Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Honor Leopard Bootie

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Honor Leopard Bootie

Audrey Brooke Honor Leopard Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.194 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
26 of 3184%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Honor Leopard Bootie
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Honor Leopard Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ifyouloveshoestoo
Location: pa
 December 14, 2012

not an exact match

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" i purchased 2 prs. of this bootie. 1st set looked VERY mismatched in background color & spots were really different in size with each foot. 2nd pr. came, color matched, but, spots were much smaller & more numerous on 1 foot. i don't expect a perfect match, but, they do look a little mismatched when placed side by side. just keep in mind with ordering. dsw does have a hand select option where staff make sure they match, but, the sizes were selling out & would be gone by then. otherwise, this bootie is true to size, beautiful, & comfortable. "
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Honor Leopard Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MegMug
Location: Washington, DC
 November 1, 2012

Comfortable and Cute enough

" These booties are super comfortable for the height and cute - the heel is a little funky - something is just not quite as cute as the picture in person - I can't quite put my finger on it. I wish the front came up just a little higher (it seems almost shoe height on the front of the ankle - a little too low in my opinion), but not low enough to make me return them. All in all, a good shoe, very stylish, comfortable, and a good value! "
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Honor Leopard Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lauriejoke
Location: L.A.
 November 1, 2012

Best. Booties. Ever.

" Unbelievable, awesome, gorgeous, quality shoe...could have easily been twice the price - so beautiful, fit perfectly "
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Honor Leopard Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: WIJSEA
Location: Wisconsin
 October 31, 2012

Great Purchase

" I ordered these shoes on line and received this week. This was my first online purchase with DSW. They shipped quickly and I received them vwithin 5 days of ordering. The shoes look fantastic, true to size and are very comfortable (did not rub on my ankles). I recommend them highly! "
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Honor Leopard Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Silpadastar1
Location: Ohio
 October 28, 2012

Leopard booties

" I love the look of this leopard bootie! I searched all over for the platform height and heel height. They are very versatile! Can dress up or down. I get so any compliments. Ordered my size and fit was just right! "
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Honor Leopard Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SheAdoresShoes
Location: Baltimore, MD
 October 23, 2012

Rather cheap looking; background color is off

" While these booties appeared to be nice quality online (especially with the calf hair), I was disappointed when I received them. They just looked cheap. I think the main problem is the background color is brighter than the image online. Online, it appears to be tan, when it's actually more of an orangey tan, which makes the black and brown spots stand out a lot more, and it just appears cheap. I showed them to two other women, who said the same thing (before I said anything). They were fairly comfortable--nothing spectacular, but fine. Just felt like I was wearing cheap shoes--definitely not worth $60--so I returned them. "
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Honor Leopard Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Catl
Location: Alexandria, VA
 October 20, 2012

Cute, but so high!

" Even though they are a platform heel, which I normally love, these still seemed really high. I'm 5'1, so that may have been the problem! Sadly, they went back. Material is awesome and was soooo cute. "
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Honor Leopard Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dragjag
Location: Bowling Green, KY
 October 19, 2012

Hot Hot Hot

" This boots are sexy & comfortable two things I love!! Great quality & they arrived in 4 days!! "
Review 9 for Audrey Brooke Honor Leopard Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: luvshoo73
Location: Patton Creek
 October 17, 2012

Cutest shoe ever

" Again, exceeded my expectations for the price "
Review 10 for Audrey Brooke Honor Leopard Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: uptownbaby
Location: brooklyn
 October 16, 2012

Love them!

" Way more comfortable than you would expect! You can't walk miles in them but they are surprisingly comfy. "
Review 11 for Audrey Brooke Honor Leopard Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: bobkat21
Location: Indianapolis, IN
 October 16, 2012

Wonderful look and fit

" This bootie is perfect for the fashion conscious! I love how they look with pants. Very fashionable for work or casual. They are really comfortable...especially for this high of a heel "
Review 12 for Audrey Brooke Honor Leopard Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: Hyba
Location: Houston TX
 October 14, 2012

So sad

" I ordered these for my Birthday and was so sad when they arrived. The print was totaly different on each boot so they looked like 2 dif shoes.....I returned them with the hopes that they would be available in the store, but they havent yet. They were really pretty so I hope they get them in soon! "
Review 13 for Audrey Brooke Honor Leopard Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: North
Location: Boston
 October 12, 2012

Disappointing

" Short, narrow, not comfortable. Would have to go up a size to even get them on. Had to return. Won't be trying another size because even if they fit the heal is awkward. "
Review 14 for Audrey Brooke Honor Leopard Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SJD1224
Location: Richmond, VA
 October 10, 2012

everyone loves them

" I get lots of compliments on these and they look good with a bunch of stuff. They are very tall! "
Review 15 for Audrey Brooke Honor Leopard Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: petitefoot17
Location: Dallas, TX
 October 5, 2012

Love them!

" These are fabulous! They fit true to size and are a great addition to any fall wardrobe. Highly recommend them! "
Review 16 for Audrey Brooke Honor Leopard Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Jen5108
Location: Houston, TX
 October 3, 2012

Loved them but they made my feet look huge

" I had to return these. I love the look of them but they made my feet look really wide. My feet tend to be normal to narrow so maybe that's why. "
Review 17 for Audrey Brooke Honor Leopard Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lovely1
Location: Dallas, Tx
 September 28, 2012
" Very versital shoe. "
Review 18 for Audrey Brooke Honor Leopard Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: yaya18
Location: Miami FL
 September 28, 2012

love at first sight

" I couldn't wait for these beauties to be delivered and when they were, they were everything I expected. The fit true to size and are very comfortable. They are very fashionable and sexy! "
Review 19 for Audrey Brooke Honor Leopard Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: DaisyD
Location: Dallas, TX
 September 27, 2012

Beautiful, Sexy Bootie!!

" Love the print and fur texture!! Comfy for the heel height!! "
Review 20 for Audrey Brooke Honor Leopard Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cecille1
Location: California
 September 27, 2012

Beautiful shoes but

" The shoes are well made. They look beautiful and I wish I coul keep them, but they are not as comfortable as the other reviewers make it sound. I wear medium width shoes, occasionally, even narrow, but the toe area of these shoes pinches a bit. The rest of the shoe, width-wise and length-wise fit just fine, yet not comfortable. I tried only one of the shoes, and that was enough for me to make my decision to return the same. I know shoes since I own a few hundred of them. "