Customer Reviews for Eurosoft Eurosoft Clarissa Platform Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Eurosoft Eurosoft Clarissa Platform Sandal

Eurosoft Clarissa Platform Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.389 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
17 of 1894%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Eurosoft Clarissa Platform Sandal
Review 1 for Eurosoft Clarissa Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: yoly2174
Location: kissimmee, fl
 September 20, 2012

luv 'em!!!

" so cute and comfy!!!! "
Review 2 for Eurosoft Clarissa Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JenJen920
Location: Green Bay, WI
 July 18, 2012

Great Shoes!

" I love these shoes. They are comfortable and stylish! "
Review 3 for Eurosoft Clarissa Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mineallmine
Location: ca
 July 18, 2012

Great shoes

" Love the shoes!!! Very comfy and sexy looking!!! True to size "
Review 4 for Eurosoft Clarissa Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bluejade
Location: St. Paul, MN
 July 17, 2012

Too narrow

" The shoes are too narrow for me, leaving marks on my feet after wearing for several minutes. I am petite and my feet are not wide. Hopefully they will be more comfortable after I have them stretched. They are unbearable without stretching. Otherwise the shoes are very pretty and relatively comfy for heels this high. "
Review 5 for Eurosoft Clarissa Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nycshoeperson
Location: NY
 July 9, 2012

Comfy and pretty

" These heels are very comfortable, and that is coming from someone who can't wear heels anymore due to foot problems. I can walk very easily in them, and they are super cute and comfy. The platform takes the pressure off your toes. (this is coming from someone with foot problems) For me, they ran true to size. I will say these looked more reddish online and was going to complain about that, until I realized the description said coral. I didn't even read that because they do look more red in the pictures (to me). However, it's still a great color that you can wear with almost anything. Also, the flower is very secure, and attached sturdily. One word of caution, careful on certain floor surfaces... the plastic heel tip can be slippery!! But, I would definitley buy this brand again. "
Review 6 for Eurosoft Clarissa Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: QueenCitiGirl
Location: Charlotte, NC
 June 28, 2012

Your feet will thank you!

" Such a comfortable shoe. I purchased them to wear at a function where I'd be standing/walking on concrete floors for 6-8 hours a day for an entire weekend. The heel is just the right size to be stylish, but not too high to be impractical. Great cushion and perfect for work, going out, or anything else. Try them for yourself, your feet will thank you! "
Review 7 for Eurosoft Clarissa Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Achi
Location: Boston
 June 27, 2012

Love them!

" These shoes rock! I love how you can dress them up or go casual. "
Review 8 for Eurosoft Clarissa Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SForsyth
Location: Houston
 June 23, 2012

Even cuter in person!

" These shoes are both adorable and comfortable! Fun and sassy...I've gotten so many compliments! "
Review 9 for Eurosoft Clarissa Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ren212
Location: New York
 June 20, 2012

Great Shoes

" I wore this to work for the first time today. I spend half my day sitting and the next half walking. These shoes are absolutely comfortable. No pressure points. Good grip on the ground. Soft insole. I received compliments from everyone. "
Review 10 for Eurosoft Clarissa Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: gmangi
Location: Washington DC
 June 9, 2012

LOVE THESE SHOES!

" I'm not a heels chick and these shoes are awesome. Super comfortable and easy to walk in. Two thumbs up! "
Review 11 for Eurosoft Clarissa Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LassTrisha
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 June 4, 2012

Great sandal

" These sandals are very comfortable! I can wear them all day at work or at a weekend function. They have rubber bottoms so not ideal for a dance floor but great otherwise. I received a ton of compliments on them too. I usually wear a 7 1/2 but decided to get the 8's just in case. I have a little more room but it's not a big deal and hasn't caused a blister yet. "
Review 12 for Eurosoft Clarissa Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DipaS
Location: San Jose, CA
 May 25, 2012

Beautiful Sandals!

" It’s a beautiful pair of shoes. Nice color for spring. It’s comfortable to walk and stand, just like any other 3” high heels.
The material (patented leather?) makes weird noise. Other than this one flaw, it’s a nice pair.
"
Review 13 for Eurosoft Clarissa Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: XCALIBR
Location: Palmyra, VA
 May 23, 2012
" Cute shoe, comfy with a lower heel. Wear them with shorts,capris or a dress..they look great. "
Review 14 for Eurosoft Clarissa Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MelodyRose
Location: Somerset, MA
 May 23, 2012

Cute & Comfy

" Very cute shoes - received lots of compliments. And they are super comfy. "
Review 15 for Eurosoft Clarissa Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: CHitchins
Location: Florida
 May 20, 2012

Unstable

" Heel is not well centered, so you feel very unstable in these shoes. "
Review 16 for Eurosoft Clarissa Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SariLyn
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
 May 18, 2012

Lots of fun!

" I really like these shoes, and I've gotten lots of complements on them when I've worn them. The flower is especially attractive. I have noticed the ankle strap doesn't leave much room for us "bigger boned" gals, but I can wear it on the last hole and it fits comfortably. "
Review 17 for Eurosoft Clarissa Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CarolinaMaybaby
Location: North Carolina
 May 15, 2012

Comfier then you would think!

" Just got these in black patent leather and LOVE them! Having the cork heel gives them a wedge/heel combo vibe and love the slight gold thread in the cork. These are wayyyy comfier then I would have predicted and are super light weigh which is a nice change from a clunky wedge. I like that the strap around the ankle is a bit wide, adds to the comfort and stability of the shoe. Could go ALL DAY in these beauties! "
Review 18 for Eurosoft Clarissa Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: dh300
Location: Marlton, NJ
 May 5, 2012

Love Them!

" Couldn't find them in a store near me so ordered online. They are super comfortable and gorgeous as well. Got many compliments on them and I've only worn them once. "