Customer Reviews for Nine West Nine West Chana Bootie

Nine West Nine West Chana Bootie

Nine West Chana Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.567 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(60 Reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (60 reviews)
5 stars
41
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
56 of 6093%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nine West Chana Bootie
Review 41 for Nine West Chana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: mholly99
Location: Atlanta
 November 4, 2012

Awesome boots

" Like others have said, these are perfect for wearing over a pair of skinny jeans or with leggings. Either way, you really cant go wrong since these are very very comfortable shoes. Able to wear these for several hours with no problems at all. These are real leather which I love, but we all know that Nine West makes great quality shoes anyway. Would definitely buy again. "
Review 42 for Nine West Chana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: REOshoediva
Location: Ann Arbor
 October 30, 2012

Outstanding

" Love this boot, may have to get it in brown too.....I got black, can wear it 12 hours with no problems, great heel, very comfy...go get em! "
Review 43 for Nine West Chana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kimmo
Location: ma
 October 28, 2012

love!

" I love Nine West, I own many heels by them because of the extra padding in the ball of the foot. So I knew these would be comfortable. I wear 8 in most shoes, but my NW heels are all 8.5. After reading reviews of them running large, I ordered these in 8 and they are perfect! So comfy, so cute!! My boyfriend said they are a little "bikery" because of the buckles, but I love them! "
Review 44 for Nine West Chana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Hooter
Location: Vallejo
 October 27, 2012

Love Them!

" These are such a perfect addition to any outfit. Perfect for tucking in your jeans or leggings and have the look to carry it off! "
Review 45 for Nine West Chana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Boomerz
Location: Minnesota
 October 23, 2012

I will have to try again...

" I bought this a half size smaller b/c some reviews said they are 'roomy' but I didn't find that to be the case. I have to exchange them for my 'right' size and even had to buy wide width...which I normally don't have to do. I hope the second pair fits better. "
Review 46 for Nine West Chana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: torki
Location: Eden Prairie
 October 19, 2012

Boot not a cast

" I ordered these boots in a wide and they still fit like a narrow. Lost the feeling in my toes. Nice height heel, good grip on bottom, good leather. None of that does any good if you can't get them on your feet. "
Review 47 for Nine West Chana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DC90
Location: Washingtonn,Dc
 October 17, 2012

Great Shoe

" I love this shoe already. It feels pretty comfy "
Review 48 for Nine West Chana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NYCRock
Location: NYC
 October 17, 2012

Comfortable, cute bootie!

" The stacked heel makes these very comfortable; I can wear them all day no problem! The leather is a good quality as well. The only complaints are they run about half a size long (fine for me- I'll wear them with thick socks this winter) and the arch support isn't great (but inserts are an easy fix!) "
Review 49 for Nine West Chana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: dzhohensee
Location: eugene, or
 October 16, 2012

Best boots

" Love love love these boots. I was able to wear them all day at work and my feet didn't hurt at all. Love the leather and the buckles. I even wore them out country line dancing last weekend and they were so comfortable. Nothing bad to say about them! "
Review 50 for Nine West Chana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NDboots
Location: US
 October 16, 2012

Great shoes!

" Love these boots! Very stylish, very comfortable and look fantastic with a pair of skinny jeans. I wore these out dancing the night I got them and my feet didn't hurt at all. A nice combination of moto boot and everyday worn in leather boot. The brown leather is beautiful and soft, overall this is a great shoe and I highly recommend it! "
Review 51 for Nine West Chana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: capecodboot
Location: Cape Cod
 October 15, 2012

Great Boot!

" These boots are great to look at and to wear. Fit perfectly and are comfortable. "
Review 52 for Nine West Chana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sallyj
Location: Milwaukee
 October 13, 2012

Perfect

" I'm going to wear these all the time! Very comfy. High enough heel to feel sassy, but sturdy enough to feel comfy. The leather looks and feels quality. These go well with bootlegs, skinny jeans, leggins & flouncy skirts. I like that they come a little higher up the leg than just a bootie. Also,
I don't have the noise problems that someone else reported--that they sound like spurs jangling. These are my new fave shoes!
"
Review 53 for Nine West Chana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MeeMomShoes
Location: Philadelphia
 October 11, 2012

Wich they cam in black!

" I have been looking for a brown boot for kicking around in and work. Thes are PERFECT! They are very comfortable and roomy enough to add thicker socks when it gets colder. True to size.I wish they had them in black! Love these!!! "
Review 54 for Nine West Chana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Kattie2424
Location: Wasington
 October 11, 2012
" Very comfortable and stylish shoe! Can dress it up or wear it casual. Best boots ever! "
Review 55 for Nine West Chana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Annette27
Location: San Francisco
 October 10, 2012

Chana bootie

" LOVE, LOVE this boot! "
Review 56 for Nine West Chana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DSWFAN63
Location: Massachusetts
 October 7, 2012

Love them!

" These boots are just what I was looking for. I needed a new pair of black boots this year and its always is a challenge to find a pair that will work with most of my wardrobe and be comfortable enough to wear all day.
The height is perfect! It seems like everything out there today is too high or just flat.
My only dislike is that the buckles do jungle a little making it sound like you have on spurs. I intend to add a small piece of felt to deaden the extra noise.
The boots run a little long so I ordered a half size smaller but this wasn't enough. I don't mind having a little extra legnth though. I can wear big chunky socks to stay warm in these cold New England winters.
"
Review 57 for Nine West Chana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: bootssb
Location: tx
 October 2, 2012

im in love

" georgous...well made leather boot. i will have these for years "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nine West Chana Bootie
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.3 out of 5
( 4.3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.7 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4.5 out of 5
Very Comfy
41-58 of 58