Customer Reviews for Rampage Rampage Kantana Wedge Boot

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Rampage Rampage Kantana Wedge Boot

Rampage Kantana Wedge Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.459 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
36 of 3797%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rampage Kantana Wedge Boot
Review 21 for Rampage Kantana Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: loveEK
Location: Alabama
 November 22, 2012

Great Boot

"I love these. They are so comfortable and cute at the same time."
Review 22 for Rampage Kantana Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: becomingashoelover
Location: Macon, GA
 November 15, 2012
"These are very comfortable and stylish at the same time!"
Review 23 for Rampage Kantana Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StephanieRP
Location: North Canton, OH
 November 11, 2012

Finally boots that fit over my leggings!

"I have yet to find a pair of boots I can wear over my leggings or skinny jeans other than Uggs. These fit great and look flattering without appearing too bulky. The wedge heel is also surprisingly comfortable. I can wear them all day with no issues. (There is a similar style almost identical by Kenneth Cole- I could not zip them all the way up and I was wearing tights.) So yay for the more affordable Rampage pair!"
Review 24 for Rampage Kantana Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: alliep
Location: new jersey
 November 8, 2012

durable boots!

"I love these boots, I can wear them to work all day long and my feet do not hurt afterwards! very comfy and cute too"
Review 25 for Rampage Kantana Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ATLMel
Location: Atlanta, GA
 November 7, 2012

lots of wiggle room. lots

"I get lots of compliments on these. Love the look of these boots. Love that thy actually fit over my soccer player calves. Hate that I could fit my foot int hem even with 10 pairs of socks on. I don't know who's foot is that wide, but certainly not mine. I recommend adding a sole insert to these so you don't slip all over inside the shoe!"
Review 26 for Rampage Kantana Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JJ76
Location: Cuba, MO
 November 5, 2012
"These are adorable and when I put them on instantly comfy!"
Review 27 for Rampage Kantana Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Smorgan0417
Location: Chattanooga, TN
 November 2, 2012

LOVE

"After buying these I find it hard to wear any of my other brown boots. I get tons of compliments everytime I wear them out and they are so comfortable!"
Review 28 for Rampage Kantana Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: KatiBeth
Location: MN
 October 30, 2012
"Very Comfy!"
Review 29 for Rampage Kantana Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoeloverrrr1993
Location: Farmington, ME
 October 28, 2012

So Adorable!

"I love these boots! They are extremely comfortable and also super cute! I get so many comments on them, I am always having people tell me how much they love them and asking me where I got them."
Review 30 for Rampage Kantana Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Starryblue
Location: Rochester
 October 27, 2012

Very comfy!

"Ordered boots without trying them on or seeing them in person. Very comfortable! They are a little shiny, but for the price they will work just fine."
Review 31 for Rampage Kantana Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jerseyshoregirl
Location: Brick, NJ
 October 26, 2012

Bought every Color

"I love these boots. I bought them in the store in brown. I loved the look & comfort so much. I went on line & bought them in black. Now they just need to come out with red or maybe a leopard print"
Review 32 for Rampage Kantana Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Gray17
Location: OH
 October 11, 2012
"Love these boots! Very classy and they are so comfortable! True to size."
Review 33 for Rampage Kantana Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Spearmint
Location: Texas
 October 3, 2012

good looking shoe

"it's a nice shoe to wear casually or to the office but it does run very wide and very long, I would order half a size to a size smaller. Material isn't great but looks good. Can wear with skinny jeans, with a skirt or a dress- very versatile."
Review 34 for Rampage Kantana Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Miamonster
Location: Fridley, MN
 October 1, 2012
"Love these boots! I found them to be very comfortable in for a long period of time. They fit my wide foot very well. True to size."
Review 35 for Rampage Kantana Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kandis379
Location: Atlanta, GA
 October 1, 2012

so cute and comfy

"these shoes are so cute! Super comfy even with the wedge. I can wear them all day. They height of the shaft is also great - not too high for a petite person."
Review 36 for Rampage Kantana Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bequitabanana
Location: Canton, MI
 September 24, 2012

Love, love, love!

"These boots are awesome! They are super cute AND super comfy... best of both worlds, right? They do run a bit long though. Normally, I wear an 8-8.5 but I had to get these in a 7. I would recommend trying them on in a store before purchasing. Also, the calf runs a tad wide, which is perfect for me but if you have slender calves, it may be an issue. Definitely recommend getting these!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Rampage Kantana Wedge Boot
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-37 of 37