Customer Reviews for Birkenstock Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal

Birkenstock Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal

Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.76 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(96 Reviews) 87
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (96 reviews)
5 stars
78
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
94 of 9698%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Florida
 July 17, 2016
" Most comfortable sandal I've ever worn!! "
Review 2 for Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: IN
 July 11, 2016
" This is my first pair of Birkenstocks. Having had plantar fasciitis and heel pain, I was a little concerned how these would feel without a lot of heel cushion. However they totally conform to your feet and have been quite comfortable. "
Review 3 for Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Brea CA
 July 11, 2016

Feminine and Comfortable

" I have a pair of the classic Birkenstocks that I love, but they don't seem appropriate with dresses or in fancier settings. The Mayari Flat is the perfect solution! It is every bit as comfortable as the classic, but more refined. I love them! "
Review 4 for Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NYC
 July 9, 2016
" Love these! No blisters breaking them in and they look so nice. "
Review 5 for Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 July 7, 2016

Great Summer Shoe

" I live in these shoes 24/7. Got one pair and wore them out in a year (base started to crack) but couldn't bear to be without them so bought another pair. The brown color goes with everything! "
Review 6 for Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Minneapolis
 July 6, 2016

Pure Sandal Love

" They are sooo comfy, durable and stylish. I get compliments on them all the time. They barely ever leave my feet in the summer.
If DSW could stock more colors, I'd buy them!!
"
Review 7 for Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Richmond, VA
 June 27, 2016

My New Favorite Shoes!

" I love these! I am normally a 9 and size "7" fit me literally exactly but they were a little tight and looked a little crazy so I returned and got the "8". They feel way better on my feet but there's a little room between my heel and the back of the shoe. I wear these literally every day, though. They can hurt my arch a little bit after wearing them all day but it's not terrible, just that my feet aren't used to that shape. Wish they had half sizes, but I do love these. "
Review 8 for Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Richmond, VA
 June 25, 2016

Such a great shoe!

" Super fashionable shoe and so comfortable! They take maybe a wear to break in but after that they are perfect! Worth the money! They hold up as well. One of my favorite brand of shoes. "
Review 9 for Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Warner Robins, GA
 June 22, 2016

Love these shoes!

" These are so comfortable and cute. I love the way my foot just molds into the shoe. My podiatrist recommended them and they are worth the money. "
Review 10 for Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Virginia
 June 22, 2016
" I loveeeeee these! They are so comfy that I pretty much want to wear them everywhere! I am definitely going to get another pair in a different style. "
Review 11 for Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: fresno, ca
 June 21, 2016
" Love, love, love this shoe! So comfortable! "
Review 12 for Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NY
 June 20, 2016
" Very comfortable. Bought them for going on vacation and did a lot of walking and they were perfect. Really like the adjustable straps. "
Review 13 for Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Brooklyn
 June 18, 2016

BEST

" Best Birkenstock's yet! "
Review 14 for Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: DC
 June 16, 2016

Awesome shoe!

" Love these sandals! All the comfort you expect from Birkenstock in a cute design. Great buy "
Review 15 for Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: 
Location: chicago
 June 15, 2016

RUNS HUGE!

" I usually wear a size 6.5 or 7 so I ordered a 37, which is supposed to fit 6-6.5. I was worried, if anything, they'd be too small but they are WAY too long. Unfortunately, the next size down is out of stock. "
Review 16 for Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: California
 June 15, 2016

American sizes listed incorrectly

" I purchased the size 37, which was listed as size 6-6.5. It's more like 7-7.5. There was a whole inch of shoe extending from where my heel ended! DSW doesn't carry size 36 in this shoe model, nor in any of the others I'm interested in, so I have to return it. "
Review 17 for Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Queens
 June 12, 2016

Sandals

" I love my sandals "
Review 18 for Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Madison, WI
 June 7, 2016

convert!

" I was reluctant to buy these shoes because I didn't think they really suited *me*. However, as a notorious wearer of horrible for your feet/back shoes during the summer, these are definitely the best purchase I've ever made. The arch support is fantastic, and I'm able to walk long distances (2+ miles) in them without the slightest problem. I wish I'd purchased them earlier.
As far as sizing goes, I normally wear a size 7 (US sizing) but had to return the pair I had purchased online in order to get a smaller size women's size 6 (EU sizing 36). "
Review 19 for Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ann Arbor
 June 6, 2016

Love 'em

" Birks take a little time to break in, but once you do they're awesome! Great arch and back support and super cute! "
Review 20 for Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Birmingham, Alabama
 June 6, 2016

Love of my life

" I absolutely love the earthy feel to the shoes! They make me happy. "