Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Pauline Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Pauline Pump

Audrey Brooke Pauline Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.488 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(41 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
40 of 4198%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Pauline Pump
Review 21 for Audrey Brooke Pauline Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: changelaaa
Location: New York
 February 5, 2013

Closet Staple

"I love mine, I bought the black ones after wearing my brown ones for a week straight at a conference.
The heel heigh is great for walking and long time standing. It is classy, and timeless. I just love this find.
The only problem I have is that the shoe might be a bit narrow, I am not sure if I should have gotten half size up.
"
Review 22 for Audrey Brooke Pauline Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KP12
Location: Evanston, IL
 February 3, 2013
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I've gotten so many compliments at work on these shoes! They are a really cute addition to any fall/winter work wardrobe. They fit true-to-size, even though they have a pointy toe. I usually need a 0.5 size larger in pointy-toed shoes, but the 0.5 size larger was too big in these for me. They are also comfortable, especially because the heel height isn't very tall. I would definitely recommend these!"
Review 23 for Audrey Brooke Pauline Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: shuuluvr
Location: Chicago, IL
 January 29, 2013

Perfect for Work!

"I love these shoes! They are super cute & perfect to wear to work!"
Review 24 for Audrey Brooke Pauline Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Cesi
Location: Germantown
 January 27, 2013

Dressy shoes

"These are great shoes to wear to a conference and very comfortable. I love them!"
Review 25 for Audrey Brooke Pauline Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: AddictedtoShoes1968
Location: Kansas
 January 21, 2013

Menswear Inspired

"Great shoe! I love the menswear inspired look. Very comfortable and true to size. Much better in person than shown in picture on website."
Review 26 for Audrey Brooke Pauline Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LongHornedFrog
Location: Fort Worth, TX
 January 18, 2013

Love!

"These are the most comfortable heels I own - and they were from day one! I ordered the brown and now I'm going to order the black ones. Love!"
Review 27 for Audrey Brooke Pauline Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lilqtpie017
Location: Poughkeepsie NY
 January 17, 2013
"These shoes are adorable and very comfortable. I walk around all day at work without my feet killing me. I highly recommend these!"
Review 28 for Audrey Brooke Pauline Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LOVEshoes26
Location: Naperville IL
 January 14, 2013

Loved the look, but very narrow!

"Absolutely loved this sleek look - but the toe is quite narrow. Forced to return, as a larger size was unavailable!"
Review 29 for Audrey Brooke Pauline Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoesandthecity
Location: Chicago, IL
 January 10, 2013

Classic Pump

"This pump is really ideal for office wear, the oxford style is classic, and heel height is comfortable. I ordered this in black and am very happy with the purchase. I always prefer a pointed toe, and in this style, it is not common, most are round. It fit true to size, which for me is an 8, it did not slip in the heel or feel to roomy or tight in the toe bed. Overall, a very nice pump."
Review 30 for Audrey Brooke Pauline Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: chamberdoll
Location: Los Angeles
 January 9, 2013

cute

"I thought the tassels were too big so I just cut them off. They still look cute that way. Also the toe is more of a pointy toe, NOT almond toe.
I'm always in heels 4-5 inches high so I decided to get these shoes because they were a little bit lower so I could wear to work. They are very very cute however they gave me blisters. I will still wear them and deal with the pain...lol
"
Review 31 for Audrey Brooke Pauline Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NPSmoley
Location: Springfield, PA
 December 29, 2012

casually dressy

"Love the shoes. They're 85% comfy but look great."
Review 32 for Audrey Brooke Pauline Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tbetters
Location: NJ
 December 28, 2012

I love this shoe

"I'm on my feet a lot at work and I love this shoe. Very comfortable, very attractive in both colors."
Review 33 for Audrey Brooke Pauline Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeMamma251
Location: Atlanta, GA
 December 5, 2012

Looks great but...

"This shoe looks awesome but I was disappointed that it is not s comfortable as I would like for all day wear at work. I should probably have gone up half a size to get more room in the toes."
Review 34 for Audrey Brooke Pauline Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: FLmom2012
Location: West Palm Beach
 December 5, 2012

Very Cute!

"I have received many compliments on these shoes. The heels are a bit higher than I usually wear but they are surprisingly comfortable and you can wear them straight out of the box - no need to wear them in. Audrey Brooke has become one of my favorite designers."
Review 35 for Audrey Brooke Pauline Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shewlover
Location: San Francisco, CA
 November 30, 2012

classy and chic

"i hadn't heard of audrey brooke until recently and have made a couple of purchases through dsw of course, and i absolutely love the brand! this pump is so classy and sophisticated but still sassy and sexy. the previous reviews are so right! there is not slip and they fit perfectly. the are comfortable: very true to size. i'm going to try to dress these down for casual wear because i don't want them to be just a work shoe! i'm very impressed with this brand!"
Review 36 for Audrey Brooke Pauline Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Efhaar
Location: San Diego
 November 21, 2012
"These are as comfortable as they are chic. I wore them right out of the box the entire day and was totally surprised at the fit - no slipping out of the back, no pinching, no pain. A really well fitting, good looking shoe."
Review 37 for Audrey Brooke Pauline Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Princesmama
Location: Houston, tx
 November 11, 2012

Great shoes

"Very comfortable and good looking shoes. I like the heel size too. When I tried the shoes on it felt natural and true to size."
Review 38 for Audrey Brooke Pauline Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: comfortshoehunter
Location: nj
 October 21, 2012

Cute

"I like the look of these. I have wide feet so I always have to size up. I found a 9.5 in the store. It's wide enough, but like always my right pinky toe is squished.. Oh the agony of wide feet."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Audrey Brooke Pauline Pump
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
21-39 of 39