Customer Reviews for Rampage Rampage Biondi Boot

Rampage Rampage Biondi Boot

Rampage Biondi Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.114 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (35 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
4
29 of 3583%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rampage Biondi Boot
Review 1 for Rampage Biondi Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: msns
Location: Colorado Springs
 March 26, 2013
" Walking in these boots were amazingly super comfy!! "
Review 2 for Rampage Biondi Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Marinewife92
Location: Virginia
 March 7, 2013
" Great pair of boots! Comfortable and go with nearly everything!
I would buy them over and over again.
"
Review 3 for Rampage Biondi Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CutieBoots
Location: Douglassville, PA
 February 22, 2013

Love these boots!

" These boots are both gorgeous and comfortable. True to size and easy to get on/off. With the cuff unfolded, they come just to the knee. Love them! "
Review 4 for Rampage Biondi Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoepic
Location: NV
 February 16, 2013

Cute, but not comfy

" These boots are cute on, but are lacking in the comfort department. After wearing them for a day I had blisters and they will probably be sitting in my closet for awhile. "
Review 5 for Rampage Biondi Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Elisabeth1
Location: Pittsburgh
 February 9, 2013

Rampage boot

" Comfy fit and great style! "
Review 6 for Rampage Biondi Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lola18
Location: Pearland, TX
 January 21, 2013

Gorgeous Boots

" I loved these as soon as I saw them, especially because I got them at the clearance rack. I got lots of compliments on them and I would say most women would be able to wear them about 5-6 hrs before they started to hurt, hence why I will not wear them to work, but otherwise gorgeous! "
Review 7 for Rampage Biondi Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bmolloy
Location: Orland park
 January 14, 2013

Love these boots

" Boots are so hot! Love love love. Fit great very comfy run true to size. "
Review 8 for Rampage Biondi Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TriviaLover
Location: Colorado
 January 3, 2013
" This boot is very cute but I'm not crazy about the color. I purchased the camel in store and thought the off color was due to the lighting. When I got the boot home the color was even worse - sort of a sickly beige color. I ended up exchanging it for another boot. "
Review 9 for Rampage Biondi Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: citrus39
Location: waltham, ma
 December 28, 2012

great boots

" I love these boots. They are really sexy and I get a lot of compliments on them. Comfortable as well! "
Review 10 for Rampage Biondi Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ashvashoelover
Location: Ashburn, va
 December 24, 2012
" I usually wear a size 8 and I had to return for a size 7. Runs very large but love this boot. "
Review 11 for Rampage Biondi Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LovableK82
Location: Fort Washington, MD
 December 21, 2012

Cute Boot!

" I love this boot for the most part. Material seems cheap. "
Review 12 for Rampage Biondi Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: LoveMyBoots13
Location: Belton, MO
 December 12, 2012

Love love love love

" I absolutely adore these boots. Originally I got a pair of boots like this from a different retailer but the platform was too high and the leg didn't fit. I trades those for these and I couldn't be happier. The rise of the calf is perfect! I can wear them with skinny jeans or leggings and even with dress pants over them and they look great every time. They are so comfortable that I have worn them almost every day of the week for a few weeks in a row now...and I'm 6 months pregnant! No complaints at all. The heel has held up very well and I feel great wearing them. I just wish I had them in a few colors. "
Review 13 for Rampage Biondi Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: foubelle
Location: SoCal
 December 11, 2012

Color is waaaayyyy off

" This boot is the perfect shade of brown. ONLINE. Once the box arrived, the actual color of the boot is much MUCH lighter. I'd say its a very light tan/milky caramel look. Eh. Will be returning this one based on the color alone. "
Review 14 for Rampage Biondi Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: MAC5
Location: Valencia, CA
 December 7, 2012
" Really cheap quality. The boots look good until you touch the material. It's super thin and cheap. Not a keeper. "
Review 15 for Rampage Biondi Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DeniseC
Location: Las Vegas
 December 7, 2012

LOVE!

" These boots are the perfect addition to any boot collection. They are very comfortable and can slip on easily. There is a zipper for the ankle to calf aarea, but when I put these boots on, I do not need to use it, although I do use it to take the boots off. Ordinarily, I wear a size 9, but at 8.5, these fit just right! I would buy these again and many colors if I did not own so many boots already.
They are perfect for everyday wear and would work at school, work, a party etc. You will love these! I do! "
Review 16 for Rampage Biondi Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NadiaS
Location: Godfrey, IL
 December 6, 2012

Absolute Must Have!

" I love these boots, I also got a pair in black! Must have!! They are so comfortable I can wear them all day long at work and after. Goes perfect with skinny jeans and skirts. I wish they came in more colors :) "
Review 17 for Rampage Biondi Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Temperment33
Location: Market Town Center
 December 2, 2012

Boots

" These boots were very sexy even the moment from when I walked into the double doors. I had been looking for just the right winter boot , and there was my "boot goodness" standing all tall and sexy! I love them, they fit perfectly, not too small, or too tight, and I even have big calfs ladies it does accomodate!!!!!!!!! "
Review 18 for Rampage Biondi Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Deshawn
Location: Alabama
 November 27, 2012
" These boots are very comfortable and cute. When my boots came in the mail I was like a kid at Christmas very happy! "
Review 19 for Rampage Biondi Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Julee88
Location: Tampa, FL
 November 26, 2012

Very nice boots

" These boots are very comfortable and I love the slouch and cuff at the top. They had a strange odor at first, but I was able to air them out for a few days to get rid of the odor. The man made material has me concerned because I've purchased other boots in the past that have torn with very little wear. I'm hoping the material of these boots holds up better. "
Review 20 for Rampage Biondi Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lileskimo
Location: USA
 November 23, 2012

LOVE this boot

" I found this boot true to size and SUPER comfortable!! I would definitely buy this boot again. "