Customer Reviews for Kenneth Cole REACTION Kenneth Cole Reaction Household Bootie

Kenneth Cole REACTION Kenneth Cole Reaction Household Bootie

Kenneth Cole Reaction Household Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
3.938 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
1
26 of 3281%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kenneth Cole Reaction Household Bootie
Review 1 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Household Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: amo21mn
Location: MN
 September 8, 2013

Love them but not holding up

"I love the shoe, but you get what you pay for. The faux leather near the heel is torn up. The shoes still look cute from a distance and still functions. For the price, I'd buy them again."
Review 2 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Household Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ace2013
Location: Texas
 March 24, 2013

LOOOVE It!

"Super comfortable and cute! Heel is perfect for all day wear. Usually wear size 8.5 or 9 depending on style but these are not narrow at all in the toes."
Review 3 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Household Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: igottheshoes
Location: berwyn, IL
 January 16, 2013

everyday bootie

"I loved these boots right away. They are very comfy. The only thing i noticed after wearing them from nov-jan is that they are not going to last. the stiching has little pieces that are starting to come out, and part of the leather is peeling."
Review 4 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Household Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SJane
Location: NY
 December 10, 2012

Wide ankels

"I was so excited about these boots but when I put them on the tops were far too wide. My feet actually started moving up because the top opening was so wide. The toe area is also very flat so the shoe rubbed on one of my toes."
Review 5 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Household Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sansann
Location: Pembroke Pines. FL
 November 27, 2012

Cute & Stylish

"I wore these boots to work and they were very comfortable, I was able to keep them on all day. Really cute with jeans."
Review 6 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Household Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mzshoez
Location: Austin, TX
 November 26, 2012
"I have these in black. They are so comfortable. I love the wedge and it is just the right height. They are great with jeans or for work. I only wish they had them in brown too."
Review 7 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Household Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: kansas city
 November 26, 2012

Comfy Shoe

"Can walk in this shoe all day. Not as cute as shown in the picute."
Review 8 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Household Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Marisaaaa
Location: College Park, MD
 November 24, 2012

Love it!

"I'm the type of person that can barely wear heels, but this is ok for me. I have wore this to class, to the bar, to shopping and to everywhere I go! It will only hurt me if I been walking non stop the whole day. I got the black one and it fits true to size! The only thing I don't like is that the heel kind of wores out a bit since I wear it so much. Other wise, I love it <3"
Review 9 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Household Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: emcariaso
Location: Dunkirk, MD
 November 18, 2012

Comfy Wedge Bootie

"Comfy even with a little bit of height.Love the color!"
Review 10 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Household Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sharonp1
Location: United States
 November 10, 2012

Perfect heel height

"Stable feeling when walking and cute to boot!"
Review 11 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Household Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 2H20
Location: Vancouver
 October 28, 2012
"This boot looks really great on, but it is not that comfortable. Perhaps a good pair of insoles will do the trick."
Review 12 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Household Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Beabea29
Location: Ohio
 October 27, 2012

Great boogie

"Fits well, comfy, looks cute."
Review 13 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Household Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LaShannon
Location: Culver City, CA
 October 26, 2012

Great 'round the office bootie!

"I had this bootie on all day yesterday and they felt fine! I feel like if I get some gel insoles, I'll never ever take these things off (though they don't necessarily need it, ijs). I even got off work, did some light shopping and went to the do-it-yourself carwash in these babies - no complaints here!"
Review 14 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Household Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: Showstopper822
Location: Canton, MI
 October 19, 2012

Sad Face...

"Very disappointed. Very wide at the top felt & looked like rain boots. I could never wear with skinny jeans. I loved the wedge, felt very comfortable but I can't keep them. I would never wear them."
Review 15 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Household Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissCherryDice
Location: Dallas, Tx
 October 17, 2012

Very Cute

"I love the shoes but it wasn't for me. The shoes did not fit my feet well like other brands do. I got several complements from the ladies i work with. One actually bought a pair and it looks awesome with skinny jeans on. I wish these would have contoured my feet better or would have kept them."
Review 16 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Household Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: bxNancyD
Location: Huntsville, AL
 October 17, 2012

Heel is worn off.

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I bought this shoe back in DSW in Sep. The shoe is true to size. After two weeks of wearing I noticed the heel of the shoe was stripping. The heel rubber heel is super thin. Please take a look at the pic provided"
Review 17 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Household Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TrACCe
Location: new jersey
 October 15, 2012

cute

"These are suuuper comfy, however the top is a bit wide and stiff. I am hoping that they will break in more the more I wear them. I do like how they look tho, and the quality of the shoe is great!!!!!!!"
Review 18 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Household Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: judyg92
Location: Rockville IN
 October 12, 2012

Awesome

"These are so comfy & nice!! I'm usually a DSW perfect size 8.5, I had to return for a 8, so runs a little big, but love them!"
Review 19 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Household Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mkristyn
Location: MA
 October 9, 2012

cute wedge

"this is a cute wedge, however the opening of the shoe is fairly wide.... you can definitely tuck jeans into them - but if they are really skinny jeans - it may still be a bit wide, as it was in my case. i am keeping these tho - fairly comfortable to wear under dress pants."
Review 20 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Household Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nia20
Location: San Francisco
 October 8, 2012

"Boat" ankle

"i didn't like how the boot ankle was too wide....rain boot-ish....
and i have rather big ankles"