Customer Reviews for Kenneth Cole REACTION Kenneth Cole Reaction Household Bootie

Kenneth Cole REACTION Kenneth Cole Reaction Household Bootie

Kenneth Cole Reaction Household Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
3.938 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
1
26 of 3281%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kenneth Cole Reaction Household Bootie
Review 21 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Household Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Vee807
Location: New Jersey
 October 4, 2012

I am a Kenneth Cole fan!

"I love wedges. i believe this boot give a little umph to any wardrobe. The only problem I have encountered is the boot is a little narrow. I have wide feet so it's a little uncomfortable. Other than that the boot is great!"
Review 22 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Household Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Park
Location: New York
 October 2, 2012

Not the comfiest Kenneth Cole Reaction but cute!

"This is my third pair of Kenneth Cole Reaction shoes. The other two, one very low heels and one mid-height wedges, turned out to be very comfortable, so I formed the impression that Kenneth Cole Reaction shoes are comfy.
This pair is quite comfy, but not as much as I expected. The flooring is slightly hard - I had to buy silicon soles to make the shoes more cushiony. The width of the shoes, however, are wide enough that your toes aren't squeezed - no blisters!
I bought them in store, so I had the chance to see the color and try them on (during my test walk I thought they were comfy given that they had heels). The color is more a lighter gray than the photo here shows. Not the cleanest glue-job on the soles, but I think it's not too much to worry about.
"
Review 23 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Household Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: narinapersephone
Location: Kansas City, Missouri
 September 27, 2012

Kenneth Cole products never fail to please you!

"I absolutely love these booties. I spoke with a DSW representative and was vasillatiing between two similar booties. She suggested the Kenneth Cole ones, even though I usually buy 7W, not 7M, a wider foot had developed as a result of my college days speed running career. The quality of the leather is very high, the shoe is well made and looks absolutely stunning with a miniskirt and casually with jeans. Anyone who is looking for this style, do not hesitate to buy these! Absolutely gorgeous and super-stylish. A must have. As I have mentioned earlier, you can never go wrong with Kenneth Cole."
Review 24 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Household Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JustLovesShoes
Location: Mass
 September 27, 2012

Great little bootie

"These booties are very comfortable. Great heel height when you only need a little something."
Review 25 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Household Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: suzyq222
Location: Wisconsin
 September 22, 2012

super cute bootie

"these are super cute, and surpisingly comfortable."
Review 26 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Household Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AML20
Location: South Lyon
 September 21, 2012
"So Hot! Loved it!!!"
Review 27 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Household Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: desidreemer
Location: newyork
 September 20, 2012
"very comfortable boots! and the wedge makes them good for work and provides extra height! would recommend them because you can go out in them and wear them to work."
Review 28 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Household Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Philly181
Location: Philly
 September 17, 2012

Better in Photo's

"Sadly, these Booties look super cute in photo's but in person they look cheap. They are NOT comfortable and the consatruction is lacking. Glue strings and all are apparent and show up against the obviously pleather upper."
Review 29 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Household Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: mshav2fly
Location: Altanta, GA
 September 5, 2012

Love them

"I brought the gray to have a variety of colors for the fall these boots are very comfortable and extremely stylish for everyday errands or lunch with the girls"
Review 30 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Household Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Greeneyes01
Location: orlando, FL
 August 24, 2012

Awesome!

"This Bootie is one of my favorites. It is very comfortable for work and for everyday use. Love them!!!"
Review 31 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Household Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Brauli
Location: Mexico City
 August 20, 2012

Comfortable

"Boots are comfortable to wear to work and they look nice, can wear them with pants and leggings"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Kenneth Cole Reaction Household Bootie
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
4 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
4 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
2 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-32 of 32