Customer Reviews for MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Stride Flat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Stride Flat

Mix No. 6 Stride Flat
Average Customer Rating:
3.851 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(47 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (47 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
11
3 stars
12
2 stars
5
1 star
1
33 of 4770%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Stride Flat
Review 21 for Mix No. 6 Stride Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: thebookmunkie
Location: Brooklyn
 January 29, 2013

Cute but a toe pincher

"I figured that these would stretch a bit after a few wears, but they are definitely a bit snug still. I would recommend going up at least a half size."
Review 22 for Mix No. 6 Stride Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: MHint
Location: Frederick, MD
 January 23, 2013
"These shoes are very cute and the color is very bright and fun! For the price they are worth it! (:"
Review 23 for Mix No. 6 Stride Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mbeewayne
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 January 15, 2013

The perfect red flat

"I have been looking EVERYWHERE for red flats - why I looked anywhere but DSW is beyond me! These are the most adorable and comfortable shoes and they are the perfect shade of true red!"
Review 24 for Mix No. 6 Stride Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Jem1229
Location: Seattle
 December 29, 2012

fab flats

"Loved these madden flats! they pair perfectly with just about everything! :)"
Review 25 for Mix No. 6 Stride Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jengat23
Location: New York, NY
 December 11, 2012

Comfy Walking Shoes... but a little flimsy

"I walk around NYC all day long, and while these shoes are comfortable, after a few months they already look pretty ragged. The thin metallic lining is already ripped off and the patent leather scuffs easily... They started off as nice work shoes but now I just wear them on the weekends. Might buy the leather ones next time."
Review 26 for Mix No. 6 Stride Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sansann
Location: Pembroke Pines. FL
 November 27, 2012

Too tight

"These shoes are gorgeous, the color is vibrant, however, they are really uncomfortable. They're too tight and too short. :( I love this brand and own several pairs of their shoes, but this one was a bust."
Review 27 for Mix No. 6 Stride Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: amazonas03
Location: Belleville, New Jersey
 November 26, 2012

cute shoes

"Very cute shoes."
Review 28 for Mix No. 6 Stride Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MarcelaLe
Location: Seattle
 November 26, 2012
"love the colors and they are very comfy, true to size. I got the nude color and it goes with everything !"
Review 29 for Mix No. 6 Stride Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SHunter
Location: Seattle, WA
 November 13, 2012

Cute, but small

"I bought these in the blue and I think they're a gorgeous pair of flats, but they do run a little short. Might want to go up by half a size if ordering online."
Review 30 for Mix No. 6 Stride Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ncjones
Location: Fullerton, CA
 November 11, 2012

Cute and fun!

"These shoes are really cute! They're comfortable and a great accent to any boring outfit! The only flaw is they seem a little wider than I would want. Other than that, great shoes!"
Review 31 for Mix No. 6 Stride Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: SGD116
Location: Miami, FL
 November 2, 2012

Cute

"Very simple, cute, and comfortable. Only problem is it runs a little short and narrow, so I will try these in a 1/2 size larger or another type that are wider"
Review 32 for Mix No. 6 Stride Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoesareyourfriends
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 October 27, 2012

Not great

"I am all about faux leather, but I found these shoes especially plastic-y looking. Also, the blue color labeled "navy" is actually a much lighter, brighter shade of blue. I'd call the fit true-to-size, but not too comfortable, and the amount of toe cleavage was just odd-looking. Unfortunately, this pair is getting returned."
Review 33 for Mix No. 6 Stride Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Chicagochick84
Location: Chicago, IL
 October 23, 2012

Very Cute

"I've received a lot of compliments I got this in red and nude. Love them! They are very comfy."
Review 34 for Mix No. 6 Stride Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: beZURIful
Location: New Jersey
 October 17, 2012

SO cute

"Love these shoes, they are a perfect color and pretty good fit. Nice for everyday kind of wear."
Review 35 for Mix No. 6 Stride Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: BonnieBlue
Location: Alexandria, VA
 October 15, 2012

Do you know what color Navy is?

"I ordered these "navy" shoes (I have been looking for a Navy flat for years). they came. Imagine my disappointment - they were far from navy; in fact they were a hideous plastic turquoise. I returned them and ahve to bear the shipping cost twice for a misnamed product. It isn't worth even 1 star but that wasn't an option"
Review 36 for Mix No. 6 Stride Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: amilshoeshop
Location: New York
 October 9, 2012

hmm

"Not sure if it was just me but made me feel unbalanced. Not a very good fit if you have wide feet. It was a nice color though!"
Review 37 for Mix No. 6 Stride Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AshleyM
Location: Independence, KY
 September 28, 2012
"These shoes are just awkward fitting. They have a pointed toe and require you to get at least a half size larger than normal. Not very comfortable at all I returned and bought SM."
Review 38 for Mix No. 6 Stride Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BCamii
Location: Philadelphia
 September 28, 2012

cute flat

"i've been looking for a good flat for a while and this one is pretty nice. i like the shape of it and it's pretty comfy. rubs the back of my heel a little to break in, but besides that is good."
Review 39 for Mix No. 6 Stride Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sparklypoof
Location: Springfield, VA
 September 25, 2012

Cute flat for fall

"Just got these in the blue, and much like blue jeans, I am finding they go with EVERYTHING! They're going to take some breaking in, but they're also much more flexible/bendy than other vinyl flats I have purchased in the past. These don't rub into the top of my foot by my toes like other flats I have - and the soles are a little more substantial, which I also like. Overall, a cute shoe at a great price!"
Review 40 for Mix No. 6 Stride Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KittytoKaren
Location: New York, NY
 September 24, 2012

Cute... but...

"These are a really cute pair of shoes! The pointed toe is really sweet and a little sassy combined with the glossy patent look and the color really pops (I got the navy, but it's true to the picture, not the name. they are indeed a bright medium tone blue, not navy.) But... unfortunately, they do rub a little on the backs of me heels and they're a little small in the toe box. The quality isn't that amazing, they're pretty stiff and definitely feel like lower quality synthetic material, but for the price, I don't think it's a bad deal. I'm just going to buy some adhesive pads for the heels to help with the rubbing and hope that they stretch out and soften a little with some more wear."