Customer Reviews for Sam & Libby Sam & Libby Kiyana Bootie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Sam & Libby Sam & Libby Kiyana Bootie

Sam & Libby Kiyana Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.359 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
1
38 of 3997%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sam & Libby Kiyana Bootie
Review 21 for Sam & Libby Kiyana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kodi
Location: Canada
 November 24, 2012

Like them a lot

"I was a little concerned about size when I ordered these as shoe sizes in Canada differ some from the US. , but thanks to the reviews I read I ordered a half size smaller than my usual and they fit perfect. The zipper on the outside gives a little fashionista to them as zippers are everywhere! The suede is a nice quality and the heel height is good. I ordered black and am very pleased."
Review 22 for Sam & Libby Kiyana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KimTD
Location: Philly
 November 23, 2012
"Nice pants boot, comfortable. Heel is appropriate for walking."
Review 23 for Sam & Libby Kiyana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: coolbeans
Location: Chicago, IL
 November 19, 2012

IN LOVE!!

"I've been wanting a pair of low-heeled booties for a while, and seeing these shoes in black on a girl while waiting in line at a store sealed the deal for me! I normally am a size 7 closed toed and 6.5 open toed, but thanks to reviews, I read that it ran long, so I bought the 6.5 and was so relieved that they fit beautifully! I cannot stop wearing them, dressed up or down, these shoes just look good with everything, and are especially cute with tights in a dress or skirt. The quality was amazing for the price, and they are sooo comfy! The perfect heel hight and overall perfect shoe!"
Review 24 for Sam & Libby Kiyana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: trydntru
Location: colorado
 November 15, 2012

Like em alot!

"First time I've ever purchased shoes or boots online and liked everything about them right out of the box! The color, the fit, the style, the comfort, the price, all spot on. Yea for me. Thanks DSW"
Review 25 for Sam & Libby Kiyana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: tinkz88
Location: NC
 November 13, 2012
"love these booties! I have been looking for just the right booties and these are it. seem to fit true to size, not too narrow like others Ive tried."
Review 26 for Sam & Libby Kiyana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Julabug55
Location: Austin, TX
 November 12, 2012

Love These!

"I got these in black and love the way that they look with both dress pants and jeans. Comfortable with a toe that is not too pointed but not too rounded either."
Review 27 for Sam & Libby Kiyana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Callan
Location: Seattle
 November 7, 2012

Nice All-Around Boot

"I tried these boots in black, size 8.5, and found them to be fairly comfortable. My foot tends to run a bit wide, but these still fit fine. They seemed like good quality and were easy to walk in because of the short, solid heel. I decided to return them for a different style, but didn't have any complaints."
Review 28 for Sam & Libby Kiyana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Seony
Location: NYC
 November 2, 2012
"I love these shoes, they are cute, comfy, and affordable. Already got dozens of complements on it. I will definitely recommend to a friend!"
Review 29 for Sam & Libby Kiyana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hanakoyo
Location: San Gabriel
 October 30, 2012

Very cute!

"This bootie is perfect hight for those who are terrified to wear 5 inch heels which is in fashion (?) now. They are physically impossible for me wear. But that doesn't mean I don't want to look fashionable. This Kiyana Bootie meets my needs. ; )"
Review 30 for Sam & Libby Kiyana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Budapest
Location: NE Tacoma Washington
 October 30, 2012

S Y LK Bootie

"I absolutly love these booties. They are so comfortable and I get more comments on them even from my husband. I am always asked where I bought them and of course the price."
Review 31 for Sam & Libby Kiyana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: justonemorepair
Location: Northern Virginia
 October 17, 2012

Too Cute!

"I'm glad I read the other reviews and ordered an 8 instead of my normal 8.5. They fit perfectly and they're really comfortable - the perfect heel height if you're on your feet for long periods of time. I bought the black and I couldn't be happier."
Review 32 for Sam & Libby Kiyana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: PrettyClassy
Location: Omaha, NE
 October 13, 2012

Surprised At Size

"I found the boot in my usual size of 12, which I need when it's an enclosed toe, to be long and pretty wide. My foot kept sliding around in it. So I returned it for an 11 which fits perfectly. Only issue that will probably take some time to break in is that the top right side rubs my leg kind of raw, but the left side is fine. Again, it probably just needs to be broken in."
Review 33 for Sam & Libby Kiyana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DMB1965
Location: San Diego
 October 12, 2012

Great bootie

"This boot has a great fit and is true to size. The color is not as camel colored as it appears online. It is a much nicer tan/grayish color. Looks perfect with ankle length pants or rolled up jeans. Wore them all day while running errands and picking up kids from school. Felt good the whole time and easy to walk in. Inexpensive and cute - what more could you ask for!"
Review 34 for Sam & Libby Kiyana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cheli
Location: Brooklyn
 October 12, 2012

I would buy these again

"Yes they seem to be very comfortable and I love them. I am very pleased. I would definitely recommend to a friend."
Review 35 for Sam & Libby Kiyana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: klondon
Location: New York
 October 11, 2012
"The ankle on the boot is a little large if you have tiny ankles. But other than that these are a really nice, comfortable, versatile pair of boots!"
Review 36 for Sam & Libby Kiyana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bunnie33
Location: nashville
 October 8, 2012

Great fall bootie

"These are cute and the zipper with tassle on the outside is a nice detail. I usually buy 7,5 or 8 in boots - I found these at 7.5 to fit more like an 8 - plenty of room for big socks. If you are between sizes I'd say select down not up."
Review 37 for Sam & Libby Kiyana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shuluver21
Location: New York, NY
 September 24, 2012

Great shoe!

"I am a size 7.5, and I fit a size 7 for this shoe. The 7.5 ran a bit long, but with thicker socks it fit. I bought this in black, and the suede feels very nice. The heel height is perfect for everyday wear. The shoe feels very sturdy. I saw the taupe color in store, and it looked more grayish than it does in the picture, but it was still a good color, more difficult to match than the black."
Review 38 for Sam & Libby Kiyana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: rfwides
Location: South Jersey
 August 30, 2012

Perfect heel height

"Bought these in an 8.5M. I usually wear an 8.5W but these don't come in wide width. These are a bit snug in the width but I will probably keep them as the heel is perfect for everyday wear. Hope they're comfortable."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sam & Libby Kiyana Bootie
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-39 of 39