Customer Reviews for MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Stride Flat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Stride Flat

Mix No. 6 Stride Flat
Average Customer Rating:
3.851 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(47 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (47 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
11
3 stars
12
2 stars
5
1 star
1
33 of 4770%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Stride Flat
Review 1 for Mix No. 6 Stride Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kelly3435
Location: Houston, TX
 April 4, 2014

Yellow Suade Flats

"I needed to stock up on some flat shoes and these were a perfect pair. Comfy, easy fit, and great color that makes my outfits pop!"
Review 2 for Mix No. 6 Stride Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sam2497
Location: pensacola, fl
 March 24, 2014

Very comfortable!

"I am purchasing a second color of this shoe!
Very comfortable.
Runs slightly wide after being worn.
Very soft material and very well made.
Will probably buy a half size smaller in second pair.
"
Review 3 for Mix No. 6 Stride Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Hearteater
Location: Long Island, NY
 March 9, 2014

Yellow Bubbles of Joy

"I got these in yellow and they're just the best! I have wide feel so it's not always easy for me to find comfortable flats but these are great. They're the perfect width and length and seem like they will last a while."
Review 4 for Mix No. 6 Stride Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jumie
Location: Chicago, IL
 June 19, 2013
"The color is super cute and I have recieved a ton of compliments on this shoe. The color also complements my skin tone. They are comfortable but I would not walk on that for some hours because of my flat arch."
Review 5 for Mix No. 6 Stride Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Uniquebysmh
Location: Minnesota
 May 16, 2013

Great flat nude!

"Perfekt for those long days. Look very nice!"
Review 6 for Mix No. 6 Stride Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: Bfrasier
Location: Tx
 May 9, 2013

Great shoe!

"Great shoe for career and causal wear!"
Review 7 for Mix No. 6 Stride Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Poko
Location: Minnesota
 April 17, 2013

Bright

"Nice shoes but the color (coral) is just too much for me."
Review 8 for Mix No. 6 Stride Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: A226
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 April 11, 2013
"I got both the coral and the black, a little more toe cleavage than the average flat, but the cut is very flattering!"
Review 9 for Mix No. 6 Stride Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lemniscate
Location: Florida
 April 3, 2013

Comfy flats - I'd buy again

"I bought these in the taupe color. They fit true to size (I usually wear a 7.5, 8 occasionally - I bought a 7.5 in these) and are much comfier than many flats I've worn. Love them!"
Review 10 for Mix No. 6 Stride Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sevenandahalf
Location: Pennsylvania
 March 27, 2013

Yes please

"I bought a pair of these shoes in red, black, nude, & coral. It may seem like I went overboard but they are very comfortable, durable, and look great with any outfit."
Review 11 for Mix No. 6 Stride Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: lisa0430
Location: selma tx
 March 24, 2013

cute but not comfy enough

"Was a little disappointed with the color which is lighter in person. It is definitely coral not the darker orange they appear to be on line. Would have kept them anyway since the coral is a nice Spring color that would work well with many outfits. However, I have a wide foot, and they pinched my toes. Think they would probably work will for someone who has and average wide foot."
Review 12 for Mix No. 6 Stride Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: gaithersburg, md
 March 21, 2013

great!

"i have flat feet, so it is really hard for me to find a shoe that not only will be confortable with me, but that is wide enough to fit my foot in! I also have these orthopedic slip-s that help my arch and was afraid that this shoe would either be too small for it or too steep that the sides of the slip would show, but NOPE!!! First ever flat shoe that I can wear with the slip-in AND can walk in it for a whole day!
Only thing is, if you are just like me (with flat feet) I would recommend getting 1/2 a size bigger to feel comfy :)"
Review 13 for Mix No. 6 Stride Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: wennieee
Location: St. Louis, MO
 March 17, 2013
"I'm usually 7.5 but i always get 8 for flats. They are a little bit big but i know 7.5 would be too snug for me since they have pointy toes. So definitely go up 1/2 size!!
They are SO comfortable! No break in needed at all. I got coral and the color is very bright, especially outside in the sun. They are very cute, perfect for spring and for adding a pop of color to a simple outfit. Love them!
"
Review 14 for Mix No. 6 Stride Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JayCee2326
Location: Long Island, NY
 March 11, 2013

super comfy

"These flats are so comfortable and easy to wear. I'm on my feet for most of the day at work and they didn't bother me for one second. I have them in nude and got a ton of compliments on them throughout the day. I would recommend these flats to anyone!"
Review 15 for Mix No. 6 Stride Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MELYSSAE
Location: Norwalk, CA
 March 6, 2013

TO TIGHT...

"Love the way it looks on my foot but it is to snug"
Review 16 for Mix No. 6 Stride Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: sutherngurl301
Location: baton rouge
 March 5, 2013

great shoe

"great everyday flat at a reasonable price!"
Review 17 for Mix No. 6 Stride Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lizr305
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 March 5, 2013

Simple and Cute

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I purchase a pair of flats in nude. I needed something that what match with everything. These shoes are pretty comfortable and I love them. I did notice that they run narrow around the toes but I know that the material will eventually stretch."
Review 18 for Mix No. 6 Stride Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: joy271
Location: New York,NY
 February 25, 2013

Blue

"I bought them in blue because of the shade. Its true to the picture color. Dont expect alot of wear because they are not the greatest quality."
Review 19 for Mix No. 6 Stride Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Julia8992
Location: Little Rock, AR
 February 4, 2013

Really cute

"I have always worn heels so I am now venturing into more flats. These are adorable and go with everything! I bought them at the end of winter but the red is great for spring also. The heel isn't too narrow (I always worry about that with flats) but so far not any blisters!"
Review 20 for Mix No. 6 Stride Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: anneshoes
Location: USA
 January 30, 2013

great simple flats!

"I had been wanting some simple black flats and found these. I love them! They are more comfortable than many flats I have and have a classic look. It seems like they might get scuffed easily, but I think they will be pretty easy to clean. I usually wear either 9 or 9.5, and the 9 fits me perfectly."