Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Mabel Loafer

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Mabel Loafer

Kelly & Katie Mabel Loafer
Average Customer Rating:
3.667 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (45 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
8
1 star
3
36 of 4580%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Mabel Loafer
Review 21 for Kelly & Katie Mabel Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: therapizer
Location: us
 March 23, 2013
"I lovedthe shoe but it was too short for me. I am usually always a perfect 6.5, but not in this case. Really cute shoe, though, I wish it would have fit."
Review 22 for Kelly & Katie Mabel Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: tmartin813
Location: Allentown
 March 16, 2013

Love!

"Very comfortable. Run to size. Many compliments on them!"
Review 23 for Kelly & Katie Mabel Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VJen
Location: Seattle
 March 1, 2013

Adorable shoe...terribly made

"I have worn these shoes twice (and I was sitting down most of the time) and the sole is already peeling apart from the bottom. They were on clearance in the store but they're not worth any amount of money when they fall apart that quickly. They are going back to the store."
Review 24 for Kelly & Katie Mabel Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CP28
Location: Georgia
 February 21, 2013

Stitching Hurt Inside

"Stitching across the top scratches and rubs."
Review 25 for Kelly & Katie Mabel Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: bluestar31
Location: Reno, NV
 February 20, 2013

Adorable

"These shoes are so cute! I absolutely love them and will be wearing them to work all the time!"
Review 26 for Kelly & Katie Mabel Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KatherineDenise
Location: North Carolina
 February 9, 2013
"These shoes are super comfortable! I wear them as work shoes and I have to wear wide dress shoes. They are affordable and comfy!"
Review 27 for Kelly & Katie Mabel Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Bmgeee
Location: Kansas
 February 1, 2013

Super narrow

"Adorable shoe for the price but they run extremely narrow. Fit well everywhere else but the toes. Sad since they are really cute!"
Review 28 for Kelly & Katie Mabel Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: blondiek24
Location: Ohio
 January 20, 2013
"Runs true to size. Very comfortable, I worked an 8 hour shift on my feet the first day I wore these with no problems"
Review 29 for Kelly & Katie Mabel Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ololade
Location: Essex MD
 December 22, 2012
"OMG, wetlooks shoes are the best. I loved it immediately I saw it and getting it in my size was a plus for me. Its so comfortable to wear all day for me. Will buy it again if i find it in another color."
Review 30 for Kelly & Katie Mabel Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tyreardon
Location: Columbus, OH
 November 28, 2012

Super comfy!

"This is probably the most comfortable pair of shoes I have ever owned. I usually don't like flats because I prefer heels, but I bought these because of the value. With the padding on the inside the are extremely soft and really cute, as a bonus! I liked these so much that I bought my mom the same pair in black for Christmas. If you are on your feet a lot or prefer a flat, these are good ones to get! They may run just a tad short, but they fit very well and so far, they have been pretty durable. No complaints about this shoe!"
Review 31 for Kelly & Katie Mabel Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Wickedosity
Location: Des Moines
 November 27, 2012

Cute and comfy

"I took these shoes out of the box, put them on my feet and wore them all day at work. They were wonderful! Besides, you can't beat a patent leather casual shoe."
Review 32 for Kelly & Katie Mabel Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: teachabcd
Location: ri
 November 16, 2012

Pinchy toes

"Weirdly, these shoes seem wide except in the toes where they are very tight and pinchy. I feel like they will break in, though. They are very cute."
Review 33 for Kelly & Katie Mabel Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Fiona9
Location: Boston, MA
 November 9, 2012

The perfect work loafers!!!!

"If you want to work in style these loafers are meant for you!!!!
The shoe is very comfortable...I can walk in it for the entire day without complaining....A little pricey but I like them!!!
"
Review 34 for Kelly & Katie Mabel Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: pnkbliss8
Location: Fort Collins, CO
 October 26, 2012

Cute, but very wide

"I bougth these for the color, which is great, however the quality is poor. The shoes I received looked stretched out to fit a wide foot and you can see the glue coming out of the edges where the shoe and the sole meet."
Review 35 for Kelly & Katie Mabel Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TRS1
Location: Columbus OH
 October 18, 2012

Really Wide

"This shoe turned out to be very wide and I have to wear thick socks with it. It is comfortable, but I'm not sure its leather."
Review 36 for Kelly & Katie Mabel Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JESSGS
Location: Philadelphia
 October 13, 2012
"These shoes ripped my feet up the first day I wore them. But after some strategically placed moleskin I wear them almost every day. But there is no way I could wear these bearfoot."
Review 37 for Kelly & Katie Mabel Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: alwaysrunningmom
Location: Long Island, NY
 October 11, 2012

Wide is too narrow in the front

"I was excited that these shoes were so cute and the top of the loafer comes up high enough that you could wear socks with it and not look silly. But, I ordered a wide (for my slightly wide foot) and they are wide in the middle part of the shoe and way too narrow in the front part. They hurt after wearing them for only a few minutes in the house. My toes felt completely crammed in. Unfortunately, these will have to go back."
Review 38 for Kelly & Katie Mabel Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Deelovesshoes
Location: Maryland
 October 3, 2012
"These shoes have great style with equal amount of comfort. I expected the color to be a little bright but the color actually looks very good not too bright but stylish non the less."
Review 39 for Kelly & Katie Mabel Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ggze
Location: buffalo
 September 28, 2012

small discomfort

"these shoes are great. the only issue is that the stitching on the top (near the buckle) at the seams is visible on the inside of the shoe and causes blistering. I resolved the issue by putting some tape over the stitching. Other than that, great versitile shoe!"
Review 40 for Kelly & Katie Mabel Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: c729
Location: Dallas, TX
 September 20, 2012

Best buy ever!

"I rarely rare flats but when I saw these I thought they were cute and could be put together to look trendy and not frumpy. I was so right. I've had so many compliments on them today! They are VERY comfy and this could possibly be the first time I've ever had a new pair of shoes that didn't cause a blister after 8 hours of wearing and plenty of walking. My only complaint is that they make a small squeaking noise because of the band that runs across the top, but they are so great I'm just going to have to figure out how to fix it or just ignore it. I LOVE these. I wish they came in more fun colors!"