Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Perry Bootie

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Perry Bootie

Audrey Brooke Perry Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
3.961 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(78 Reviews) 74
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (78 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
25
3 stars
11
2 stars
6
1 star
4
66 of 7885%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Perry Bootie
Review 21 for Audrey Brooke Perry Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SarahDO
Location: Ct
 November 27, 2013

In love

"These are sexy, comfy, and gorgeous!!!"
Review 22 for Audrey Brooke Perry Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: newlywedheard
Location: Dallas, TX
 November 25, 2013

Very Comfy

"The booties were more than I expected!! Love them."
Review 23 for Audrey Brooke Perry Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sunnyDC
Location: Washington DC
 November 25, 2013

I wish they were in leather

"this is cute and very good fitting shoe, I just wish they were made of leather. Fabric and man made materials make my feet sore, so if you have the same issue, these are not the comfiest shoes."
Review 24 for Audrey Brooke Perry Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tropiccalypso
Location: Atlanta, GA
 November 20, 2013

Perfect for skinny jeans!

"Perfect black booties to wear with skinny jeans! They're relatively comfortable for their heel height. They do run half a size small and are a little narrow."
Review 25 for Audrey Brooke Perry Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TiniBeenie
Location: Reston, VA
 November 13, 2013

Cute and comfy

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I like the gray color. The shoe is very pretty and comfortable enough to wear for several hours at a time on your feet. They ran true to size for me."
Review 26 for Audrey Brooke Perry Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CourtP
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 November 11, 2013

Very Sexy Bootie

"I love this shoe! Was in search of a good bootie to wear to work and church and this one is perfect.
Overall very sleek and chic, The shoe is a great height (not too tall of a heel). I received a ton of compliments.
My only issue is that the shoes are not as comfortable as I'd like them to be...I wouldn't suggest wearing these all day (as I did) or if you will be doing a great deal of walking... because your feet may begin to hurt a bit.
But a great buy!
"
Review 27 for Audrey Brooke Perry Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sep2411
Location: NYC
 November 6, 2013

Goreous Bootie

"I bought this bootie to wear to a wedding a few days before. I originally went into the store to look at a different pair of booties but saw these, tried them on and just fell in love. They are high but the platform definitely helps with the comfort level, and they're very easy to walk (and dance!) in. I wore them for 8 hours at the wedding and after I'd say 6 hours my feet were really hurting but that's to be expected with any shoe this high and dancing but I'm surprised I lasted that long in them. They run a little short (normally between a 6.5 and 7 and went with a 7) I also have wide feet so they're a little narrow when just wearing with little socks but with tights they fit perfectly. Highly recommend!! I can't wait to wear them out more!"
Review 28 for Audrey Brooke Perry Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fmichellew
Location: houston
 November 3, 2013

Shoelover Fabulous!

"I'm a Big fan of Audrey Brooke shoes. I took 1 look, and had to have this shoe. They're more comfortable than they appear and they're Fabulous!"
Review 29 for Audrey Brooke Perry Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kyxio
Location: Bronx, NY
 October 31, 2013
"Not only are these sexy & cute they are also very comfortable. I've had plenty of compliments from both male & females. Luv 'em."
Review 30 for Audrey Brooke Perry Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AFlow
Location: New York City
 October 30, 2013

Perfect

"Great price for a great bootie. Reasonably priced but very comfortable and sleek.
Very happy with my purchase!"
Review 31 for Audrey Brooke Perry Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: HeelsLover7
Location: Central NJ
 October 29, 2013

A great-looking shoe!

"A few of the reviews I read complained about the shoe not being true to size, but I didn't have the same experience. They're a little narrow but that's nothing that won't right itself after a few wearings. I even tried them on in the store to be sure of the fit before placing my order online (online-only coupon code). They look great on--perfect with a dress or cropped ankle pants! The platform keeps them comfortable for wearing at the office all day. They're quite sturdy too. I recommend thin mini-peds so the shoes will be easier to remove at the end of the day/night."
Review 32 for Audrey Brooke Perry Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Urbina29
Location: Anthony NM
 October 28, 2013

Runs short but still loving it

"I saw this shoe in store and did not buy it. I had to order it online.This shoe is very comfortable however it runs very short, I had to get 1/2 a size up because it runs too short. I am a true 7 1/2. Although I had to get an 8 I'm still loving this bootie. And will be my go-to bootie for the fall and winter."
Review 33 for Audrey Brooke Perry Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: tmg42
Location: Providence, RI
 October 24, 2013

Great fall shoe!

"This shoe is so cute! I had ordered them online and they were too small so went to my local DSW store and exchanged them for a half size up. So beware they do run a little small. Otherwise they are super comfortable and they can be worn casual and dressed up."
Review 34 for Audrey Brooke Perry Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LuluO
Location: Chicago, IL
 October 19, 2013

Cute & comfy

"I didn't have time to break in these shoes before my evening out but it wasn't necessary. These booties are super comfortable (size 6), I danced for hours in them. They did eventually feel a little loose at the end of the night, I wore them with a burgundy lace mini dress & they paired nicely. I do recommend bottom soles for traction."
Review 35 for Audrey Brooke Perry Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeGal328
Location: New Jersey
 October 11, 2013

Tight but can be broken in

"These booties are a great stable in the average womans shoe closet... HOWEVER I would recommend going a half size up... these shoes run a little short. I am a true 6 1/2 and my big toe just touches the top of the shoe. And they are VERY hard to get into but if you keep at it they will loosen up. You can only wear really thin trouser socks if you decide to go with your actual size and not a half size up. After a few wears they become comfortable. At first they made my feet throb. If you have slightly chubby feet then be prepared for a slither of your skin (meat lol) to poke through the slit of the shoe."
Review 36 for Audrey Brooke Perry Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jozi
Location: Freehold
 October 10, 2013

Cute and comfy

"These shoes are great! They look super cute with a skinny ankle Jean AND work pants...awesome!"
Review 37 for Audrey Brooke Perry Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KatMichelle
Location: OKC
 October 8, 2013

Super cute...not super comfy!

"These shoes are gorgeous! They fit true to size...just a bit more narrow than others. They look amazing on and go with many outfits! They aren't too comfy if you are out walking a lot. Dr. Scholl's inserts are a must! Overall, like them :)"
Review 38 for Audrey Brooke Perry Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GinD
Location: Maryland
 October 8, 2013

Cute....comfy--as long as I'm sitting

"I bought this shoe with some birthday money last year. I was looking for something shockingly different for me...I tried it on in a 7 (my usual size) and couldn't get my foot in it. I went up to a 7 1/2 and it fit. I could walk in it...so I bought it. Definitely a shoe I'd wear trouser socks/knee highs/tights...whatever...with.
I can only comfortably wear the shoe for maybe an hour...more if I'm sitting most of the time."
Review 39 for Audrey Brooke Perry Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sonjasue0809y
Location: Omaha Nebraska
 October 7, 2013

Unhappy

"I loved how the show wears when I walk but what I don't like is that after a few times of walking in them for a short distance, the heel is starting to come off on one of the shoes. Not only that but how easy the material is the scuff up as well. Haven't worn them but a few times and they are falling apart. Not happy at all with how they were made."
Review 40 for Audrey Brooke Perry Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Showstopper822
Location: Canton, MI
 October 6, 2013

Cute shoe but not comfy...

"Was so disappointed :-( The shoe looks super sexy but has no give to it. I can wear most heals all night with no problem but I wouldn't even dare try it with this pair. I returned them..."