Customer Reviews for Heart Soul Heart Soul Paluso Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Heart Soul Heart Soul Paluso Pump

Heart Soul Paluso Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Heart Soul Paluso Pump
Review 1 for Heart Soul Paluso Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsDavis
Location: Oakwood Village, OH
 March 30, 2013

A Very Different & Exotic Looking Shoe

"I L.O.V.E. this shoe! I loved it when I saw it on the DSW online shopping site and now that I have them in person and on my feet , I love it even more.This particular shoe is very true to size and surprisingly very comfortable. I bought it in Black and now I wish I had bought it in both colors , but unfortunately it is now out of stock in my size in Burgundy."
Review 2 for Heart Soul Paluso Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shoejunkey
Location: PA
 March 8, 2013

So cute!

"They are cue in the picture, but when i got them and put them on.....OMG They looked sooooo sexy on my feet, and comfy too. I wish they came in navy blue!"
Review 3 for Heart Soul Paluso Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HopeInJesus
Location: Northeast
 February 23, 2013

Heart Soul Paluso Pump

"Absolutely beautiful deep red color. True to size. I had a hard time walking in these though because my heel felt pushed forward too far. I guess I like shoes with at least a little platform if they have a heel this high. I returned them."
Review 4 for Heart Soul Paluso Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: stolan
Location: Rochester, NY
 January 26, 2013

cute and fun

"These are great with jeans and skirts. Plus, they're surprisingly comfortable given the height of the heel. I may put a pad into the toe for a bit extra support, but overall a great buy."
Review 5 for Heart Soul Paluso Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mbeewayne
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 January 15, 2013

Should have gotten these in the first place!

"I got these shoes in exchange for another pair that did not fit well, and I should have gotten these to begin with! Not only are they adorable and very true to size, but they are the most wonderful shade of berry/burgundy I have ever seen! And they are extremely comfortable! I would highly recommend them!"
Review 6 for Heart Soul Paluso Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ChocalateAngel
Location: NC
 December 23, 2012
"Love them!"
Review 7 for Heart Soul Paluso Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: frosty01
Location: Illinois
 November 16, 2012

Heart Soul Paluso Pump-Terrific Shoes

"Comfortable style in a heel!!! Great color for the Holidays and winter! Love these shoes and would highly reccomend them."
Review 8 for Heart Soul Paluso Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Dolive
Location: NJ
 October 2, 2012

Decent shoe

"These shoes look cute and are comfortable, but it's weird for a pump to have velcro closures. You have to line the velcro tabs up just right otherwise it's visible and the straps look crooked. But the ankle strap and button details give them a little different look than other pumps I have, and they are comfortable to wear, so they were worth the purchase."