Customer Reviews for Kenneth Cole REACTION Kenneth Cole Reaction Jean Shorts Flat

Kenneth Cole REACTION Kenneth Cole Reaction Jean Shorts Flat

Kenneth Cole Reaction Jean Shorts Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.412 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 17100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kenneth Cole Reaction Jean Shorts Flat
Review 1 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Jean Shorts Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Schmance
Location: Highlands Ranch
 February 9, 2013

So Fun

"I love this shoe, I've gotten KC's Reaction in other colors before and have worn them till they are shreds. It's a great shoe for work."
Review 2 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Jean Shorts Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rboone
Location: OH
 January 23, 2013

Perfect!

"I bought these for my mom for Christmas and they are absolutely perfect for her! True to size and colors. She did say the back rubbed into her heels a bit, but this is common when wearing brand new shoes. The small, hidden heel allows this shoe to be dressed down or up."
Review 3 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Jean Shorts Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Kberry0913
Location: St Louis
 January 19, 2013

Very Cute

"I like the hidden heel and I love the detail on the toe."
Review 4 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Jean Shorts Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: NM74
Location: Brandon, FL.
 December 12, 2012
"Definitely take them half a size up since they narrow towards the toes however they are very comfy. I wear them for business casual work environment which they are perfect for."
Review 5 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Jean Shorts Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: arburnham
Location: Raleigh, NC
 December 5, 2012
"These flat/wedges are super comfy and VERY cute. They look great with jeans, black pants, every a dress! I would highly recommend them to a friend."
Review 6 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Jean Shorts Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: skuttle64
Location: OR
 November 21, 2012

Love these!

"Absolutely love these shoes. The heel digs in a little bit, but I just use those heel liners and it's fine. These are super cute and fit very nicely. I have a hard time finding flats that I like and that are comfortable for my feet, and I have found that Kenneth Cole Reaction flats are the right fit! Highly recommend."
Review 7 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Jean Shorts Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GGValdez
Location: San Francisco
 November 21, 2012

Comfy and stylish

"This shoe is super comfortable considering it has a pointed toe. I love the funky houndstooth print and toe cap. It's not completely flat and there is about a 1/2 inch hidden heel inside so that's a plus as well. BUY BUY BUY!"
Review 8 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Jean Shorts Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tee3
Location: Virginia
 November 14, 2012

Nice

"Very comfortable, very stylish, very nice..."
Review 9 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Jean Shorts Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kapoor
Location: texas
 November 7, 2012

good

"classy"
Review 10 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Jean Shorts Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: KLightner
Location: Virginia
 October 26, 2012

Super cute!

"Great casual or work appropriate flats! Love them!"
Review 11 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Jean Shorts Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NLanY
Location: Mishawaka, Indiana
 October 20, 2012

Cute flats

"These are perfect cute flats for work, and I get compliments on them every time I wear them. However, they have taken longer than most shoes in my experience, to break in. Not comfortable."
Review 12 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Jean Shorts Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: RKelley
Location: LA
 October 5, 2012

Trendy business shoe

"I love this shoe, it is just slightly too narrow for my feet. My husband looked at it and asked, "so, not for work?" Boy was he wrong. I would totally rock these at work. Unfortunately I had to return them."
Review 13 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Jean Shorts Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LeahP
Location: Baltimore, MD
 September 28, 2012

Never too much Houndstooth!

"I love the way the shoe looks and it fits well, just a little on the big side. I especially like the little buckle in the front, it adds a little extra something!"
Review 14 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Jean Shorts Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Reeves85
Location: Chicago, IL
 September 19, 2012

My Perfect Flat!

"What can I say other than these are exactly my style. Pointed-toe, houndstooth, super comfy, flats. These are great for the office, and I've gotten plenty of compliments from my female co-workers."
Review 15 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Jean Shorts Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChicagoGirl09
Location: Chicago, IL
 September 17, 2012

Love this shoe!

"I love these! They are so cute and comfortable. Perfect for work! May run a little narrow but fit perfectly for me!"
Review 16 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Jean Shorts Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: caligirl58
Location: Pennsylvania
 August 22, 2012

Stylish meets comfortable

"I have always thought the houndstooth fabric looks sleek and trendy in apparel, but it's very trendy when it comes to shoes. These shoes can be worn with casual or business styles. They are very versatile. Besides having a smart chic look to them, they are extremely comfortable. I would rate these shoes a 10 out of 10!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Kenneth Cole Reaction Jean Shorts Flat
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Narrow
4 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
2 out of 5
Very Comfy