Customer Reviews for MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Cleo Platform Pump

MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Cleo Platform Pump

Mix No. 6 Cleo Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.294 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 1794%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Cleo Platform Pump
Review 1 for Mix No. 6 Cleo Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LovePens
Location: Monroeville
 January 25, 2014

Love the Shoes!

"These are very pretty shoes. The fuchsia color and the black lace is wonderful. For the most part they are comfortable. These are great with jeans, dress slacks or the sexy little dress!"
Review 2 for Mix No. 6 Cleo Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Aries90
Location: Tampa, FL
 December 23, 2013

Classy & Sexy

"Get great Comments on this Baby"
Review 3 for Mix No. 6 Cleo Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Samira9
Location: Memphis, TN
 October 23, 2013
"This is a beautiful piece without any doubt. When I first wore it, they felt very comfortable but all the pain started to kick in after a while. And the it was a bit too narrow for me, so had to return it."
Review 4 for Mix No. 6 Cleo Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kat88
Location: SC
 August 30, 2013
"I ordered this shoe a half size smaller because of the reveiws and it was too small. I have found that every time I do that I should've gotten my normal size. I couldn't really tell if the shoe was comfortable or too narrow because it was too small. It did feel really hard though but I'm not sure if that feeling was accurate. I haven't been in a rush to get another pair because of that."
Review 5 for Mix No. 6 Cleo Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoesForHands
Location: Michigan
 August 20, 2013

Gorgeous

"I ordered these in the pink and black, and they are so cute!!! They fit perfectly, don't pinch, and the heel doesn't wobble like it does with some high heels. I wish they had more colors for me to buy!!"
Review 6 for Mix No. 6 Cleo Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Btsurgeo
Location: Raleigh NC
 July 22, 2013

Great Shoes

"My husband picked these out for me to wear to my cousins wedding. I got them for a great price in the fuchsia and black color. They were so comfortable to be so high of a heel. The platform helps alot. I would so but these in the other colors if they had my size. Wonderful buy. The lace just makes the should look ver classy and sexy!"
Review 7 for Mix No. 6 Cleo Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: customer23
Location: new york
 July 4, 2013

love these shoes!

"I usually wear a size six, but ordered the 5.5 after reading the reviews. The shoes fit perfectly, pus they're sooo pretty! I waited almost three months before I actually purchased these shoes, as I wasn't sure if I wanted to spend the money. It was definitely well worth it, though!"
Review 8 for Mix No. 6 Cleo Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: phantomlove
Location: Pullman
 June 12, 2013

Love them, but not sure if I would buy again

"I was so excited to receive these shoes after I bought them. I opened the box and they were absolutely beautiful, but when I put them on they were just slightly too small for me. They cram my toes a bit and I'm pretty sad that I may not be able to wear them for my wedding."
Review 9 for Mix No. 6 Cleo Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ShoeAddict45
Location: Philadelphia
 May 13, 2013

Have to keep these!

"I bought these in all three colors -- to see which I "might" like -- I love them all! They are even more fun in person! Great color combos and fit is good too!!"
Review 10 for Mix No. 6 Cleo Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: FieryNikki
Location: PA
 May 2, 2013

Cleo Pump

"I love the colors of this shoe! It seems moderately comfortable. Size does seem to run a little big but overall I LOVE this shoe!"
Review 11 for Mix No. 6 Cleo Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Memekaye
Location: Southgate
 April 30, 2013

Sooo pretty!

"Amazing color. Really high. I've yet to wear them out but I'm sure they will be a hit!"
Review 12 for Mix No. 6 Cleo Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Heels121
Location: Texas
 April 5, 2013

Sexy

"Feels great and looks sexy! Had to get a heel spacer to make up a little room."
Review 13 for Mix No. 6 Cleo Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BlueShoeDiva
Location: Georgia
 March 7, 2013
"I ordered this shoe in the pink and black, The shoe itself is beautiful! The shoe runs a little wide and a little long. I would recommend ordering this shoe in one size smaller. At first glance the heel is kinda high but the platform on this shoes balances everything. Perfect for a night out on the town!!!!"
Review 14 for Mix No. 6 Cleo Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: meg78
Location: tx
 March 4, 2013
"Prompt receipt, very comfy and gorgeous looking."
Review 15 for Mix No. 6 Cleo Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DeVo1
Location: Indian Trail, NC
 February 9, 2013

served it's purpose

"Matched perfectly to the dress. Cute and trendy!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mix No. 6 Cleo Platform Pump
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy