Customer Reviews for Birkenstock Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal

Birkenstock Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal

Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(49 Reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (49 reviews)
5 stars
38
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
48 of 4998%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: North Dakota
 August 11, 2015

LOVE!!!

" These are so comfy and run perfect! Super cute too! So they can be worn up or down depending on where you are going! "
Review 2 for Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York
 August 7, 2015
" I have always wanted a pair of Birkenstock sandals. I finally got a pair for myself and I do not regret it. I have arthritis on my right ankle and flat shoes kill me. These are the perfect sandals for summer and my foot issue. "
Review 3 for Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Antonio, TX
 August 1, 2015
" Got this for my daughter! She loves it! The order arrived earlier than expected. "
Review 4 for Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: OHIO
 July 17, 2015

Love my Birks!

" This is my second pair and I'm so in love! Looking to buy a third pair! The must have sandal of the summer! "
Review 5 for Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago
 July 13, 2015

LOVE my new Birkies!

" Love how these wrap around the toes and stay on your feet. After wearing only a few times they've completely molded to my feet. Bought these to replace my other 8 year old sandals! If you haven't gotten yourself a pair of Birkenstock's yet DO IT! "
Review 6 for Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: tampa, FL
 July 8, 2015
" these are so comfy! just make sure you break them in and wear them a few times before you walk all day in them to let them mold to your feet. "
Review 7 for Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Lexington KY
 July 5, 2015

Great support for a sandal

" Love the fit of the sandal to the sole of my foot. Great arch support especially for people that have trouble with plantar fascia pain. The sandal cradles your heel which prevents your ankle from rolling in or out. I also have a pair of Gizeh Birkenstock and recommend that style as well. "
Review 8 for Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Dallas
 June 29, 2015

Love these

" Just got them this weekend and I did not want to take them off! I'm a 9 in regular shoes and I take a 39 in these. So comfy! Would recommend 100%! "
Review 9 for Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Cincinnati, Oh
 June 28, 2015

Love these!!!

" These are my go to sandals that I wear everyday in the summer. They're cute, comfy, and provide great arch support! "
Review 10 for Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: USA
 June 25, 2015

Best sandals

" Birkenstock sandals are super comfortable and work with jeans, summer dresses and skirts. I wear them just about every day to work. No more leg or foot pain. "
Review 11 for Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Mankato
 June 22, 2015

Awesome shoe

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I love these shoes. They are the first pair of Birkenstocks that I have purchased. They are comfortable and look great. The price was more affordable online. "
Review 12 for Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Dallas
 June 21, 2015

European size

" Normally I wear I size 9, which is 40 European and turns out is too large. Exchanging for 39, or size 8. Wore Birkenstocks a lot in the 80's & 90's and look forward to wearing them again!
Will review once replacements received and worn. "
Review 13 for Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago, IL
 June 20, 2015

cute but big

" I normally wear a 9, so I ordered the size 40- I was swimming in them! I reordered the 39 and they fit great. "
Review 14 for Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Raleigh, NC
 June 18, 2015

Finally made the investment and it was worth it!

" I have been wanting a pair of Birks for a while but was worried they would be too chunky for me. I am average height and build and they are perfect. They are so comfortable and I wear them doing every activity from walking the dog, to going out to dinner. They do run slightly large. I usually wear a 7.5 and bought a 38. "
Review 15 for Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Denton, TX
 June 17, 2015

A hug for your feet

" I have super high arches and these shoes are like a hug for my feet. I have found I wear a whole size smaller in Birks - I typically wear a size 7 and I ordered a size 6. "
Review 16 for Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Brooklyn
 June 15, 2015

I scored points with momma!!!

" my momma loved this sandals....fav daughter: still me !!! "
Review 17 for Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Roseville
 June 10, 2015
" These shoes are a great style and fit. I absolutely love them! I am a very active person and these are great for walking around. "
Review 18 for Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Texas
 May 19, 2015

My Go-To summer sandal

" This is my go-to summer sandal. I have typically bought multiple pairs because I switch them around. This year, I'm buying multiple pairs because my puppy apparently likes them, too. "
Review 19 for Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Silver Spring, MD
 May 19, 2015
" At first, I was going to return these sandals. However, they have grown on me and I love them. I usually wear 9.5 so I got size 9 after reading the other reviews that it runs long. They fit and are comfortable. I like the fact that they have good support. "
Review 20 for Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Madison, WI
 May 17, 2015

So Comfy

" The best sandals I have ever tried! They do run big, I usually wear an 8, but I ordered a 7 and they fit perfect. I am ordering more in a different style. "