Customer Reviews for G By Guess G by GUESS Hyderi Riding Boot

G By Guess G by GUESS Hyderi Riding Boot

G by GUESS Hyderi Riding Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.414 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
26 of 2990%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for G by GUESS Hyderi Riding Boot
Review 21 for G by GUESS Hyderi Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: obsessedwithshoes2014
Location: New Haven, CT
 November 30, 2012

Absolutely in love!

" Just got these this morning, fell in love with them. Perfect height and looks much more expensive than what the price is. "
Review 22 for G by GUESS Hyderi Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Olson
Location: Colorado
 November 30, 2012

Awesome Boot

" I love this boot! These boots are very comfortable and stylish and are my new favorite shoe to wear. The stretch ability on the calf allows it to accommodate a large variety of leg sizes and this was one of the reasons I chose this boot. I have a small foot and a wider calf so finding boots was difficult for me and I was saved by this cute and comfy boot! "
Review 23 for G by GUESS Hyderi Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShannonR86
Location: Cumming, GA
 November 30, 2012

Cute and comfy, great for average to tall women

" I love these boots! I bought them in brown. They run true to my size, and I find that they are neither too narrow nor too wide. I've worn them twice and they already feel comfortable and broken in. They have a very small heel, which I like because it offers a little more impact resistance when walking. I love the buckle detail, and the toe is rounded just the right amount for my preference.
The only drawback I have found is not necessarily a drawback for myself but might be for petite woman. I am 5'6", and I found that the leather loop on the back of the shaft nearly pokes into the back of my knee when I sit down. I imagine this could be a problem for someone shorter than I am.
All in all, I am very happy with my purchase and would definitely buy these again! "
Review 24 for G by GUESS Hyderi Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rosylovesshoes
Location: California
 November 29, 2012

Awesome Fall Boot

" I just bought these boots in brown… they look gorgeous and feel uber expensive even though they were a steal. :)!!!! definitely a must have in your closet this season.
FYI
I have athletic calves and this boot fits great because of the stretchy upper part. :)
happy shopping!!! "
Review 25 for G by GUESS Hyderi Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LovelyB
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 November 28, 2012

Wasn't expecting such Cheap Material!

" Overall good shoe but material could've been better "
Review 26 for G by GUESS Hyderi Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LAChristy44
Location: Los Angeles
 November 28, 2012

Steal of a Deal

" I ordered this boot from the Big Deal section and can't believe how expensive it looks in person. They're sturdy, with a beautiful, rich brown color and cool details that can take the boot into riding or western territory. I can already tell that this boot will pair with a lot more than I expected. "
Review 27 for G by GUESS Hyderi Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Niceness
Location: Bklyn
 November 27, 2012

Dont wear in rain

" This boot wasn't my first choice , but when i tried it on i loved it .Its definately not an all weather boots, my first day wearing it , it was raining and it turned my balck boots WHITE!!!! "
Review 28 for G by GUESS Hyderi Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lisaepp
Location: pickerington
 November 27, 2012
" I have to say these are my all time favorite boots. I have never had such comfort while shopping all day "
Review 29 for G by GUESS Hyderi Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Deneb
Location: Melville, NY
 November 26, 2012

G BY GUESS Hyderi Riding Boot

" I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS BOOT! IT'S SUPER COMFORTABLE AND YOU CAN WEAR IT TO DRESS DOWN OR UP. VERY VERSITILE AND THAT'S WHAT I LOVE ABOUT IT! THE PRICE IS JUST A BONUS!! "
21-29 of 29