Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Perry Bootie

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Perry Bootie

Audrey Brooke Perry Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
3.975 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(79 Reviews) 75
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (79 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
25
3 stars
11
2 stars
6
1 star
4
67 of 7985%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Perry Bootie
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Perry Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 400plusPairsShoeLover
Location: Shakopee MN
 August 8, 2014

Very Elegant

"These are evening wear for me. Very elegant. I love them with slim Jacquard pants... Patterned hose peeks out at ankles and the front slit. Perfect!"
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Perry Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MSDYD
Location: Mesquite, TX
 April 17, 2014

LOVE THESE SHOES

"I like these shoe a lot, the only bad thing I can say is they run a bit narrow they have to be broken in."
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Perry Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: aktss
Location: Denver
 April 8, 2014

too small

"I normally wear a 5.5 tried on a 6 in these and I couldn't get my foot in."
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Perry Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MarcyinVienna
Location: Vienna, VA
 March 14, 2014

The manufacturers must have messed up

"Bought these in a 6.5. Left shoe was perfect, the right shoe appeared to be a size 6 even though marked 6.5. Returned them to the store and they ordered me another pair. Same thing - right shoe is a size smaller. Other than that (based on the fit of the left shoe) cute and comfortable. I gave up trying to get another pair. They must have used the wrong mold on this batch of shoes."
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Perry Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: leelai
Location: Minnesota
 March 7, 2014

Size up

"I usually order my heels in a size 10 to give my toes comfort. My regular shoe size is a 9.5. I do have wider, archless fit so that could definitely be the reason my foot didn't fit in this shoe in a size 10. My review is for people who have a wider or archless foot although. My sister who has thinner feet and an arch tried these on in the store in her size and also suggested going a size up."
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Perry Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CharawWV
Location: West Virginia
 February 25, 2014
"Thinking about ordering a 2nd pair in the same color. They're really cute, really comfy, and I always get compliments on them!"
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Perry Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: South Carolina
 February 13, 2014
"Love them! Just what I was looking for. Very cute and surprising comfortable for a brand new pair of heels."
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Perry Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jackie44
Location: New York
 February 3, 2014

love these! but disappointed

"These are some of the most comfortable heels I have ever owned. When I tried them on at the store, they were a little tight and I had to wiggle a bit to get my foot in, but once it was in they are so so comfortable, I could not wait to wear them out. I spend a whole night (about 6-7 hours) wearing them and did not have one complaint.
However when I got home I noticed multiple nicks and tears in the fabric, one of which was very large and continued to peel. Now I understand that these are made of fake leather and are inexpensive, but I have never had issues with quality from DSW before. So, I spent $50 on these and got to wear them only once, disappointing
"
Review 9 for Audrey Brooke Perry Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: thegoodowl
Location: St. Paul, MN
 February 2, 2014
"These are great! I have a hard time walking in heels and usually roll an ankle or take them off after a few hours. I was able to wear these at a 12-hour event without any issues."
Review 10 for Audrey Brooke Perry Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shaybutter86
Location: Detroit, Mi
 January 18, 2014

Love these shoes!!

"I am so in love with these shoes.
I am a person who always have problems walking a long time in high heels, but I buy them anyway. The night I wore these shoes I was so nervous to put them on because my feet were very sore from a pair of Jessica Simpson shoes worn the night before. So I already had my Dr. Scholls flats in my purse. When I finally put the shoes on and stood up I was in shock at how comfortable they were. My feet felt secure and pain free. I ended up keeping the shoes on all night!!!!!! I am so in love!!
"
Review 11 for Audrey Brooke Perry Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: huskerlisa
Location: Omaha, NE
 January 18, 2014

Something Different

"These are great shoes...especially if you are looking for something different. I have been wearing them to work with dresses & tights. Have gotten a lot of compliments. They are high but the bootie part gives you support & I think they are comfortable....more so than some of my basic heels. When I first got them, they were pretty snug in the toe area but after the first wear they stretched a bit & are perfect now."
Review 12 for Audrey Brooke Perry Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FabShoeDiva
Location: Atlanta, GA
 January 15, 2014

Cheap Looking

"These shoes looked like cheap plastic in person."
Review 13 for Audrey Brooke Perry Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CocoChanelBarbie
Location: Washington, DC
 January 12, 2014

Classy and Flyy But...

"I brought these shoes at a nearby DSW shop for a funeral I usually wear a 9 as I have fat feet. I walked around in the store with them on and they were quite snug. The 9.5 was way to big so I went ahead and purchased the 9. After wearing them a few times they still are snug and a blister started to form on my heel. I love them but I will probably have to give them away. :-("
Review 14 for Audrey Brooke Perry Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HCO12101
Location: Saint Joseph, MI
 January 7, 2014

Great going out shoe!

"I love these shoes. I got them in nude last season and was bummed when they sold out. I was happy to see them back this year and got them in black. While they are very high, the ankle support makes them walkable. They are great for special occasions in the winter and wearable all night. The cut out down the front adds the right amount of sexy. I've even worn them to work with pants and got many compliments."
Review 15 for Audrey Brooke Perry Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FaithW
Location: Culver City, CA
 January 3, 2014

Perfect

"I tried these on in the store and fell in love. They're so comfy and they fit perfectly on me. I have skinny feet so it's hard for me to find shooties and/or heels that fit me. These are just perfect. I wear them a couple times out. I could dance all night without feeling like a cripple by the end of the night."
Review 16 for Audrey Brooke Perry Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kavicii
Location: Virginia
 December 23, 2013

Beautiful shoes

"These shoes are beautiful, a little taller than I expected though! The main issue I have with them is that the leather is a bit stiff until it gets worn. The top of the shoe hits right under my ankle bones, so after a night out I had some serious blisters from it rubbing there. The shoes themselves are much more comfortable than they look but man were those blisters painful!"
Review 17 for Audrey Brooke Perry Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LTuite
Location: Silver Spring, MD
 December 23, 2013

My FAVE... BUT :/

"I fell in love with these shoes... They are still my favorite but after wearing them 2-3 times a week for 6 months the heels were already beat up the fake leather was already worn and the heel on one of them began to break off... Now I am stuck wondering if it is worth it to buy the exact same pair when they fell apart so fast :/ Problem is I Love them otherwise! I got them for a bar job where I was on my feet for 4+ hours in these and given the height they are comfortable and look great... Just think its important to know they don't last long :/"
Review 18 for Audrey Brooke Perry Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TT506
Location: Germantown, MD
 December 20, 2013

Love them...but...

"These shoes are awesome and sexy and comfortable. However, I do agree with the other reviews, they run a little small. I ordered 6.5 which is my true size, but they were very tight and hard to get on without hose or socks, since there's no zipper. And since they're not real leather there's not stretching at all. I exchanged them at store for the 7, now they fit perfect!"
Review 19 for Audrey Brooke Perry Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Btsurgeo
Location: Raleigh NC
 December 12, 2013

In LOVE but not for me!

"I was looking for a grey bootie after I could not get a red one- I new this was the shoe for me and instantly brought them. I waited until they arrived and tried them on-I was like a kid on Christmas! Well the left shoe fit perfectly- sadly the right shoe was a little bit sung across the shoe. Overall I loved the heel high and how sexy the shoe looked but I could not get the right shoe to ease in pressure( that is why I put narrow). I would have gone up a size but I wear a size 11 and they do not go up to a 12. So if you have a smaller foot please up at least a half of size."
Review 20 for Audrey Brooke Perry Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Freudianslip70
Location: Whitestone NY
 December 9, 2013

Disappointed within a month

"This shoe didn't last a month before I needed to replace the bottom of the heel and then the material started wearing right off where the inside of the feet rub. Makes me remember check to make sure the boot is leather. What a waste of money. I'm buying new leather shoes now because of it."