Customer Reviews for Naturalizer Naturalizer Fargo Slip-On

Naturalizer Naturalizer Fargo Slip-On

Naturalizer Fargo Slip-On
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 888%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Naturalizer Fargo Slip-On
Review 1 for Naturalizer Fargo Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lechezz
Location: California
 April 25, 2014

Soft and Comfy

" Soft, Comfy and Supportive... great shoe! "
Review 2 for Naturalizer Fargo Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sandyeggo
Location: San Diego and Vancouver
 January 17, 2014

Nyeh

" Didn't Love these so I returned them.
They fit true to size, I'm a pretty standard size 8.
One looked a little worn to me. Not really that good of quality.
"
Review 3 for Naturalizer Fargo Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mavenofshoes
Location: Monroe Twp, NJ
 December 4, 2013

fantastically comfortable

" Originally I purchased this shoe in brown leather. After a few times wearing the shoes I was in love. The innersole is so-o-o comfortable to walk-on. I am enjoying it so much I just ordered a second pair in black! "
Review 4 for Naturalizer Fargo Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Johnsgirl
Location: Louisiana
 November 11, 2013

Can wear all day long

" Love,Love,Love these shoes. It's like having nothing on your feet. Can wear all day long.Looks good with jeans or cords. "
Review 5 for Naturalizer Fargo Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Loftladycheryl
Location: Salem, MA
 November 10, 2013

Great weekend shoes

" These are great shoes for going out when you want to look good but don't want to wear dressy shoes. Very comfy! Great with jeans or cords. Well made too. Good colors as well. Classic style. "
Review 6 for Naturalizer Fargo Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeFiend52
Location: Baldwin, MD
 November 8, 2013

Fooled

" These were comfortable at first, but after wearing them for a few hours my feet were hurting. The toe box is not wide enough, and I believe the thread of the seam rubs against the sides of my foot.
Since I have worn I can't take them back, so I am trying to stretch them to eleviate the rubbing. I think the shoe would be comfortable for someone with a narrow toe span.
"
Review 7 for Naturalizer Fargo Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: KSNJ
Location: NJ
 December 23, 2012

Great

" This is a very nice shoe. I am on my feet most of my workday and they are so comfortable! "
Review 8 for Naturalizer Fargo Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Angelsapphire08
Location: Huntsville, Al
 December 3, 2012

Love my Naturalizers

" The shoes run true to size and are very comfortable. I see a black pair being added to my collections soon. "