Customer Reviews for Adrienne Vittadini Adrienne Vittadini Media 2 Leopard Wedge Pump

Adrienne Vittadini Adrienne Vittadini Media 2 Leopard Wedge Pump

Adrienne Vittadini Media 2 Leopard Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Adrienne Vittadini Media 2 Leopard Wedge Pump
Review 1 for Adrienne Vittadini Media 2 Leopard Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gigi4716
Location: Maryland
 April 11, 2013

Leopard Wedge Pump

" Got them from the store. Love the print and the quality. Wore them to a night club for 3-4 hours. My toes were hurting the next day because there's not much room up front, especially when I was dancing. I usually don't wear high heels, but I am willing to sacrifice for style! They are just too cute! I have no problem walking in them though. My lesson learned: do not wear them to go clubbing :) "
Review 2 for Adrienne Vittadini Media 2 Leopard Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AutumnConfidential
Location: Wisconsin
 April 5, 2013

Sexy Leopard Wedges

" I really prefer a wedge over a pump or stilleto just because they provide a little extra sturdiness. These wedges are fabulous, some height but not too tall, and I can stand/walk for hours in them they are so comfortable... no complaints from my bunion either :-) I'm definately buying more of this brand! "
Review 3 for Adrienne Vittadini Media 2 Leopard Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: missblondiii
Location: Houston, TX
 December 23, 2012

Leopard Wedges!

" Comfortable and chic - I love these shoes! "
Review 4 for Adrienne Vittadini Media 2 Leopard Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: auntmar
Location: west nyack,ny
 November 18, 2012

great shoes

" I loved these shoe. Great looking and very comfortable. I highly recommend them. "
Review 5 for Adrienne Vittadini Media 2 Leopard Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
By: mekopeach
Location: Cleveland, OH
 October 28, 2012

I really want to love it

" I ordered my normal size 7 and they fit like size 6. Since I can't even put them on, I am not able to tell whether they are comfy or not. I love the print but sadly, they are going back. "
Review 6 for Adrienne Vittadini Media 2 Leopard Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NurseJackie
Location: Chicago, IL
 October 17, 2012

Sassy and Comfy

" I have a wide foot and found these shoes to fit perfectly so if you have a narrow foot perhaps they might have a slight loose feel. The quality of the animal print hair is great, does not shed/peel easily. I absolutely love the shoe. I am a bit short so the wedge gives me the added height I am looking for without discomfort. "
Review 7 for Adrienne Vittadini Media 2 Leopard Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: clj7272
Location: Maryland
 October 12, 2012

Runs small

" Wanted to love, but too tight/runs small "
Review 8 for Adrienne Vittadini Media 2 Leopard Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: argylekim
Location: Edmond, OK
 September 25, 2012

Can't wait to wear these!

" I have only tried them on and I am ready for cooler weather to get the use out of the. They are so cute and I have many plans for these. "