Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Pauline Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Pauline Pump

Audrey Brooke Pauline Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.488 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(41 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
40 of 4198%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Pauline Pump
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Pauline Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LaineyK
Location: Fairfax
 June 9, 2013

Sexy but practical

" This shoe is fantastic all around. It is comfy to wear and is subtly sexy! It is a great looking shoe that will see many miles. "
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Pauline Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TiffS
Location: Connecticut
 May 6, 2013

Super Comfortable Pump

" First I bought these in brown during a clearance. When I received them and wore them to work a few times I knew I had to have them in black, too, so now I own both.
These are incredibly comfortable pumps. They are well-cushioned, really soft surrounding your foot, and nothing cuts in anywhere. They're perfect.
They're also a great height; not too high to look professional, but not so low that they offer no boost for someone small like myself.
The menswear detailing is absolutely gorgeous.
I just completely love this shoe. Highly recommended in both colors. "
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Pauline Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: finnNtonic
Location: WNY
 May 3, 2013

Sorry shoes but you're going back

" These are sooooo cute, so it makes me sad they have to go back. They are just really stiff and small for an 8. I thought maybe they just needed to be broken but I can't wear them more than 5 seconds without hurting. I give it 3 stars bc they are vintage looking and unique and look awesome! "
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Pauline Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TISH
Location: PLYMOUTH MEETING, PA
 May 1, 2013

Not your average pump....

" I really love this pump! It feels good on and looks good with so many outfits....jeans, pants and dresses. Anything unique looking and a step up from the average black pump is what I really like, and so will you. "
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Pauline Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shuluver21
Location: New York, NY
 April 30, 2013

Great Menswear Inspired Shoe

" The trim detail on this shoe is great. I like the rounded pointed toe. The shoe fits perfectly, I am a size 7.5. I have wider feet, and the fit was still good, the shoe wasn't slipping off. The shoe could have a little more traction, but I am happy with it.
The heel height is a little higher than I'd like, but still comfy to walk in, probably not all day.
This is a nice alternative to the basic black pump. "
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Pauline Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoppingismyhabit
Location: Morristown, NJ
 April 16, 2013

Comfortable and perfect for work

" Ordered theses shoes since I've been searching for comfortable oxford style heels to wear at work. These came in today and I was very happy to see that it's exactly like the web pics. The shoes have slight cushion which helps with the comfort within the balls of my feet. love them. I ordered a size 8 and its true to size. "
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Pauline Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: layesica
Location: Houston
 April 15, 2013

Cute, but odd size.

" They are really cute, but I don't like the fit. I usually wear a 8.5-9, but on a good day can squeeze into an 7.5. I had to squeeze into these at 8.5, but have a feeling if I went larger, they would be too big. They are comfortable, minus the constricting fit, so if you can try them on in-store and they fit like glass slippers, you will probably be able to wear these all day comfortably. "
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Pauline Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lisakco
Location: colorado
 April 13, 2013

tons of compliments

" got lots of compliments on these shoes. They were too cute. a little tall for me, but i knew that going in. "
Review 9 for Audrey Brooke Pauline Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chermack
Location: San Jose, CA
 April 9, 2013

6 hour shoe

" I love the look of these, but there isn't much padding in the toe pad, so they aren't my comfiest pair of pumps. "
Review 10 for Audrey Brooke Pauline Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: head0verheels
Location: chicago
 April 4, 2013

Classy!

" Looking for a classy oxford like heel? Look no further! This shoe says it all...Power, Class, Sexy, Smart.... There's not much padding in the sole so this is an "indoor shoe" if you have tender feet and can't stand walking outdoors in heels for long periods of time. Otherwise, you may need to size up just so you can fit an insole in the shoe. "
Review 11 for Audrey Brooke Pauline Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cmchambe13
Location: San Diego
 April 2, 2013

Great work shoes!

" I wear these to work all the time and love them! They are so comfortable and I get a lot of compliments. "
Review 12 for Audrey Brooke Pauline Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ITexasNewYork
Location: Dallas, TX
 March 31, 2013

I had been eyeing these shoes for months...

" ...and finally bought them when I started a new job. I ordered the black in a 6 and the brown in a 5.5. Decided to kept the 5.5 based on both color and size. They're comfy, very cute/flattering, and the price is right. They capture the new trend of masculine oxford-style shoes in a clean, feminine way. So happy with them! Audrey Brooke is quickly becoming a favorite designer for me. "
Review 13 for Audrey Brooke Pauline Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HonestPisces
Location: Washington DC
 March 26, 2013

Audrey Brooke Pauline Pump

" Returned.
Loved everything about this heel except for the fact the tassel detail was too high and covered a lot of the top area of my foot. Would have definitely kept and worn to work. Very comfortable insole cushion and great heel height! "
Review 14 for Audrey Brooke Pauline Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Katies123
Location: Atlanta
 March 25, 2013

Love the Shoes!!

" I bought these shoes for work and love them!! They are very comfy and they do not hurt my feet. I am able to wear them all day at work and then go out at night no problem. great shoes!! "
Review 15 for Audrey Brooke Pauline Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Marquis
Location: Germantown
 March 23, 2013

Classy with tassels

" Super cute and great to wear if you don't want to keep wearing your black pumps. It has a touch of old school, which I like. I can see myself wearing these with some black skinny capris. A little bigger than I preferred but gels seem to help that issue. "
Review 16 for Audrey Brooke Pauline Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sharline
Location: Fayetteville, AR
 March 6, 2013

Classy

" These shoes look great on and are very professional. I love the look and feel. My pinky toe is a bit uncomfortable but I have only worn it twice. "
Review 17 for Audrey Brooke Pauline Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: scruffie
Location: CA
 March 6, 2013
" I love the details. professional but not boring. It runs a little wider than most pointy toed shoes which is a good thing because my feet are on the wider side. "
Review 18 for Audrey Brooke Pauline Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: julieperl
Location: Baltimore, MD
 March 4, 2013

Cute and functional

" Love this shoe- it's cute, I get a ton of compliments on them every time I wear them. Highly recommend. "
Review 19 for Audrey Brooke Pauline Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DashofDiva
Location: Connecticut
 February 21, 2013

Beyond Adorable!

" This shoes are by far the most adorable shoes I've ever found. They are timeless, classic, sexy and professional. Perfect pair of shoes for work. Very comfortable and the perfect heel height. The picture does this beauty no justice. "
Review 20 for Audrey Brooke Pauline Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fashion08
Location: Dallas, TX
 February 13, 2013

Cute and professional

" These shoes are very cute and I get compliments on them all the time in the office. They're also very comfortable, something that is always nice to find in a shoe. This shoe also really didn't require me to go through any discomfort in the first wear, no breaking in necessary! "