Customer Reviews for Nine West Nine West Chana Bootie

Nine West Nine West Chana Bootie

Nine West Chana Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.567 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(60 Reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (60 reviews)
5 stars
41
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
56 of 6093%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nine West Chana Bootie
Review 1 for Nine West Chana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Amway
Location: NYC
 January 19, 2014

Love these boots!

"These boots look much better in person. The leather is a beautiful rich chocolate. They are feminine, extremely comfortable and stylish. I wore them all day and my feet did not hurt al all. I got many compliments. I wear a 10 and these boots were very flattering to my size."
Review 2 for Nine West Chana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shoelove731
Location: GA
 December 17, 2013

Sad these ones didn't work out

"I bought these boots because I really wanted to have a shorter boot. But once I got them, every time I put them on, I took them off and put a different shoe on. They seemed comfy, kind of heavy and clunky though. I think maybe the boot was just too bulky for me and I ended up returning."
Review 3 for Nine West Chana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Peaches379
Location: Iowa
 December 12, 2013

Awesome

"Great boots. Look good and comfy too. Love them."
Review 4 for Nine West Chana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KLIBS
Location: SYR,NY
 October 31, 2013

NINE WEST CHANA BOOTIE

"Love these - good height and still very comfortable. Can wear with anything dressy or not."
Review 5 for Nine West Chana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shopperjonesy
Location: Dallas
 October 23, 2013

Perfect Bootie!

"I love these boots! The heal isn't too short or too high, the boot shaft is just perfect with leggings or tights, the leather is a nice muted black, and they look very trendy/chunky- yet feminine.These are a great buy!"
Review 6 for Nine West Chana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TMCCLURG
Location: Chattanooga, TN
 September 24, 2013

A bit tight, BUT....

".....I still love it! Love the smell the look and the wider width for the lower portion of my leg and for my ankle! Even for a 'wide' it is a lil' bit snug for my foot but I can deal! Great boot! You won't be disappointed! ;)"
Review 7 for Nine West Chana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Poohrex
Location: Maryland
 September 17, 2013

Fantastic Boots

"These are great. I actually found these first in brown at Marshalls and had to get the black which I bought here at DSW. I feared due to the height they would lack in comfort but not at all. Perfect fit and stable heels. Really attractive! And great price for real leather."
Review 8 for Nine West Chana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: amo21mn
Location: MN
 September 8, 2013

Love 'em

"They are super comfy and cute. Made well. They look like they will last."
Review 9 for Nine West Chana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: icewinktracey
Location: Central PA
 August 7, 2013

Great Boots!

"Love these boots..If you're tired of all the faux leather out there, these boots are leather and look amazing. Quality is great, as Nine West usually is..Can't wait to wear them when I carry my new Dooney..Love..Love!!"
Review 10 for Nine West Chana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sharpsam914
Location: Michigan
 July 28, 2013

Perfect

"It's July, but I just bought these boots...again. I got them in black this past winter, then found a black and brown pair in my size for an additional 50% off at my local DSW. I couldn't NOT buy them. They are perfect for leggings or tights, can be dressed up or down, worn to the office or to the bar. So glad to have found backup pairs of my favorite boot at a great price!"
Review 11 for Nine West Chana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: KarenDB
Location: Philadelphia
 April 4, 2013

Love this boot

"These boots fit very well and are comfortable. I can wear them all day."
Review 12 for Nine West Chana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kitkatkate
Location: austin
 February 3, 2013

Perfect Must Have!

"I love these boots! they fit my feet well and I walk in them almost everyday. My skinny jeans fit into the boot nicely and They add that perfect edge to my outfits. They are made with quality and worth the money you pay."
Review 13 for Nine West Chana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Cristie
Location: California
 January 14, 2013

Great boots

"Purchased these boots about a week ago and wore them several times now. They are true to size and very comfy."
Review 14 for Nine West Chana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Micol
Location: New York
 January 11, 2013

Chana booties

"I bought the boots in brown before and loveeeed them. Couldn't find them in black in the stores so I order them online. They look awesome in black and are very comfy to walk in around NYC. Also DSW customer service always very helpful!"
Review 15 for Nine West Chana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Melina8
Location: FairFax
 January 9, 2013
"Love these boots! They're extremely comfortable and look cute with skinny jeans."
Review 16 for Nine West Chana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ggfrench
Location: Virginia
 January 7, 2013

Great look. Loose fit.

"I love the look of these boots. Great for skinny jeans. Fit is a bit loose and I wear and extra pair of socks. I tried a 1/2 size smaller but they were too tight. Buy your regular size. Wide heel is great for standing."
Review 17 for Nine West Chana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DadisBaby1
Location: NC
 January 5, 2013

Cute boot but.....

"They look great and they get lots of compliments but they hurt. I've bought two different types of insoles but they still hurt. Too late to return them so they sit in my closet tempting me to wear them."
Review 18 for Nine West Chana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: renze
Location: Oak Park IL
 December 30, 2012

doesn't look like the picture

"I love nine west shoes but this one did not look like the picture. I kept them I needed some low heeled boots. not comfortable. doesn't support the instep."
Review 19 for Nine West Chana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RosePB
Location: Orange, CA
 December 28, 2012

A Heel I Can Wear!!

"Comfortable, easy to walk in, and incredibly stylish. I bought them in black finding myself wearing them all the time that I had to buy them in brown before they ran out. And they're running out. I love the shape. I didn't want a curvy, girly-style boot, but more of a straight line silhouette. This has a kind of feminine/masculine blend. The heel is tall for me, but I can wear them!! Wow...Totally sold on these."
Review 20 for Nine West Chana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Steph1967
Location: Prescott, AZ
 December 21, 2012

Beautiful!

"Just wearing these for the first time today. Love them! They look fantastic with jeans and are surprisingly comfortable. Just the right heel height for me! Wider shaft in case you have larger calves. Love the rubber soles for more traction when walking on slippery floors. Excellent quality. A++++"