Customer Reviews for Birkenstock Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal

Birkenstock Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal

Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.695 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(59 Reviews) 55
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (59 reviews)
5 stars
45
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
57 of 5997%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Florida
 April 27, 2016

Love my Birks!

" Birkenstocks are the most comfortable shoe! These are a cute style. They are my everyday sandal. "
Review 2 for Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 April 21, 2016

LOVE

" These are SO comfortable and I highly recommend! Great arch support, I could walk forever in these! "
Review 3 for Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Westervo;;e
 April 16, 2016

Very cute, but toe not as comfortable

" Fit was very typical for Birkenstock....runs about one size large. I loved the look of this shoe, but for some reason the toe loop was uncomfortable. I returned this pair but bought the other style without the toe loop to replace them. "
Review 4 for Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Seattle, WA
 April 15, 2016

Birkenstocks

" As usual, the shoe is very comfortable, with ways to adjust the strapping to specifically fit your foot. "
Review 5 for Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Madison, AL
 April 11, 2016

Love these Birkenstocks

" Purchased these for my daughter and she loves them! They run slightly big in our opinion. They are so super cute and comfy that I may have to get a pair for myself. "
Review 6 for Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Online
 April 10, 2016

Cute, but uncomfortable

" These shoes are cute, but very uncomfortable. "
Review 7 for Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Mandan
 March 26, 2016

Can't live without

" I have owned Birkenstocks for years and this is one of my favorite styles. It looks great with my summer dresses. "
Review 8 for Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Big Bend WI
 March 8, 2016

Love!

" Birkenstocks are my new favorite shoes! Very comfortable and supportive in the arch area. "
Review 9 for Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: bath
 March 5, 2016

nice but not on my feet

" These are cute & I wish they actually looked good on my feet. On a tan, slender foot they'd be adorable but not on my pale foot. Looks too 'granola' on my feet but I'm not faulting the shoe, just my feet. "
Review 10 for Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: North Dakota
 August 11, 2015

LOVE!!!

" These are so comfy and run perfect! Super cute too! So they can be worn up or down depending on where you are going! "
Review 11 for Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York
 August 7, 2015
" I have always wanted a pair of Birkenstock sandals. I finally got a pair for myself and I do not regret it. I have arthritis on my right ankle and flat shoes kill me. These are the perfect sandals for summer and my foot issue. "
Review 12 for Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Antonio, TX
 August 1, 2015
" Got this for my daughter! She loves it! The order arrived earlier than expected. "
Review 13 for Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: OHIO
 July 17, 2015

Love my Birks!

" This is my second pair and I'm so in love! Looking to buy a third pair! The must have sandal of the summer! "
Review 14 for Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago
 July 13, 2015

LOVE my new Birkies!

" Love how these wrap around the toes and stay on your feet. After wearing only a few times they've completely molded to my feet. Bought these to replace my other 8 year old sandals! If you haven't gotten yourself a pair of Birkenstock's yet DO IT! "
Review 15 for Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: tampa, FL
 July 8, 2015
" these are so comfy! just make sure you break them in and wear them a few times before you walk all day in them to let them mold to your feet. "
Review 16 for Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Lexington KY
 July 5, 2015

Great support for a sandal

" Love the fit of the sandal to the sole of my foot. Great arch support especially for people that have trouble with plantar fascia pain. The sandal cradles your heel which prevents your ankle from rolling in or out. I also have a pair of Gizeh Birkenstock and recommend that style as well. "
Review 17 for Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Dallas
 June 29, 2015

Love these

" Just got them this weekend and I did not want to take them off! I'm a 9 in regular shoes and I take a 39 in these. So comfy! Would recommend 100%! "
Review 18 for Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Cincinnati, Oh
 June 28, 2015

Love these!!!

" These are my go to sandals that I wear everyday in the summer. They're cute, comfy, and provide great arch support! "
Review 19 for Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: USA
 June 25, 2015

Best sandals

" Birkenstock sandals are super comfortable and work with jeans, summer dresses and skirts. I wear them just about every day to work. No more leg or foot pain. "
Review 20 for Birkenstock Mayari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Mankato
 June 22, 2015

Awesome shoe

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I love these shoes. They are the first pair of Birkenstocks that I have purchased. They are comfortable and look great. The price was more affordable online. "