Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Perry Bootie

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Perry Bootie

Audrey Brooke Perry Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
3.954 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(86 Reviews) 81
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (86 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
28
3 stars
12
2 stars
6
1 star
5
73 of 8685%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Perry Bootie
Review 21 for Audrey Brooke Perry Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FaithW
Location: Culver City, CA
 January 3, 2014

Perfect

"I tried these on in the store and fell in love. They're so comfy and they fit perfectly on me. I have skinny feet so it's hard for me to find shooties and/or heels that fit me. These are just perfect. I wear them a couple times out. I could dance all night without feeling like a cripple by the end of the night."
Review 22 for Audrey Brooke Perry Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kavicii
Location: Virginia
 December 23, 2013

Beautiful shoes

"These shoes are beautiful, a little taller than I expected though! The main issue I have with them is that the leather is a bit stiff until it gets worn. The top of the shoe hits right under my ankle bones, so after a night out I had some serious blisters from it rubbing there. The shoes themselves are much more comfortable than they look but man were those blisters painful!"
Review 23 for Audrey Brooke Perry Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LTuite
Location: Silver Spring, MD
 December 23, 2013

My FAVE... BUT :/

"I fell in love with these shoes... They are still my favorite but after wearing them 2-3 times a week for 6 months the heels were already beat up the fake leather was already worn and the heel on one of them began to break off... Now I am stuck wondering if it is worth it to buy the exact same pair when they fell apart so fast :/ Problem is I Love them otherwise! I got them for a bar job where I was on my feet for 4+ hours in these and given the height they are comfortable and look great... Just think its important to know they don't last long :/"
Review 24 for Audrey Brooke Perry Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TT506
Location: Germantown, MD
 December 20, 2013

Love them...but...

"These shoes are awesome and sexy and comfortable. However, I do agree with the other reviews, they run a little small. I ordered 6.5 which is my true size, but they were very tight and hard to get on without hose or socks, since there's no zipper. And since they're not real leather there's not stretching at all. I exchanged them at store for the 7, now they fit perfect!"
Review 25 for Audrey Brooke Perry Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Btsurgeo
Location: Raleigh NC
 December 12, 2013

In LOVE but not for me!

"I was looking for a grey bootie after I could not get a red one- I new this was the shoe for me and instantly brought them. I waited until they arrived and tried them on-I was like a kid on Christmas! Well the left shoe fit perfectly- sadly the right shoe was a little bit sung across the shoe. Overall I loved the heel high and how sexy the shoe looked but I could not get the right shoe to ease in pressure( that is why I put narrow). I would have gone up a size but I wear a size 11 and they do not go up to a 12. So if you have a smaller foot please up at least a half of size."
Review 26 for Audrey Brooke Perry Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Freudianslip70
Location: Whitestone NY
 December 9, 2013

Disappointed within a month

"This shoe didn't last a month before I needed to replace the bottom of the heel and then the material started wearing right off where the inside of the feet rub. Makes me remember check to make sure the boot is leather. What a waste of money. I'm buying new leather shoes now because of it."
Review 27 for Audrey Brooke Perry Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lcbrown1
Location: Downingtown, PA
 December 6, 2013

OMG LOVE!

"I bought these in gray and they are amazing, so cute and very comfy! I definitely recommend these shoes! They are a little tight when you put them on but once they are on I didn't want to take them off."
Review 28 for Audrey Brooke Perry Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SarahDO
Location: Ct
 November 27, 2013

In love

"These are sexy, comfy, and gorgeous!!!"
Review 29 for Audrey Brooke Perry Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: newlywedheard
Location: Dallas, TX
 November 25, 2013

Very Comfy

"The booties were more than I expected!! Love them."
Review 30 for Audrey Brooke Perry Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sunnyDC
Location: Washington DC
 November 25, 2013

I wish they were in leather

"this is cute and very good fitting shoe, I just wish they were made of leather. Fabric and man made materials make my feet sore, so if you have the same issue, these are not the comfiest shoes."
Review 31 for Audrey Brooke Perry Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tropiccalypso
Location: Atlanta, GA
 November 20, 2013

Perfect for skinny jeans!

"Perfect black booties to wear with skinny jeans! They're relatively comfortable for their heel height. They do run half a size small and are a little narrow."
Review 32 for Audrey Brooke Perry Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TiniBeenie
Location: Reston, VA
 November 13, 2013

Cute and comfy

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I like the gray color. The shoe is very pretty and comfortable enough to wear for several hours at a time on your feet. They ran true to size for me."
Review 33 for Audrey Brooke Perry Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CourtP
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 November 11, 2013

Very Sexy Bootie

"I love this shoe! Was in search of a good bootie to wear to work and church and this one is perfect.
Overall very sleek and chic, The shoe is a great height (not too tall of a heel). I received a ton of compliments.
My only issue is that the shoes are not as comfortable as I'd like them to be...I wouldn't suggest wearing these all day (as I did) or if you will be doing a great deal of walking... because your feet may begin to hurt a bit.
But a great buy!
"
Review 34 for Audrey Brooke Perry Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sep2411
Location: NYC
 November 6, 2013

Goreous Bootie

"I bought this bootie to wear to a wedding a few days before. I originally went into the store to look at a different pair of booties but saw these, tried them on and just fell in love. They are high but the platform definitely helps with the comfort level, and they're very easy to walk (and dance!) in. I wore them for 8 hours at the wedding and after I'd say 6 hours my feet were really hurting but that's to be expected with any shoe this high and dancing but I'm surprised I lasted that long in them. They run a little short (normally between a 6.5 and 7 and went with a 7) I also have wide feet so they're a little narrow when just wearing with little socks but with tights they fit perfectly. Highly recommend!! I can't wait to wear them out more!"
Review 35 for Audrey Brooke Perry Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fmichellew
Location: houston
 November 3, 2013

Shoelover Fabulous!

"I'm a Big fan of Audrey Brooke shoes. I took 1 look, and had to have this shoe. They're more comfortable than they appear and they're Fabulous!"
Review 36 for Audrey Brooke Perry Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kyxio
Location: Bronx, NY
 October 31, 2013
"Not only are these sexy & cute they are also very comfortable. I've had plenty of compliments from both male & females. Luv 'em."
Review 37 for Audrey Brooke Perry Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AFlow
Location: New York City
 October 30, 2013

Perfect

"Great price for a great bootie. Reasonably priced but very comfortable and sleek.
Very happy with my purchase!"
Review 38 for Audrey Brooke Perry Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: HeelsLover7
Location: Central NJ
 October 29, 2013

A great-looking shoe!

"A few of the reviews I read complained about the shoe not being true to size, but I didn't have the same experience. They're a little narrow but that's nothing that won't right itself after a few wearings. I even tried them on in the store to be sure of the fit before placing my order online (online-only coupon code). They look great on--perfect with a dress or cropped ankle pants! The platform keeps them comfortable for wearing at the office all day. They're quite sturdy too. I recommend thin mini-peds so the shoes will be easier to remove at the end of the day/night."
Review 39 for Audrey Brooke Perry Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Urbina29
Location: Anthony NM
 October 28, 2013

Runs short but still loving it

"I saw this shoe in store and did not buy it. I had to order it online.This shoe is very comfortable however it runs very short, I had to get 1/2 a size up because it runs too short. I am a true 7 1/2. Although I had to get an 8 I'm still loving this bootie. And will be my go-to bootie for the fall and winter."
Review 40 for Audrey Brooke Perry Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: tmg42
Location: Providence, RI
 October 24, 2013

Great fall shoe!

"This shoe is so cute! I had ordered them online and they were too small so went to my local DSW store and exchanged them for a half size up. So beware they do run a little small. Otherwise they are super comfortable and they can be worn casual and dressed up."