013

Love love love!

"I was looking for some cute comfy shoes that I could wear all day at work and I found them with this pair. They are cute, very very comfortable and have a simple professional look. The heel is thick but still cute and the shoes aren't too high to prevent you from wearing them for 14 hours straight. I would definitely recommend to friends."
Review 40 for Mix No. 6 Madeleine Fabric Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Smaurer1104
Location: Arlington VA
 April 4, 2013

Perfect Every Day Shoe

"These are super cute, very comfy, and the heel is a great height to wear all day! Thinking about getting them in more colors (I got the black)."