Customer Reviews for Nine West Nine West Ryry Boot

Nine West Nine West Ryry Boot

Nine West Ryry Boot
Average Customer Rating:
3.918 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(85 Reviews) 80
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (85 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
23
3 stars
20
2 stars
7
1 star
2
64 of 8575%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nine West Ryry Boot
Review 21 for Nine West Ryry Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BigD313
Location: Detroit, MI
 October 19, 2013

Sexy but...

"I really wanted to love these boots but they were just too narrow for my comfort. I don't have skinny nor wide feet. Still looking for my perfect black boot"
Review 22 for Nine West Ryry Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JHLM
Location: California
 October 16, 2013

Perfect shoes

"Love them!!! They fit very perfect!! I wear them for the office, to the movies, everywhere."
Review 23 for Nine West Ryry Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: thefabulousJenn
Location: Atlanta, GA
 October 15, 2013

Fabulous Black Boots

"I am very glad I ordered these boots for fall and upcoming winter. I have a 15’’ calf so I cannot wear jeans under them, just tights. They are a beautiful boot with a perfect fit for my 6 ½ foot. Just the right heel height and my ankles are supported in the shoe."
Review 24 for Nine West Ryry Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ChaseTheKidsInHeels
Location: Snellville
 October 4, 2013

Super Sexy

"These boots are skin tight and perfect for that fall skirt!"
Review 25 for Nine West Ryry Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ig1970
Location: Iowa
 September 29, 2013

Returning these boots

"I really like the style of these boots but the legs are too wide and the boots slouch. The material seems a little cheap and with the slouching, I'm concerned it will tear and flake (this happened with a previous pair of boots)."
Review 26 for Nine West Ryry Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LittleOneFeelingTall
Location: West Covina
 September 26, 2013

Perfect Boot!

"Looks great with everything. I wear these boots with work pants, jeans and even a pencil skirt. Heal height is perfect! You can't go wrong with this boot!"
Review 27 for Nine West Ryry Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KDee81
Location: IL
 September 19, 2013

Not for skinny legs

"I fell in love with these boots online, I fell in love with them in the store. I tried them on, and I wanted to cry. The top of the boot is HUGE! I don't normally have trouble finding boots that fit well and look good, so I was very disappointed. They fit well on the foot and felt comfortable. But you could clearly see the top of the boot under my pant legs. They looked ridiculous. I was so upset that I had to find a different boot that was more expensive. Boooo."
Review 28 for Nine West Ryry Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sharisse
Location: Minneapolis
 September 18, 2013

NINE WEST RYRY BOOT

"Great pair of boots to wear with everything! Fit perfectly. I bought a size 8 and I wear a size 8, so the fit is great. Heel height is perfect, not to high and not too short. You could definitely wear these boots into the winter months. Pair them with skinny jeans or a cute dress. A staple for your wardrobe."
Review 29 for Nine West Ryry Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AReviewer
Location: Washington State
 August 11, 2013

I have ankles

"I have ankles, I like to be able to see them. I'm not a fan of the latest style of boot - flat and shapeless; makes you look like you have no ankles. These boots have a nice shape and style to them. I haven't worn them for a long enough time yet to really comment on how comfortable they are, but upon trying them on and wearing them around the house a bit, I was sold on them."
Review 30 for Nine West Ryry Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lisa0430
Location: selma tx
 April 8, 2013

Surprisingly comfortable

"The heel is higher than I would normally wear so expected them to kill my feet. Wore them all day at work, and they actually were more comfortable by the end of the day. There were a few tiny scratches on the leather when I received them but liked them enough not to return them for that reason"
Review 31 for Nine West Ryry Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: loscoz
Location: Manchester, NH
 April 4, 2013

not perfect but works!

"I bought these due to the listing of the 15" opening as my calf is 15-1/2" but be warned the boot is very tall and kinda cuts in behind my knee so the opening is far above my calf! I also purposely ordered these as faux-leather so I knew they could stretch enough to fit my over-sized calves and they have! The heel & added platform makes for a comfortable enough walking boot and the simplistic styling makes these non-trendy to wear for quite some time."
Review 32 for Nine West Ryry Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Latrice0222
Location: PA
 March 22, 2013

Super Sexy

"Thes have to be the most comfortable , sexy , stylish boots i have worn hands down. Heel is not too high and they are great for all day wear. LOVE LOVE LOVE !"
Review 33 for Nine West Ryry Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Ladams412
Location: Holt, Michigan
 March 21, 2013

Great boot

"I love this boot. Its nice enough to wear to work and comfortable for all day. It is also great for going out."
Review 34 for Nine West Ryry Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Jaane
Location: Georgia
 March 17, 2013

Nine West Boots

"Good looking boot at a good price. The heal is a little higher than I would normally get, but very comfortable and stylish"
Review 35 for Nine West Ryry Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: va757
Location: chesapeake,va
 March 10, 2013

love them

"they got here on time i fell in love with them soon as i open the box i put them on and bam!!! they felt good on my feet havnt dance in them yet but im sure they will be just fine"
Review 36 for Nine West Ryry Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jessicatricia
Location: PA
 February 23, 2013
"I was beyond excited to get these boots. When they arrived I was in love! They looked fabulous, but when I tried them on, not so much. The foot portion is way too tight and I even bought a larger size! The calves area is also way too loose. They're beautiful boots, but just as disappointing."
Review 37 for Nine West Ryry Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: itsmeambert
Location: Tonawanda, NY
 February 22, 2013

Not high arch friendly

"I absolutly loved these shoes even when they were so tight my foot fell asleep. I really didnt want to return them but they made my feet numb casue the in step was not high enough. I have found not many shoes are equipped for high arches..bummer."
Review 38 for Nine West Ryry Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sjdz
Location: MI
 February 21, 2013
"I really loved these boots except the shaft opening at the top is way too wide. If you have skinny calfs these are not for you. Very sad that I have to return them."
Review 39 for Nine West Ryry Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: pam1205
Location: Manchester, CT
 February 18, 2013

Boots

"The shoe portion fits great. The calf portion is way too wide; My legs are swimming in them."
Review 40 for Nine West Ryry Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: DaisyFPR
Location: Boston, MA
 February 17, 2013

Sexy

"I have 16 inch calves and finding stylish knee-high boots is continually a problem. These boots are stylish, sexy and best of all, they fit! My one complaint is that they aren't leather, however, they don't look cheap like other non-leather products. The heel is the perfect height to balance style and comfort without sacrificing the need to look hot lol. I am happy with this purchase and look forward to wearing them out."