Customer Reviews for Birkenstock Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal

Birkenstock Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal

Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.729 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(70 Reviews) 63
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (70 reviews)
5 stars
55
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
68 of 7097%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: canfield
 May 24, 2016

birkenstock sandals

" I love these sandals...perfect fit and so comfy!!! "
Review 2 for Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Boone, NC
 May 21, 2016

My new favorite summer sandal

" A lot of people where I live own and wear Berks, but this was my first pair and I LOVE them. They are one of the most comfortable pair of sandals I have ever worn. I have slightly wider feet and these don't pinch or squeeze my feet anywhere and with the adjustable straps I can set them so that my feet comfortable fit in them. They are the best pair of casual sandals I have ever owned and I wear them just about every day now. Best summer investment I've made. "
Review 3 for Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago
 May 16, 2016

Great everyday shoe

" These Birkenstocks are very comfortable and fashionable. The adjustable traps give you a perfect fit. "
Review 4 for Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Columbus
 May 15, 2016

wow!

" I found these on the clearance rack and was SO excited that they were my size! They seemed a little stiff at first but after wearing them for about a week or two i broke them in a little bit and they are so unbelievably comfortable! I get compliments on them everywhere I go and could not be any happier with these shoes. "
Review 5 for Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Michigan
 May 9, 2016
" They are exactly what I was hoping for. "
Review 6 for Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: California
 May 2, 2016

Just like Germany!

" I grew up in Germany and LOVED my berks and these did not disappoint. Very accurate to European sizes! SO comfy and easy to slip into! My everyday go to shoes! "
Review 7 for Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: USA
 May 2, 2016

LoveLoveLove!

" This is my first pair of Birkenstocks and I was super impressed by how light they were and how they formed to my feet. Shipping was super quick and DSW was super helpful about giving more info about when they'd be back in stock with my size! "
Review 8 for Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Roswell, GA
 May 1, 2016

Classic Birk with a twist

" My daughter fell in love with these Birkenstocks. Classic Birks with a bit of a twist - a toe wrap. They were a great price and she loves wearing them! "
Review 9 for Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Florida
 April 27, 2016

Love my Birks!

" Birkenstocks are the most comfortable shoe! These are a cute style. They are my everyday sandal. "
Review 10 for Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 April 21, 2016

LOVE

" These are SO comfortable and I highly recommend! Great arch support, I could walk forever in these! "
Review 11 for Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Westervo;;e
 April 16, 2016

Very cute, but toe not as comfortable

" Fit was very typical for Birkenstock....runs about one size large. I loved the look of this shoe, but for some reason the toe loop was uncomfortable. I returned this pair but bought the other style without the toe loop to replace them. "
Review 12 for Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Seattle, WA
 April 15, 2016

Birkenstocks

" As usual, the shoe is very comfortable, with ways to adjust the strapping to specifically fit your foot. "
Review 13 for Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Madison, AL
 April 11, 2016

Love these Birkenstocks

" Purchased these for my daughter and she loves them! They run slightly big in our opinion. They are so super cute and comfy that I may have to get a pair for myself. "
Review 14 for Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Online
 April 10, 2016

Cute, but uncomfortable

" These shoes are cute, but very uncomfortable. "
Review 15 for Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Mandan
 March 26, 2016

Can't live without

" I have owned Birkenstocks for years and this is one of my favorite styles. It looks great with my summer dresses. "
Review 16 for Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Big Bend WI
 March 8, 2016

Love!

" Birkenstocks are my new favorite shoes! Very comfortable and supportive in the arch area. "
Review 17 for Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: bath
 March 5, 2016

nice but not on my feet

" These are cute & I wish they actually looked good on my feet. On a tan, slender foot they'd be adorable but not on my pale foot. Looks too 'granola' on my feet but I'm not faulting the shoe, just my feet. "
Review 18 for Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: North Dakota
 August 11, 2015

LOVE!!!

" These are so comfy and run perfect! Super cute too! So they can be worn up or down depending on where you are going! "
Review 19 for Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York
 August 7, 2015
" I have always wanted a pair of Birkenstock sandals. I finally got a pair for myself and I do not regret it. I have arthritis on my right ankle and flat shoes kill me. These are the perfect sandals for summer and my foot issue. "
Review 20 for Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Antonio, TX
 August 1, 2015
" Got this for my daughter! She loves it! The order arrived earlier than expected. "