Customer Reviews for Rampage Rampage Kantana Wedge Boot

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Rampage Rampage Kantana Wedge Boot

Rampage Kantana Wedge Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.459 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
36 of 3797%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rampage Kantana Wedge Boot
Review 21 for Rampage Kantana Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: loveEK
Location: Alabama
 November 22, 2012

Great Boot

" I love these. They are so comfortable and cute at the same time. "
Review 22 for Rampage Kantana Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: becomingashoelover
Location: Macon, GA
 November 15, 2012
" These are very comfortable and stylish at the same time! "
Review 23 for Rampage Kantana Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StephanieRP
Location: North Canton, OH
 November 11, 2012

Finally boots that fit over my leggings!

" I have yet to find a pair of boots I can wear over my leggings or skinny jeans other than Uggs. These fit great and look flattering without appearing too bulky. The wedge heel is also surprisingly comfortable. I can wear them all day with no issues. (There is a similar style almost identical by Kenneth Cole- I could not zip them all the way up and I was wearing tights.) So yay for the more affordable Rampage pair! "
Review 24 for Rampage Kantana Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: alliep
Location: new jersey
 November 8, 2012

durable boots!

" I love these boots, I can wear them to work all day long and my feet do not hurt afterwards! very comfy and cute too "
Review 25 for Rampage Kantana Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ATLMel
Location: Atlanta, GA
 November 7, 2012

lots of wiggle room. lots

" I get lots of compliments on these. Love the look of these boots. Love that thy actually fit over my soccer player calves. Hate that I could fit my foot int hem even with 10 pairs of socks on. I don't know who's foot is that wide, but certainly not mine. I recommend adding a sole insert to these so you don't slip all over inside the shoe! "
Review 26 for Rampage Kantana Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JJ76
Location: Cuba, MO
 November 5, 2012
" These are adorable and when I put them on instantly comfy! "
Review 27 for Rampage Kantana Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Smorgan0417
Location: Chattanooga, TN
 November 2, 2012

LOVE

" After buying these I find it hard to wear any of my other brown boots. I get tons of compliments everytime I wear them out and they are so comfortable! "
Review 28 for Rampage Kantana Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: KatiBeth
Location: MN
 October 30, 2012
" Very Comfy! "
Review 29 for Rampage Kantana Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoeloverrrr1993
Location: Farmington, ME
 October 28, 2012

So Adorable!

" I love these boots! They are extremely comfortable and also super cute! I get so many comments on them, I am always having people tell me how much they love them and asking me where I got them. "
Review 30 for Rampage Kantana Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Starryblue
Location: Rochester
 October 27, 2012

Very comfy!

" Ordered boots without trying them on or seeing them in person. Very comfortable! They are a little shiny, but for the price they will work just fine. "
Review 31 for Rampage Kantana Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jerseyshoregirl
Location: Brick, NJ
 October 26, 2012

Bought every Color

" I love these boots. I bought them in the store in brown. I loved the look & comfort so much. I went on line & bought them in black. Now they just need to come out with red or maybe a leopard print "
Review 32 for Rampage Kantana Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Gray17
Location: OH
 October 11, 2012
" Love these boots! Very classy and they are so comfortable! True to size. "
Review 33 for Rampage Kantana Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Spearmint
Location: Texas
 October 3, 2012

good looking shoe

" it's a nice shoe to wear casually or to the office but it does run very wide and very long, I would order half a size to a size smaller. Material isn't great but looks good. Can wear with skinny jeans, with a skirt or a dress- very versatile. "
Review 34 for Rampage Kantana Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Miamonster
Location: Fridley, MN
 October 1, 2012
" Love these boots! I found them to be very comfortable in for a long period of time. They fit my wide foot very well. True to size. "
Review 35 for Rampage Kantana Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kandis379
Location: Atlanta, GA
 October 1, 2012

so cute and comfy

" these shoes are so cute! Super comfy even with the wedge. I can wear them all day. They height of the shaft is also great - not too high for a petite person. "
Review 36 for Rampage Kantana Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bequitabanana
Location: Canton, MI
 September 24, 2012

Love, love, love!

" These boots are awesome! They are super cute AND super comfy... best of both worlds, right? They do run a bit long though. Normally, I wear an 8-8.5 but I had to get these in a 7. I would recommend trying them on in a store before purchasing. Also, the calf runs a tad wide, which is perfect for me but if you have slender calves, it may be an issue. Definitely recommend getting these! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Rampage Kantana Wedge Boot
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-37 of 37