Customer Reviews for Nine West Nine West Ryry Boot

Nine West Nine West Ryry Boot

Nine West Ryry Boot
Average Customer Rating:
3.905 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(84 Reviews) 79
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (84 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
23
3 stars
20
2 stars
7
1 star
2
63 of 8475%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nine West Ryry Boot
Review 41 for Nine West Ryry Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: socalshoewearer
Location: Southern California
 February 4, 2013

sexy, eye-catching attention grabber

"The heel height is at its optimal, the shine of the material is appropriate, and the pointy-toe design is alluring. The elastic band portion at the top of boots have the option to stretch just in case the calves need more room, thereby providing a more comfortable wear, at the same time working as a not-so-flamboyant, subtle design feature of the boots. This pair of boots look great when worn with short skirts; in other words, it's most attractive when the whole boots are in view with some view of the legs (skin). My girlfriend states they are not the most comfortable boots, but they look attractive. I let her wear them on short dates that don't really require long walks, and I really enjoy my eye candy. In three short words, they are “sexy, attractive boots.""
Review 42 for Nine West Ryry Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Koolau
Location: Suffolk, VA
 January 25, 2013

Nice looking!

"These boots are pretty comfortable for the height of the heel. They do scrunch a little bit around the ankle, but I like the way that looks. The calf area is very tight, but it stretches as you break them in. Would definitely recommend these to a friend!"
Review 43 for Nine West Ryry Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Atlshoppergirl
Location: Atlanta, GA
 January 21, 2013

Better than expected

"These boot are super sexy! The picture on the website doesn't do them justice. The heel height is easy to walk in and I feel secure. They seem to be very well made. I love them!"
Review 44 for Nine West Ryry Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Trece
Location: Chicago
 January 7, 2013

These are hella hot and comfotable too!

"I absolutely love these boots! They are super comfortable, great quality, and very stylish. I get compliments on them all the time. You cannot beat the price! Love these boots!"
Review 45 for Nine West Ryry Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsM2U
Location: Texas
 January 4, 2013

These boots were made for walking!

"I bought these right before the weather turned chilly. These boots are warm, comfortable and they look fabulous!"
Review 46 for Nine West Ryry Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Allaboutshoes25
Location: Houston, tx
 January 4, 2013

GREAT BOOT

"i bought these shoes on clearane for about 45 bucks and let me tell you these are great boots! very nice and they look great! I wore them for New Years and everybody said they loved my boots!!"
Review 47 for Nine West Ryry Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bashful73
Location: Florida
 January 3, 2013
"Ordered these boots on a whim. They look great and are super comfortable. The only draw back is that my calves feel a little tight in the boots but a little stretching will go a long way! I can walk around with these all day! Besides looking sharp, the price was right and the quality is great."
Review 48 for Nine West Ryry Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Browniz
Location: Kennesaw
 December 29, 2012

Sexy!

"Very sexy boots!"
Review 49 for Nine West Ryry Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Danadane69
Location: Fort Belvoir, VA
 December 13, 2012

Love Them! :-(

"I loved these boots, but due to the size of my calfs I couldn't keep them!"
Review 50 for Nine West Ryry Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ryev
Location: MA
 December 11, 2012

Great

"These boots are great, I like that the heel is not high compared to the support you get in the front. They feel good and look good too."
Review 51 for Nine West Ryry Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Felicia22
Location: Jacksonville, FL
 December 11, 2012

Boots Look Better Than Online

"Just received my new boots. I love, love, love them. They looked great online and was even happier when I opened them and got to see them. EXACTLY what I was looking for. Great fit and they look amazing!
Thanks, DSW!"
Review 52 for Nine West Ryry Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Chicago
 December 10, 2012

Beautiful but Painful

"These boots put pressure on the ball of my foot under my big toe. I would recommend for short-time wear. After a night at the bars, my feet hurt so bad I could barely walk when I took the shoes off. Since then, the pain has gone down as I break them in.
They are beautiful, high-quality boots, but I would only recommend them for people willing to endure pain in the name of fashion!"
Review 53 for Nine West Ryry Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: pinkie98
Location: IA
 December 9, 2012

Very cute but too small calves :(

"Very cute and the shoe and heel were comfortable, but unfortunately I could not get them zipped up over my calves. Had to return them."
Review 54 for Nine West Ryry Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: molly728
Location: Casper, WY
 November 24, 2012

Structure Crushed

"These boots lose their structure around the ankle when standing. So, the very polished, sleek look in the picture is ruined once you start walking."
Review 55 for Nine West Ryry Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Detente
Location: Virginia Beach
 November 24, 2012

Awesome boots!

"Best boots ever!! Very comfortable and the style..is so classic. Love it.Best thing about it, its man made leather!!!"
Review 56 for Nine West Ryry Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: FanniePak
Location: Central, NJ
 November 21, 2012

Love these boots!

"Nine West never disappointments me. I was a little fearful I'd have to return these, because of the heel height, but I find these very easy to walk in. The leather is very comfy too, and once it's broken in, I feel it stretches nicely."
Review 57 for Nine West Ryry Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: beachlvr
Location: California
 November 11, 2012

Going back

"I've been looking for boots that were a little more sassy, less riding looking. These looked perfect in the picture. I couldn't wait to get them in the mail. The calf was too big and loose, which made the leather at of the top of my foot buckle. So sad they are going back after all the excited anticipation."
Review 58 for Nine West Ryry Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Catsmeow150
Location: Ontario, ca
 October 29, 2012
"Great boot, loved the style, very happy it ran in wide calf, but was sad the foot was to narrow and i had to return them! Wide calf but not wide foot? Wish they would have both available! Glad returning them was easy and found another boot right away!!"
Review 59 for Nine West Ryry Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cbhammond13
Location: O Fallon, MO
 October 29, 2012

Cute Dressy Boot

"This boot is cute - the shine gives them a little extra dressy look. The calf area was too tight on my calves, re ordered in the wide calf version. The foot area felt a little snug on me, hoping this is better in the wide calf version. A for looks, C for fit."
Review 60 for Nine West Ryry Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kwpdx
Location: portland, or
 October 27, 2012

Ryry Boot

"I love this boot. I can't wait to find some dresses to go with them. They are very comfortable, especially for a heel."