Customer Reviews for G By Guess G by GUESS Hyderi Riding Boot

G By Guess G by GUESS Hyderi Riding Boot

G by GUESS Hyderi Riding Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.414 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
26 of 2990%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for G by GUESS Hyderi Riding Boot
Review 1 for G by GUESS Hyderi Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chitownshu
Location: Chicago, IL
 March 1, 2013

cheap

"Love the way these boots fit, look, feel...loved them enough to buy them in black and brown, however, they are not very well constructed. The zipper on my brown boot broke after only a few wears."
Review 2 for G by GUESS Hyderi Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GreenEyesIrish
Location: North Carolina
 January 7, 2013

Favorite Boots

"I own these in Brown and Black and LOVE them!!!! I found the calf on the brown pair to be slightly more narrow than the black pair, however they both fit, even with socks under them. They run true to size and I am sooo glad they have a zipper because I can't wear pull on riding boots (ie the SM Laurent). These are great!"
Review 3 for G by GUESS Hyderi Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: suzyq222
Location: Wisconsin
 December 19, 2012

Great Comfy boot

"super comfy boot, and its great for everyday wear. My only complaint was the quality is not quite what i would expect some of the black part on the bottom was already coming off after only a few wears but overall i love these!"
Review 4 for G by GUESS Hyderi Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MelissaAnn
Location: Madison heights
 December 19, 2012

My Daughter LOVES her boots!

"I got these for my daughter for Christmas, but gave them to her early because they were so cute! She loves them! I was happy with the quality and the style was totally her! Very satisfied customer!"
Review 5 for G by GUESS Hyderi Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: yanny2012
Location: brooklyn,NY
 December 19, 2012

perfect for skinny jeans

"love these they look so great with skinny jeans and also with short skirts"
Review 6 for G by GUESS Hyderi Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: bootl0ver
Location: Idaho
 December 16, 2012

Bad for snow and rain

"I love this boot so much that I bought them in both black and brown. However, despite the look, they have no functionality for snow/rain. When it snow, the snow stained the boots. My black boots now have grey streaks all over them and I can't clean it off! I was very disappointed and will be returning them. I need an all around weather boot."
Review 7 for G by GUESS Hyderi Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Georgia
 December 9, 2012

Well Done!

"I am very pleased with these boots!! I bought them in brown & find them to be the slightly edgy twin to the classic riding boot. Very practical, yet feminine...I would definitely buy them again!!"
Review 8 for G by GUESS Hyderi Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Adrienne60
Location: Louisville, KY
 December 9, 2012

LOVE THEM!

"These boots are the best. Totally comfortable and look great. can't wear them enough!!"
Review 9 for G by GUESS Hyderi Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: minotaur
Location: Atlanta, GA
 December 8, 2012
"Excellent if you want something to the tune of wide calf and enough space for jeans without stretching out the boot. Can easily be dressed up or down for work/social. Well worth the price!"
Review 10 for G by GUESS Hyderi Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: MiuShoes
Location: NY, NY
 December 8, 2012

Cute

"Great for the price, wish they had more traction."
Review 11 for G by GUESS Hyderi Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: braze1jl
Location: Online
 December 8, 2012

Guess boot

"I love the look of the boot and the fit on my legs (I have larger calves), it's just a little bit tight in the toe box, causing slight discomfort. I would still recommend the boot, but just know this before you purchase"
Review 12 for G by GUESS Hyderi Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: AggieMae123
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 December 7, 2012

Cute but Cheap

"I ordered these online, and when they came I was at first happy... but the more I looked at it and felt it, I realized they look and feel cheap. If I'm investing $$ in a good pair of boots that I'll want to wear for more than 1 season, I definitely don't want ones that aren't the best quality. For $60, you get what you pay for - cute shoes that might hold up for one season... but you'll probably have to buy another pair next year.
The "leather" is extremely soft, but I can imagine that it'll be easily scratched.
My advice: pay more for a pair of boots you can see yourself wearing for years to come!
"
Review 13 for G by GUESS Hyderi Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MAA00
Location: IN
 December 7, 2012

BEST BOOTS

"These are by far the best boots ever!! Everybody complements them and ask me where I bought it...I love them!"
Review 14 for G by GUESS Hyderi Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Wawas
Location: King of Prussia, PA
 December 6, 2012

G BY GUESS Hyderi Riding Boot

"Usually order in wide calf, but this boot was very roomy for not being wide calf."
Review 15 for G by GUESS Hyderi Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Justriveting
Location: Arlington Heights
 December 6, 2012

Love this!

"Very comfortable. Practical and classy at the same time. Love it!!!!"
Review 16 for G by GUESS Hyderi Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dalesdaughter
Location: NY
 December 4, 2012

Classic

"My daughter loved this gift so much she decided to get another pair in a different color. Shipped quickly too!"
Review 17 for G by GUESS Hyderi Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Nanato3
Location: Missouri
 December 4, 2012

Love these boots!

"Fits great! Lots of room for jeans even with my big calves."
Review 18 for G by GUESS Hyderi Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: NancyV
Location: Michigan
 December 3, 2012
"Very cute! Looks great with skinny jeans."
Review 19 for G by GUESS Hyderi Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: So Cal
 December 2, 2012

Nice chocolate brown color

"Good color and "leather look" it was hard to find this color in a riding book, low heel, with more than basic accents. This boot is exactly what I was looking for. I would have paid twice as much and still been happy!"
Review 20 for G by GUESS Hyderi Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: karmel
Location: blakeslee
 December 2, 2012

the best

"THESE BOOTS ARE AWSOME, THEY FIT PERFECT, COMFORTABLE, THE FIRST BOOT THAT FITS MY CAF, IM SOOOO IN LUV WITH THESE BOOTS!!!!! A MUST"