Customer Reviews for Nine West Nine West Chana Bootie

Nine West Nine West Chana Bootie

Nine West Chana Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.567 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(60 Reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (60 reviews)
5 stars
41
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
56 of 6093%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nine West Chana Bootie
Review 21 for Nine West Chana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: CassieB29
Location: Roseville, CA
 December 13, 2012

Great Boot

" Love these!! very comfrotable and stylish. I get complements every time i wear them !! "
Review 22 for Nine West Chana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GotBoots
Location: Atlanta, GA
 December 12, 2012

PERFECT IN EVERY WAY

" Wow, I cannot say enough about these boots, which I would describe as the perfect hybrid of a country western and biker boot. What I love most about them is that you can wear them inside or outside of your pants and they look GREAT both ways. The toe box is shaped perfectly, not too round and not too pointed and the heel height and shape add a nice touch of femininity to an otherwise somewhat rugged boot. I also love the texture of the black leather which is kind of velvety, but it’s not suede. Unique and very cool. With the right attitude, these boots will be turning heads everywhere. "
Review 23 for Nine West Chana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: shoehappy4ever
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 December 11, 2012

Great Boot

" These boots are comfy and stylish. They look great with skinny jeans, leggings, dresses and skirts. You will not be sad you purchased these! "
Review 24 for Nine West Chana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kaye131
Location: Seattle
 December 8, 2012

Great Pair of Booties

" Got these in the black 7 wide. Nine West from my experience runs a half size big, I normally order a 7.5 in most brands.
These are a great pair of casual booties. The height is perfect and they are very comfortable. The opening of the boot is a little wide, which I love because I have larger calves. The leather is soft and the sole is textured for added traction. This is my third pair of Nine West boots, and by far my favorite. "
Review 25 for Nine West Chana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tmcaffry
Location: Central MS
 December 7, 2012

Love them!

" Love these boots! Great for work and with jeans on the weekend! "
Review 26 for Nine West Chana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: PLMM
Location: NJ
 December 4, 2012

FANTASTIC!!!

" These are the greatest boots! They are super comfortable, true to size and have a great look to them. Definitely recommend...can be worn with all different types of fashion. "
Review 27 for Nine West Chana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nerdyinpink
Location: San Francisco
 December 4, 2012

LOVE!!!!!

" Ever since I moved to San Francisco I switched from heels to flats. The hills and uneven sidewalks made my feet hurt after 20 minutes of walking. I went dancing in these boots and never felt like I needed to take them off a second. In fact, when I got home I didn't want to take them off because I loved how they looked on. HIghly recommend! "
Review 28 for Nine West Chana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sassymomma
Location: CA
 December 3, 2012

Awesome, sexy bootie

" Been looking for something like these for a looooong time: biker styling but with a feminine edge. The heel is a tad higher than I would usually go for, I am already 5"11" - but the width of the heel itself makes them really comfy. I love these shoes! "
Review 29 for Nine West Chana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: dee43
Location: Lombard,IL
 November 27, 2012

Love these boots

" These boots are great! True to size very comfortable ,I've gotten many compliments,work great with skinny's,and look just as great with skirts,Very HAPPY with these.Glad I bought them! "
Review 30 for Nine West Chana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: lolaxbug
Location: Delaware
 November 27, 2012

Good

" Look Great, but a little tight for a wide. "
Review 31 for Nine West Chana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: crewteam
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 November 27, 2012
" This boot does run a bit large. I didn't think so until I wore them for a while and they seemed to stretch out. My heel slips so I may need to add a heel pad or something. Love the look of the boot though. "
Review 32 for Nine West Chana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: VSSAM
Location: CA
 November 26, 2012
" very comfortable,looks great with jeans or a skirt...love it "
Review 33 for Nine West Chana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kiki132456
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 November 26, 2012

Great Boots!

" I love the boots. Great fit, stylish, and the price for these is fair. I have bought many Nine West Boots over the years and they truly are made really well and last a long time. "
Review 34 for Nine West Chana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rhondao
Location: orlando fl
 November 25, 2012

JUST LOVE THESE BOOTS

" These are very comfortable. I easily wore them all day. NO break in. My feet are wide and usually its weeks before my feet are not killing me. Not with these boots. I took a chance and ordered both the brown and the black. NO HAVE NO REGRETS! Super excited I got both colors. These pair really nice with my jeans and give me a more put together casual look. "
Review 35 for Nine West Chana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NAPYDN
Location: COLUMBUS OH
 November 24, 2012

DEFINITELY WORTH TO BUY

" I love these boots, they look really nice and yet they are comfortable as compared to other high heeled shoes. "
Review 36 for Nine West Chana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: missyme12
Location: New York, NY
 November 17, 2012

Love these, great casual shoe for skinny jeans!

" These boots are great and I received so many compliments, look great with skinny jeans even if you're not a size zero! "
Review 37 for Nine West Chana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: JustLovesShoes
Location: Mass
 November 14, 2012

I really wanted to love these....

" These boots were really cute BUT I hate those hollow heels. For $100 I need to find a different boot. "
Review 38 for Nine West Chana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HA85
Location: Columbus, OH
 November 12, 2012

Amazing ankle boots

" Love these boots. I've gotten several compliments on them. They are incredibly comfortable and really make any outfit that much more stylish. In love. Great buy "
Review 39 for Nine West Chana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ellenartist
Location: NYC
 November 11, 2012

nine west chana bootie

" I love these! bought them in both brown and black, great with skinny jeans, leggings, skirts!
very comfortable, need to wear a few times with a thinner sock while breaking them in, before wearing a heavier sock.
absolutely great looking boot!!!
"
Review 40 for Nine West Chana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LoveHeight
Location: Philadelphia
 November 10, 2012

Great boots!

" These boots are amazing, exactly what I was looking for this season. I got them in black, but I might get them in brown as well! They do run a 1/2 to full size large though. I'm a true 37/6.5 (always 6.5 for Nine West shoes) and these boots feel a full size larger. Unfortunately that's the smallest they had in the store and I wanted them for a trip I was taking the next day. Still, with thicker socks and some inserts they're perfect! I walked through two huge airports wearing these, and was comfortable for the entire time! "