Customer Reviews for Bare Traps Bare Traps Drue Boot

Bare Traps Bare Traps Drue Boot

Bare Traps Drue Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.462 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
12 of 1392%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bare Traps Drue Boot
Review 1 for Bare Traps Drue Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeGirlUSA13
Location: USA
 December 2, 2013

Highly Recommend!!!!!

"Not waterproof - used waterproof spray which worked great on these. Normally wear a 11.5-12 and 11 was right size in these boots so they run slightly large. Love the zipper on the side -"
Review 2 for Bare Traps Drue Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hate
Location: Ohio
 November 7, 2013

HORRIBLE, DO NOT BUY

"Do NOT buy these shoes! I made the mistake of purchasing these online and now I am regretting that 100%! These boots are beautiful, but after putting them on and walking around in them I noticed that they dug terribly right under my ankle bone, something I've never experienced in a shoe. I bought these to replace an old pair of Bare Traps boots that are no longer being sold, and this was the closest I could find. These boots left bruises on my ankles and blisters. My old pair of Bare Traps did NOTHING of the sort. Unfortunately since I already wore these I cannot return them and now I am out over 100$. I WILL NEVER BE PURCHASING THIS BRAND AGAIN."
Review 3 for Bare Traps Drue Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lawt88
Location: Central, MA
 November 4, 2013

Love!

"Love these boots! super comfy, super warm. They fit a little tight in the calf but i think they'll stretch out just fine. Glad i bought them!"
Review 4 for Bare Traps Drue Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: A1234567
Location: Florida
 August 3, 2013

Great Shoes!

"First pair of snow boots and I love them!"
Review 5 for Bare Traps Drue Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Pilar314
Location: Houston, TX
 July 18, 2013

Cute but the top a bit tight

"The boots are cute and very warm. The top of my feet however feel tight. I first ordered an 8.5, which is my standard size but felt the top too tight so I switched for a 9. Still the same but perhaps a bit better. I think the top of my feet might a bit sore after an entire day of walking with these boots, unlike sneakers perhaps. My toes have plenty of room. I'm surprised I'm having this issue because I'm very thin and my feet are not fat at all. Will keep the boots but I am a bit disappointed."
Review 6 for Bare Traps Drue Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: thelizzard
Location: slc, ut
 April 18, 2013

baretrapedrue boot

"very comfy. would recommend it to a friend"
Review 7 for Bare Traps Drue Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jennifer1975
Location: Chicago
 March 23, 2013

SO warm and comfy

"I am out in the elements everyday all day. SO to find a boot that is comfortable and stylish at the same time along with a perfect fit! This is the one!"
Review 8 for Bare Traps Drue Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Chicago, IL
 February 22, 2013

Best Boots EVER

"I have the black pair. These boots are amazing. Very warm, very comfy and very light on my feet. I know my feet thank me when I wear them.
My two complaints are 1) the string on the cloth part is unraveling after one wear 2) I wore them once and the tops are already dirty with salt and sand stains. I would recommend spraying them again with sealant prior to wearing them."
Review 9 for Bare Traps Drue Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lmnop321
Location: Blue Ridge, GA
 February 21, 2013

Love 'em

"I am on my second pair of Bare Traps, and I love them. I wore out my first pair and just received my second pair. They're affordable, comfortable, and they keep my feet and legs warm. I pretty much wear them all day every day during the winter. Also, they are roomy enough to tuck skinny jeans inside of them."
Review 10 for Bare Traps Drue Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: myshoeshop
Location: miami
 February 19, 2013
"Used these boots for weekend in Boston and New York. I am from Miami so I NEEDED to be warm! These boots were great! I walked a lot and they were incredibly comfy. In the snow, my socks stayed dry and the black color made my wardrobe easy!"
Review 11 for Bare Traps Drue Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Melyssa
Location: West New York, NJ
 February 19, 2013

Incredibly warm boots

"Love these boots. They are fully fur lined keeping my feet extra warm in the snow!"
Review 12 for Bare Traps Drue Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Carmenn
Location: Scarsdale new york
 February 13, 2013

Best boots Eva

"I bought these boots because I didnt have a comfortable warm easy boot. JACPOT!!! I tried them on at the store and liked them but when I wore them in the cold that's when I realized how comfortable and warm they were!!! I kept them on all day at work. I will buy another pair because I love them....."
Review 13 for Bare Traps Drue Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RissShoeLover
Location: Massachusetts
 January 20, 2013

In LOVE**

"I have usually very cold feet, no matter what I wear my feet are still cold. I live in Mass and winter here is not so friendly, there are snowy days when I cant get out of my house, but I have to. I wore these boots on the snowy days and not a single moment my feet felt cold. I also wore them to the mountain and they are as weather proof as they can get. I LOVE THEM!! The price is crazily great!! Totally recommend !!"