Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Mabel Loafer

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Mabel Loafer

Kelly & Katie Mabel Loafer
Average Customer Rating:
3.667 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (45 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
8
1 star
3
36 of 4580%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Mabel Loafer
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Mabel Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PRettylildolly
Location: Trinidad
 June 5, 2013

Disappointed

" I wore this shoe to work today because we had an offsite visit. i was ecstatic about the tremendous comfort and appropriateness of this shoe. However, my thrill was short lived as I noticed the front of the shoes actually opening out..... OMG! On the first day of wearing with little pressure on the shoes...... How do you deal with something like that after shipping all the way to trinidad? "
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Mabel Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lorit76
Location: Toledo Oh
 May 9, 2013
" They are cute but that is the only good thing I have to say about them. Based on other reviews I ordered these a 1/2 size bigger then I normally wear which ended up being just right length wise. I have to agree with the rest of the reviews they are VERY pinchy across the toes. I've wore them only once but did notice by the end of the day they stretched out a little making them more tolerable. My biggest complaint with them is they are noisy! You couldn't sneak up on anyone wearing these, they make a cracking sound with every step almost sounds like someone stuck a potato chip bag on the bottom of them. I bought them in red and black and BOTH are noisy. Very annoying....luckily I have a desk job because I couldn't deal with listening to them if I had to walk all day. "
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Mabel Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lisa179ny
Location: Queens New York
 May 5, 2013
" Love the Look/ Comfort not a plus for me or my daughter. I bought it for her and she got blisters the first day. I had to switch with her and then I got blisters. Lucky for her we wear the same size... I have to put bandages on my heel and inside part of my upper foot. wish it was wider and i have very narrow feet, which is very weird... :( "
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Mabel Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Gottahavemore
Location: Long Island, NY
 May 2, 2013

Disappointed

" Runs small and the quality isn't great. I would recommed investing a bit more money on a higher end shoe. "
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Mabel Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Loni1
Location: philly
 May 1, 2013

cute

" These shoes are so cute but I had to send back. They are short and pinch my toes not that true to size....I wear and 8 and my toes were pinched can't be cute with toes hurting in shoe :-( "
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Mabel Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vc76895
Location: Connecticut
 April 24, 2013

Need to be broken in

" These shoes are great for work, but they need to be broken in. They gave me blisters on my pinky toe the first couple of times I wore them. Once broken in they are cute and more comfortable. "
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Mabel Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: badlilkat
Location: Baltimore
 April 16, 2013

too narrow

" made for petite feet and cut on the smaller side
really cute n nice looking shoe!
"
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Mabel Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kmac668
Location: SE Michigan
 April 13, 2013

Just Okay

" These are cute, flat and comfy - they met my expectations. Really shiny and good to wear with trousers to work.You have to wear socks or stockings with them; can't go barefoot or the inside rubs on the side of your big toe. I mention because I like the option of not wearing socks - this was my only real dissapointment. "
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Mabel Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeloverntx
Location: houston, tx
 April 13, 2013

cute lil shoe

" These cuties are great for wearing with jeans to run to the store or movies , or even to work. "
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Mabel Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MicheleLP
Location: Georgia
 April 11, 2013

LOVE these shoes!!!

" I bought a second pair - these are SOOOO comfortable!!! "
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Mabel Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: marubc
Location: Atlanta, GA
 April 7, 2013
" Love these shoes. Have them in red and have also bought them in black. I could have these in every color, they are so comfortable! "
Review 12 for Kelly & Katie Mabel Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: nabroc
Location: Denham Springs La
 April 4, 2013
" The shoe is really cute, but runs a little short and is kinda wide across the heel. "
Review 13 for Kelly & Katie Mabel Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AmberS
Location: Aberdeen, MD
 April 4, 2013

Great flat shoe

" I've received compliments the look of this shoe since I received and started wearing them. Very comfortable and stylish. A show I could wear everyday. "
Review 14 for Kelly & Katie Mabel Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sandou
Location: Baltimore, Maryland
 April 3, 2013
" Super cute shoe and I have sucessfully purchased this brand before, but they were very uncomfortable.The material on the inside kept rubbing, had to take back. "
Review 15 for Kelly & Katie Mabel Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Keondria
Location: Kansas City
 April 2, 2013

Super Cute Flat

" I bought these to wear to work on days that I would typically walk a lot and I love them, but I love everything that I buy from DSW :) ! "
Review 16 for Kelly & Katie Mabel Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KizziesMom
Location: Brentwood
 April 1, 2013

Cute Shoe but better tape your toes!

" The first time I wore these I got lots of compliments. They look GREAT - the color is very nice and they are a very stylish flat that wears well with dressy slacks for work. But there are a couple of places around the toes where they pinch a little. If you buy the little toe protectors, you should be ok. "
Review 17 for Kelly & Katie Mabel Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shaj
Location: Livermore
 March 29, 2013

Red Flats

" I love the look of these. They are true to size and the color is the same. There is a little bump on the inside that takes a little to get used to, but I wore little socks that helped. Next time I will try them without socks. "
Review 18 for Kelly & Katie Mabel Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CP14
Location: Chipley, FL
 March 28, 2013
" Great shoes in a great color. These shoes are easy to wear and very comfortable. "
Review 19 for Kelly & Katie Mabel Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoele
Location: Silver Spring, MD
 March 28, 2013
" These shoes ore ok. I got them for a great deal so I bought them. I put them on but they were not as i wanted but they are cute so I am keeping them. They are my size and fit perfect. "
Review 20 for Kelly & Katie Mabel Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: citygirl478
Location: Chicago,IL
 March 27, 2013

Wide for me

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I ended up returning this cute pair because it was wide, and a smaller size wasn't an option.
I fell in love with the bright red, they are very comfy and perfect for a comfterable day at work because they are also low.
I also loved the way it was packaged (you can see the picture)
"