Customer Reviews for Restricted Restricted Chopper Boot

Restricted Restricted Chopper Boot

Restricted Chopper Boot
Average Customer Rating:
3.617 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(60 Reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (60 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
23
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
8
45 of 6075%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Restricted Chopper Boot
Review 1 for Restricted Chopper Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rissa1993
Location: St Louis, MO
 September 19, 2013
" These are awesome everyday boots. They hit me about mid calf. Love the simple kinda-biker look. Goes with pretty much anything! "
Review 2 for Restricted Chopper Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lkr2388
Location: Oklahoma City, Ok
 August 22, 2013
" I bought these boots a few weeks ago and I'm very pleased. They are just the right size around the leg ( some boots can be way too tight or very loose) and are super comfortable. "
Review 3 for Restricted Chopper Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Abby16
Location: Chicago,IL
 August 16, 2013

Boot Heel

" Really comfy except for a bump by the heel. It doesn't really hurt or affect walking, just a little strange. "
Review 4 for Restricted Chopper Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Hepburn89
Location: Williamsburg, VA
 August 12, 2013

Watch out for scuff marks

" I do enjoy these shoes and I think they are a good buy. They run relatively true to size, although maybe a tad big. They are an edgy shoe and flattering height. The cons though are that they do smell a little and they scuff up floor horribly. If you are going to be somewhere with a lot of tile then you need to be careful. I made a huge mess at my work scuffing up the floor before I realized it was my boots. "
Review 5 for Restricted Chopper Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: chnadoll27
Location: New York, NY
 August 9, 2013

Casual classic

" I love the ease, comfortableness and style of these boots. Like the other reviews have suggested, they do have a chemically odor to them because they're not genuine leather. But for the price, I'm ok with that. They'll air out with a few wears.
They're so easy to slip right on and run out the door. They are stylish without trying too hard. They don't come up too high which is good for me as a short person and don't make my legs look shorter than they are. Can't wait for the fall to hit to wear these, I'm ready! "
Review 6 for Restricted Chopper Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tracylj
Location: lancaster pa
 August 8, 2013

Smelly

" These boots have a horrible smell. I put them outside for two days to see if the smell would go away. It lessened the smell, but they still smell bad. "
Review 7 for Restricted Chopper Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Beautifulflower
Location: Georgia
 August 5, 2013
" I LOVE this shoe, it wears well and a great compliment to any jean look. "
Review 8 for Restricted Chopper Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tomopi
Location: California
 August 5, 2013
" Cute and comfortable but has a very strong rubber smell. Given time hopefully it will fade away. "
Review 9 for Restricted Chopper Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mommawithfour
Location: MN
 July 29, 2013

like

" these are comfy and cute. I ordered two sizes because I have a short wide foot and sometimes in shoes that dont offer wides I have to go up a size just to manage the width. this boot was wide enough in my "real size" it is also a cute boot that will go with many styles of outfit. the only complaint is that it is has a pretty strong smell right out of the box. "
Review 10 for Restricted Chopper Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lirunner
Location: long island, ny
 July 25, 2013

Nice but kinda smells

" These definitely run big. I'm usually size 7.5-8 and initially bought these in a 7.5 and they were too big. I exchanged them for a 7 and they're still a bit big but will work with thick socks. Also, they really, really stink. Not sure what material is used or what they put on it but they definitely smell. "
Review 11 for Restricted Chopper Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: ArtHistrian
Location: Riverdale, MD
 April 17, 2013

Cute

" I thought these boots were really cute, and fairly comfortable, but I didn't keep them because they were just a little higher and wider at the top than I like. They weren't my perfect boots, but I'm sure they're someone's. "
Review 12 for Restricted Chopper Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: bootwearernh
Location: NH
 April 17, 2013

Strong Chemical Smell!

" I have had these boots for about 3 weeks now. I have washed them with antibacterial soap and sprayed them w/ foot deodorizing powder multiple times. I can not get the smell out!!!! The boot is ok for the price, I paid $50, but due to the smell, wouldnt really recommend. "
Review 13 for Restricted Chopper Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: h2ogirl
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
 April 16, 2013
" These shoes were just overall disappointing. The quality appears cheap. I was looking for something a little more distressed, but these shoes weren't. Just not impressed. "
Review 14 for Restricted Chopper Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Marie1980
Location: CA
 April 12, 2013

Boots for every season

" I got it as a present for my daughter on her birthday and She loves it!...She tried it on and matched it with several of her dresses and it actually looks good... Perfect with shorts and skinny jeans.
I would definitely recommend it.
"
Review 15 for Restricted Chopper Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Toots54
Location: Latrobe, PA
 April 9, 2013

Restricted Chopper Boot

" I was looking for a comfortable boot to wear with short skirts. This is the perfect boot!! It's super comfortable, easy to get on and off. I absolutely LOVE them and will probably order in a different color! "
Review 16 for Restricted Chopper Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: PU26
Location: PA
 April 4, 2013

Great boots!

" I'm really satisfied with my purchase. The boots look so nice and they fit well. "
Review 17 for Restricted Chopper Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: migratialcoconut
Location: Vineland, NJ
 March 27, 2013

Great Boots for Petites!

" After months and months of searching, I finally found a pair of tan boots that are just the right shaft height! Everything I had looked at in the past was so overwhelming on my 5' frame, but these hit in just the right place! They are plain and versatile enough to go with everything from jeans to dresses, but the hardware accent gives them a little bit of visual interest.
To add on to what other reviewers said: yes, the boots are faux leather and yes, they do smell a bit funny, but after a few wears and airing them outside, they no longer have a "chemical" smell. But, these boots have a sturdy construction and again, are just the right height, so it was totally worth it!
I've already worn these about 5 times in the week and a half I've had them - I can't wait to wear them even more! "
Review 18 for Restricted Chopper Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: elysia96
Location: Wisconsin
 March 18, 2013

LOVE

" Most comfortable boot I have ever owned! Lately when trying on shoes/boots that claim to be a size 11, they are always too small. This boot was PERFECT! And I still have a little wiggle room for my toes. Not too narrow and not too wide either. Shaft of boot is OK, wish it were a bit wider as it is a mid-calf boot, and looks great with leggins, but tends to bunch up with jeans (even skinny jeans) and look awkward. "
Review 19 for Restricted Chopper Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mel612
Location: toms river, nj
 February 24, 2013

Love/hate

" I really wanted to give 5 stars because these are the perfect casual jeans boot. However I find that I can't really walk around in them all day, the heels are really hard on the bottoms of my heels. "
Review 20 for Restricted Chopper Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CaliGurl4Life
Location: San Francisco
 February 22, 2013

These are great for the price!

" I have already received multiple compliments and they are very comfortable. For the price you can't beat them. "