Customer Reviews for G By Guess G by GUESS Hyderi Riding Boot

G By Guess G by GUESS Hyderi Riding Boot

G by GUESS Hyderi Riding Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.414 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
26 of 2990%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for G by GUESS Hyderi Riding Boot
Review 21 for G by GUESS Hyderi Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: obsessedwithshoes2014
Location: New Haven, CT
 November 30, 2012

Absolutely in love!

"Just got these this morning, fell in love with them. Perfect height and looks much more expensive than what the price is."
Review 22 for G by GUESS Hyderi Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Olson
Location: Colorado
 November 30, 2012

Awesome Boot

"I love this boot! These boots are very comfortable and stylish and are my new favorite shoe to wear. The stretch ability on the calf allows it to accommodate a large variety of leg sizes and this was one of the reasons I chose this boot. I have a small foot and a wider calf so finding boots was difficult for me and I was saved by this cute and comfy boot!"
Review 23 for G by GUESS Hyderi Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShannonR86
Location: Cumming, GA
 November 30, 2012

Cute and comfy, great for average to tall women

"I love these boots! I bought them in brown. They run true to my size, and I find that they are neither too narrow nor too wide. I've worn them twice and they already feel comfortable and broken in. They have a very small heel, which I like because it offers a little more impact resistance when walking. I love the buckle detail, and the toe is rounded just the right amount for my preference.
The only drawback I have found is not necessarily a drawback for myself but might be for petite woman. I am 5'6", and I found that the leather loop on the back of the shaft nearly pokes into the back of my knee when I sit down. I imagine this could be a problem for someone shorter than I am.
All in all, I am very happy with my purchase and would definitely buy these again!"
Review 24 for G by GUESS Hyderi Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rosylovesshoes
Location: California
 November 29, 2012

Awesome Fall Boot

"I just bought these boots in brown… they look gorgeous and feel uber expensive even though they were a steal. :)!!!! definitely a must have in your closet this season.
FYI
I have athletic calves and this boot fits great because of the stretchy upper part. :)
happy shopping!!!"
Review 25 for G by GUESS Hyderi Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LovelyB
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 November 28, 2012

Wasn't expecting such Cheap Material!

"Overall good shoe but material could've been better"
Review 26 for G by GUESS Hyderi Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LAChristy44
Location: Los Angeles
 November 28, 2012

Steal of a Deal

"I ordered this boot from the Big Deal section and can't believe how expensive it looks in person. They're sturdy, with a beautiful, rich brown color and cool details that can take the boot into riding or western territory. I can already tell that this boot will pair with a lot more than I expected."
Review 27 for G by GUESS Hyderi Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Niceness
Location: Bklyn
 November 27, 2012

Dont wear in rain

"This boot wasn't my first choice , but when i tried it on i loved it .Its definately not an all weather boots, my first day wearing it , it was raining and it turned my balck boots WHITE!!!!"
Review 28 for G by GUESS Hyderi Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lisaepp
Location: pickerington
 November 27, 2012
"I have to say these are my all time favorite boots. I have never had such comfort while shopping all day"
Review 29 for G by GUESS Hyderi Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Deneb
Location: Melville, NY
 November 26, 2012

G BY GUESS Hyderi Riding Boot

"I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS BOOT! IT'S SUPER COMFORTABLE AND YOU CAN WEAR IT TO DRESS DOWN OR UP. VERY VERSITILE AND THAT'S WHAT I LOVE ABOUT IT! THE PRICE IS JUST A BONUS!!"
21-29 of 29